Wedo Mattresses Reviews - www.wedo-mattresses.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
80% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wedo Mattresses - www.wedo-mattresses.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wedo Mattresses - www.wedo-mattresses.co.uk

Wedo Mattresses - www.wedo-mattresses.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent service and easy to use website”

Written on: 02/08/2015 by Hall374 (1 review written)

Bought a quality mattress at a competative price about a month ago now without any issues. Mattress was delivered on the day confirmed and was sealed and double wrapped. Would recommend anyone to take a look at their website when looking to buy… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“WEDO pocket sprung memory mattress was excellent”

Written on: 24/07/2015 by Gurny (1 review written)

The 1500 pocket sprung memory foam mattress was ace. Delivery was as planned with no issues. Double wrapped so very clean and in good condition. Such a comfortable nights sleep, well built, sturdy an kind to my back. I would recommend it and am considering buying another… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Gurny's Review

Written on: 27/07/2015

Hi There

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you are with the mattress you bought from us and that it is giving you a really comfortable night's sleep.

Thanks again for the feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Mattress order from Wedo”

Written on: 16/07/2015 by Cristina202 (1 review written)

I received excellent customer service on the telephone from a member of staff who guided me through the website and provided clear advice. The online ordering service was straightforward. An excellent product was delivered very promptly. Overall an excellent shopping experience… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 17/07/2015

Hi There

Thanks so much for your recent review.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you were with the service you received, particularly the advice you received over the phone.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“wedo it again”

Written on: 14/07/2015 by CristoferMaher475 (1 review written)

Excellent service, exactly as advertised, and arrived on time by a first class delivery sevice Many thanks James Peet… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 17/07/2015

Hi

Thank you ever so much for the lovely feedback you left. I'm really glad to hear how happy you were with everything.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards

Tom
Wedo Customer Services

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Brilliant Service”

Written on: 13/07/2015 by McCallum498 (1 review written)

Mattress arrived in the time stated, we knew what we wanted but has ended up being better than expected....with lovely long sleeps!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 13/07/2015

Hi There

Thanks ever so much for the lovely feedback.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you are with both the mattress and the over all service provided.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Brilliant delivery chaps”

Written on: 12/07/2015 by LexieSomerville (1 review written)

First a big thank you to those who delivered the mattress - we have a thin, tall house so it was not easy. Website is great - clear and with easy to use search facilities. The price was pretty good - a little over our budget but the product seemed worth taking that small risk. And, it was. About double the thickness of our old mattress, so the dogs have to spring up more ... but just so comfortable and supportive. The top 2-3cm is very soft and quilted but the main body is good and firm… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 13/07/2015

Hi

Thank you for your review.

Firstly, I'm really pleased that you found the website easy to navigate. The real great thing about our site is the ability to refine your search right down which will take you to the products which closely match your requirements.

The Eco Snug is one of the deepest mattresses we sell at 36cm. I'm really happy that it has helped with your back pain - the eucalyptus aroma is a nice bonus isn't it?

Thanks so much again for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Vacuum Packed Matress”

Written on: 11/07/2015

This mattress came filling such a small space we didn't believe it would expand to the full size. BUT it did and we are well pleased. Fat efficient service - would reccommend… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 13/07/2015

Hi There

Thanks ever so much for leaving feedback.

The vacuum packed mattresses are quite amazing with how much and how quickly they expand aren't they?

Thanks again for the review.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“SINGLE BED/MATTRESS”

Written on: 09/07/2015 by 301Ortiz (1 review written)

DELIVERY VERY POOR, ONE DAY THE BED, THEN NEXT DAY WITH LOTS OF CALLS THE MATTRESS, YOU CALL THAT A GOOD SERVICE?… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 09/07/2015

Hi There

Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service provided. Please could you provide your order number so we can look into this further?

Kind Regards

Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Very impressed with this company. Excellent value for...”

Written on: 08/07/2015 by Sixcats (1 review written)

Very impressed with this company. Excellent value for money - the same mattress was £50 more on another site and delivery was quick and efficient… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Sixcats's Review

Written on: 09/07/2015

Hi There

Many thanks for the lovely feedback regarding your order with us.

I'm really pleased to hear how happy you were with the over all experience and that we were also cheaper than a competitor as well.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind Regards
Tom

Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Very satisfied customer”

Written on: 19/06/2015 by Whitaker107 (1 review written)

Excellent service, was very pleased with the value and hassle free service received, would use again. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 29/06/2015

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm glad that you are happy with the service provided.

I hope the products you have purchased are comfortable and contributing towards a great nights sleep.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Comfortable and restful service”

Written on: 10/06/2015 by Calledtoserve (1 review written)

Needed a new mattress for client one of our care homes quickly and within our pricing sector. Wedo achieved both these goals without any hassle . Thanks !!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Calledtoserve's Review

Written on: 16/06/2015

Hi There,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, so thank you.

I'm happy to hear that you are satisfied with the affordability of our products, and that the mattress was delivered on time.

I hope that it is providing a good nights sleep as well.

Thank you again.

Kind Regards
Lucy
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great all round service.”

Written on: 01/06/2015 by Hawkins191 (1 review written)

I was a bit nervous buying mattresses off of the internet without trying / seeing the in person so we checked out previous reviews. We bought 4 x mattresses in total (1 double, 3 x single). All 4 are excellent. The whole family are very happy. The website was easy to use. I also liked being able to choose my delivery date. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new mattress or 2… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 16/06/2015

Hi There,

Thank you for such positive comments.

I'm pleased to hear that your mattresses arrived on the delivery date of choice and that they are all comfortable.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service ”

Written on: 24/05/2015 by Duncan165 (1 review written)

Easy to get in touch with if you have any questions, delivery was well tracked and was on time, mattress and bed are both a really good quality. *parma super king brown bed & Relyon 1000 pocket sprung mattress… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 12/06/2015

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.

I'm so happy that the products you have purchased are of a good quality, and I hope they are comfortable as well.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Service with satisfaction”

Written on: 29/04/2015

Purchased two single mattresses for guests beds.First class products very comfortable, we have slept on both as a trial. First class service from ordering to delivery. Wedo know how to give customer satisfaction… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 12/06/2015

Hi There,

It's so wonderful to hear that our team have provided excellent service.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know, and I hope your guests find the mattresses just as comfortable.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“A company you can trust. Delivery dates chosen by you!!!”

Written on: 12/03/2015 by Moises499 (1 review written)

I've bought a reflex foam mattress. The fact that you can choose your delivery date is brilliant. It was also a free delivery. The mattress is very comfy and incredibly cheap (relyon firm reflex foam mattress) I would recommend this company… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 12/06/2015

Hi There,

Thank you for such lovely feedback, it's always nice to hear.

I'm really pleased that your new mattress is comfortable and was within an affordable price range.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Simply Perfect”

Written on: 25/02/2015 by rosieandruby (2 reviews written)

Ordered a Relyon Mattress, delivered as promised. Had a window of 09:45-13:45 with a promise of a phone call when an hour away. I didn't have a phone call and the mattress arrived an hour early which for me was even better. I had two lovely delivery men who were very helpful. They carried the mattress upstairs and put it into the room for me. Very courteous and friendly. Could not recommend them enough. As for the mattress it was well packaged but it did have oil on the outside of the packaging… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to rosieandruby's Review

Written on: 27/02/2015

Hi There

Thank you for leaving us a review.

Firstly, I'm really sorry that the mattress had oil on the packaging which has consequently ended up on your carpet. This is certainly not something we would expect and we will pass this feedback on to the couriers as the mattress would not have left the warehouse like that.

I am however pleased that the couriers arrived at a suitable time and that they were really helpful in terms of taking the mattress to your room of choice.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service”

Written on: 01/02/2015 by Emmy279 (1 review written)

I wasn't sure about ordering for this company as I did it in a bit of a rush. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone as I was so impressed with the customer service when I queried that late arrival of my order. I left a message on their answer machine but expected to have to call back again to speak to someone. However I promptly received 2 email replies and a phone call next morning. Very efficient! Well done folks keep up the good work!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 06/02/2015

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really pleased to hear how happy you were with the customer service we provided, despite the late arrival of your order.

Thanks so much again for leaving us feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Support

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“FANTASTIC SERVICE”

Written on: 23/12/2014

I had originally ordered the bed from Argos . Due to 'supplier issues I had to wait nearly 6 weeks for the bed to be delivered. After 2 delivery dates which were cancelled by Argos, I eventually received the bed - only to find when constructing it that the headboard was damaged . When I contacted Argos they advised that there was not a headboard in stock and I would have to wait 4 weeks for a replacement bed to be delivered. WHAT A CONTRAST TO WEDO! I telephoned an order to Tesco Direct and… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 22/01/2015

Hi There

Thanks ever so much for taking the time to leave feedback.

I'm so pleased we were able to provide a service that you were satisfied with, even though you did require some replacement parts.

Thanks again for leaving a review.

Kind Regards

Wedo Customer Support

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Very luxurious”

Written on: 18/12/2014 by EvelinRoberts (1 review written)

I felt the difference instantly with my back.Feels very comfy and just the right bounce for me.It looks very good quality ,too. Fast delivery… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Comment

Written on: 19/12/2014

Hi,

I'm so pleased to hear that your mattress has helped improve your back and you are happy with it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Support.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Sleepsnug Opulence 1500 Mattress - Kingsize”

Written on: 16/11/2014 by Dan_ (1 review written)

Staff were friendly and helpful when I called and provided good advice after asking some relevant questions. Delivery was prompt and on time, my only minor quibble is that the delivery driver wouldn't take away the old mattress as he hadn't been informed prior to delivery of this requirement - the staff member who took my order said that they didn't need to put it down on the instructions to the driver. Not a big issue but something that could be a bit clearer… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wedocustomerservices's Response to Dan_'s Review

Written on: 17/11/2014

Hi There

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm pleased to hear that the mattress you ordered has served you well.

In terms of taking away old mattresses - this isn't a service that we offer which is why the driver will have not been able to remove it. We advise customers that they can ask drivers if it is something they would be able to do but unfortunately, isn't something we can guarantee in advance.

My apologies if this was not made clear.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind Regards
Tom
Wedo Customer Services.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview