EFileDBA - www.efiledba.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2 / 5
33.3% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
EFileDBA - www.efiledba.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for EFileDBA - www.efiledba.com

EFileDBA - www.efiledba.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“What a joke”

written by Ran1500 on 04/02/2023

11-8-22 filled out paperwork paid 95 dollars waited 4 weeks 12-8-22 emailed them said not received paperwork filled out again sent it priority mail waited a few weeks they wanted 18 dollars more waited a few more weeks said need to do paperwork again they wouldn't answer emails again so on 2-2-23 I went to the court house and in 10 minutes using the same paperwork that I filled out 3 times I had my dba. So after giving them 113 dollars paying to get it notarized 3 times and sending it priority twice they are just tricking people

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Lost my filing now won't respond to inquires”

written by swmcfly on 26/01/2023

I sent my notarized filing to them on 12/13/22 and didn't hear back for several weeks so I reached out on 01/12/23 to check the status and they said they would check the mail and get back to me. Several days later after not hearing anything write back on 01/16/23 to check again and this was their response. "Sorry for keeping you waiting. But the amount of mail we received was quite a lot, the staff needed to sort the mail and then assign it to the right department, so it took a little longer than expected. I will rush her again and I will get back to you as soon as possible". On 01/24/23 I reached out again and asked for either a solution to fulfill the contract or a refund... after that no response.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I used EfileDBA to register my business name in Texas”

written by DavidZu on 07/10/2022

Houston is a great city, but we all know that it can be a little bit of a hassle to get things done in the city hall. I know I'm not alone when I say that my first instinct is to avoid the line at the city hall and do it all online. That's why I used EfileDBA to register my business name. It was simple, fast, and inexpensive. I signed up on their website and filled out some information about my business. That's pretty much the process to get your name registered through them. It's pretty simple and fast. They don't have live chat on their website though—I wish they did! While they answer their email and phone messages fast, having live chat would be a great help as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview