The Watch Expert Reviews - www.thewatchexpert.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Watch Expert - www.thewatchexpert.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for The Watch Expert - www.thewatchexpert.co.uk

The Watch Expert - www.thewatchexpert.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great Value, Great Customer Service”

written by KJCManc on 20/02/2014

I purchased a Breitling Bentley watch from The Watch Expert. Having looked around various shops and websites I knew exactly what type of watch I wanted, but I also knew that the cost was a little beyond what I wanted to pay for a watch. It was therefore great to stumble across The Watch Expert website and find that I could get the same watch at half the price second hand, and when it arrived it was in absolutely pristine condition (this made me wonder why anyone would buy new!). The initial customer service was great, but you only get to know how good the service really is when you have a problem. Within the 12month warranty period my watch developed a fault. Without any problems, my watch was serviced, repaired and returned and any questions that I had were always answered very promptly. I certainly got the impression that nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Price, Fantastic Service”

written by Mrhwl on 10/01/2013

Bought my wide a ladies Datejust for Christmas, saved a heap of money and my wide loves! Honesty and trustworthy they will be my first point of call for any future purchases!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great value and service”

written by on 06/01/2013

Treated myself to a Tag Heuer aqua racer automatic, the watch was as new at 50% original price ,box and papers supplied great value service delivered within 3 days really happy with watch and will be buying my wife a watch from her in the near futures. Excellent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Best Service ”

written by stephen1210 on 13/11/2012

I had never thought before of buying a second hand watch and really want to get an Omega Watch for my Girlfriend. The actually picture did not do the watch justice the Watch when it arrived was 100 times better than i expected. I am sure at Christmas my Girlfriend will be blown away its like a New watch. David answered all my questions that I need to Know. If your looking and really need a good watch fantastic service this site is the one for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“LIFE SAVERS!”

written by on 11/11/2012

Was so pleased with the service. Received prompt replies to my emails. All queries were answered. Needed the watch urgently as it was an engagement gift and was expecting it to take 10 days or so to arrive but the staff ensured that it would get to me well before and it arrived within just a couple of days after I placed my order. The watch was in good condition and all paperwork was also enclosed. Thanks Guys :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“rolex 1985 as new”

written by on 08/11/2012

purchest rolex 1985 steel and gold datejust condition as new servis first class . i was not shure about buying online but the watch is the real thing at a good price. i would recomend the watch expert & if my wife lets me i will bye another

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent goods and service”

written by on 05/11/2012

I am really pleased with my purchase, David was really helpful in helping me find exactly what I wanted at the right price. The watch I received was in immaculate condition and as promised was delivered the next day. If you want a watch this is the place!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent value service quality”

written by on 10/10/2012

as the title says it was a pleasurable way to buy a watch not pushy superb service and great saving

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Tag Heuer Watch”

written by on 07/10/2012

Customer service was brilliant,the watch was immaculate and in original packaging. Would certainly recommend and use "the watch expert" again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fantastic service. I was initially weary...”

written by on 21/09/2012

Absolutely fantastic service. I was initially weary about purchasing watches online, however the watch expert delivered an unbeatable service in my opinion. There will definately be repeat business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb and efficient service”

written by on 19/09/2012

Great quality item which was delivered quickly and efficiently. I particularly liked the fact that the company called and left a message on my mobile informing me of date and time of delivery. Would definitely recommend to friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Rolex Submariner 16613 Champagne Diamond & Sapphire Dial”

written by stevembrooks on 18/09/2012

I recently purchased the above watch. The watch came very quickly, it is virtually as new and at £5,295 very good value for money as this watch new costs almost double what I paid. It's quite a rare watch and not easy to find. It was a pleasure to do business with David Beasley who I found most helpful at all times. David supplied me with an insurance valuation and additional links for the bracelet which were required in order for it to fit properly, both at no extra charge. I was a bit anxious about spending that kind of money without seeing the watch beforehand over the internet but needn't have worried. If I ever decide to purchase another luxury watch I hope to use Watch Expert again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and very good value”

written by Number2Reviewer on 18/09/2012

I recently purchased a Rolex watch from this company. David Beasley was very helpful and answered my questions promptly. He arranged for the watch bracelet to be adjusted to my specification and for the watch to be delivered to a local branch of his company for my collection. I am delighted with the watch which was exactly as described and in excellent condition for its age.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“pre-owned cartier”

written by madambutterfky on 17/09/2012

recently purchased a cartier from the watch expert, rest assured you will not be disappointed, Mr Beasley responded to all emails and any concerens immediately.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great purchase and great service”

written by anna_1981 on 17/09/2012

I purchased a Cartier Santos watch, it was 1 yr old and was extremely well priced. I had a few concerns as the site was brand new, so I sent a couple of e mails which were replied to quickly with direct contact details for the company. I am over the moon with my watch at a great price with a smooth transaction.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Buying a Watch”

written by on 17/09/2012

The service both in quoting for my watch in part exchange and completing the purchase and delivery of my new watch was first class. The Communication was personal and efficient. I am very happy with this company and would re3commend to a friend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview