KwikCash Reviews - www.kwikcash.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.5 / 5
65% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Site Navigation

  • Quality of Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
KwikCash - www.kwikcash.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for KwikCash - www.kwikcash.co.uk

KwikCash - www.kwikcash.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“DISHONEST MISLEADING THEFTS”

written by Garysmith99 on 28/02/2015

Same as a previous review. They promise you a loan, you pay the first instalment to receive your loan via a UKash voucher. They then tell you there has been a problem with the tax office so you have to pay a further £100 using the same method. They cash these vouchers over the phone using the cords you give them and tell you after paying the tax it will be in your account ready to use. Then they tell you the banking portal is blocked and you have yo pay another £180 to get your money. TOTAL SCAMMING DIRTY B#@¥ARDS

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“QuickCash not KwickCash”

written by Stephanie302 on 06/12/2014

Not relative to KwickCash but QuickCash don't deal with them they come up with another cost and bombard phone calls they also try to get HMRC Tax out of you! PD of THamesmaed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“a big scam and a fraud company stay well clear”

written by puregullible on 15/11/2014

is company kwikcashloans.co.uk is a joke i have just been ripped out of £130, they rang me up this morning promising me a loan but 1st i had to pay the 1st months payment by ukash vouchers n i would be guarenteed the money they promised me and that i would recieve the money in 15 mins,this all took place over 2 phone calls.After waitin half hour for a phone call bk off them to confirm the money had been paid into my acccount i recieved nothing no money or phone call,so i rang them worried it was a scam and they turned round n sed no its not its all legit but they have been having problems payin the money into my account and because ov a tax thing they only way they could me was if i gave them another 190 pound 1st.I Explained i had no more money coz i had just given them all my benfits because they promised me the money no matter what and i had no money left for a week to feed my 3 kids n they sed theirs nothin they can do till i paid the 190 and was very disrespect full and shoutin at me on phone and that was a manager.I have since reported them to the police and they have advised me to go to trading standards and citizens advice which i will be doin 1st thing mon morn,so please stay away from this company and dont get ripped off like ive just done.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Pharma68”

written by NancyFoster on 07/10/2014

Hello! gdabgec interesting gdabgec site! I'm really like it! Very, very gdabgec good!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Pharme838”

written by gaHughes241 on 07/10/2014

Hello! efkadak interesting efkadak site! I'm really like it! Very, very efkadak good!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Needed a little help”

written by on 05/12/2013

I was happy with my experience at kwikcash.co.uk. I was able to apply for a loan without much hassle and received the money later that day! The only negative thing about it was that I received a couple of emails after I applied trying to sell me stuff - but other than that it was great. Very impressed!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Detailssoldbykwikcash's Comment

Written on: 26/02/2014

Please avoid this company at all costs, after applying with them they sold my details to companies in America and for about 2 weeks , i was receiving more than 50 text messages a day and about 15 calls a day. more than 100 emails in my inbox on a daily bases. I details might have even been sold. avoid at all costs

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“As good as it gets”

written by on 15/11/2013

When you're down and need a friend - go to kwikcash... :) Thanks for helping guys. Just what I needed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thanks for the service I received from you.”

written by BrownyC on 03/07/2012

The guy I spoke to was very nice and polite. Keep it up guys. By the way, I got just £200 when I asked for £500. Can you do anything about it? Thanks for the service I received from you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I like Quick Cash”

written by Chealsea1978 on 24/04/2012

I was looking for some quick cash and kwikcash.co.uk got it for me in no time... :) Happy to do business with you - I want to thank the kwikcash team for helping me money. This is basically an online payday loan company - I would recommend to friends. I like the whole idea of applying online and money sent directly to your bank quickly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Klain's Response to Chealsea1978's Review

Written on: 14/04/2013


I'm Marsha Goodman, and I'm a Mortgage Loan Officer committed to helping all of my clients fully explore their home loan options and feel confident about their choices. In my 35 years of experience working with third party affordable housing assistance programs, conventional conforming and "jumbo loans", government loans, home equity lines of credit and investment property loans and more, I've been able to share my knowledge of the mortgage industry and especially the Peartrees City market. My website offers resources and calculators for your convenience, and I’m available to assist you at any point along the way toward meeting your home loan goals.Email Us: [email protected]



Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“kwik cash are great u can get money within minutes ”

written by simmy10 on 16/04/2012

i got my money within minutes of applying it is the best place to go if u need money there and then i have told plenty of freinds about kwik cash annd they have used u and they have told there friends

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Bombard me with emails about loans I am not interested...”

written by on 15/04/2012

Bombard me with emails about loans I am not interested in, at ridiculous rates of interest.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“failed to get a loan has the company you recommended...”

written by bank on 07/04/2012

failed to get a loan has the company you recommended required me to have a garanuntee from someone.not happy to do this as i havent had to do that before for short term loans

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“every loan you get passed about”

written by on 06/04/2012

you apply to kwik cash for a loan and you give us someone else to apply to

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“top way to get the help you need and money for fun as...”

written by on 06/04/2012

nice and easy way to get cash with all help that you may need .they are a friendly lot peploe and alway happy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“not very high acceptance rates as stated”

written by on 06/04/2012

not very high acceptance rates as stated

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Brooker not lender,”

written by on 06/04/2012

No good, took ages, brooker not lender. Better off going to wonga.com or lending stream.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“true”

written by on 06/04/2012

it was really gud and found it so easy to use and would not change my mind ever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“rubbish”

written by on 06/04/2012

applyed several times and said i had been accepted but then never recieved my payment

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You can get cash on the dash!”

written by on 06/04/2012

Really good company, no hassles, no prying, don't want to know all your business, always there to help if there are problems paying back, and offer you several solutions so that you can still manage. You can arrange everything on line privately or phone. Great way to see you through to pay day. Thoroughly recommended!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unhelpful, misleading ”

written by on 06/04/2012

Totally misleading and unhelpful

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview