Wahoo Art Reviews - www.wahooart.com

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
89% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wahoo Art - www.wahooart.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wahoo Art - www.wahooart.com

Wahoo Art - www.wahooart.com
Wahoo Art - www.wahooart.com
Wahoo Art - www.wahooart.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great site”

Written on: 15/05/2022 by didimoreau (1 review written)

I highly recommend this site, very professional and a top customer service, already 2 orders and everything went well !!!! soon the third ....

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great paintings and nice customer service!”

Written on: 30/12/2021 by GeorgeKent (1 review written)

I have ordered paintings reproductions from WahooArt.com many times and each time I was very satisfied by the quality of the paintings and prices. Sometimes I needed help and information about delivery, so I contacted them. They were very helpful. My order was fulfilled perfectly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Paintings of museum quality!”

Written on: 23/12/2021 by RachelHovenden (1 review written)

I recently ordered a few paintings from WahooArt.com and both exceeded our expectations. All of them were"museum quality". Great customer service. Great selection of frames and paintings to choose from. Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best oil paintings reproductions”

Written on: 17/12/2021 by MattHarden (1 review written)

Thanks to WahooArt.com which has helped us to choose the best oil paintings, now our entire living room is decorated and we are so happy about that. Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Can't wait to order more paintings!!!”

Written on: 17/12/2021 by SaraClark (1 review written)

I ordered only one oil painting and it was absolutely beautiful. Beautiful colors, nice frames. I can't wait to order more nice paintings! By the way, WahooArt.com has great sales!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best place to order paintings!”

Written on: 07/12/2021 by BennettWagner (1 review written)

I ordered 1 picture and it was very nice. So I decided to order few more. I am very happy to find WahooArt.com! They do a great job!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome paintings! Highly recommend!”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by BobbySonnenberg (1 review written)

I ordered two oil paintings a few months ago. All of them arrived on time. The paint and texture look awesome. I will buy more! And highly recommend you to do the same!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great quality, fast delivery and nice price!”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by PatrickKarstan (1 review written)

I have ordered the Wahooart paintings many times. And I have always been impressed by their range of reproductions, prices and speedy service. My order was fulfilled perfectly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great products, great prices. I just love WahooArt.com”

Written on: 11/11/2021 by KarenFerry (1 review written)

There is a wide range of oil paintings reproductions, and you will find something adapted to your need whatever level of experience you have in art. Would definitely recommend it for someone looking for artwork!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend it to all art lovers !”

Written on: 11/11/2021 by PascalJanssen (1 review written)

What beautiful works and good service from WahooArt.com! I will definitely come back and buy a few more. And I highly recommend it to all art lovers!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bought really great artwork online. Shipping to France...”

Written on: 11/11/2021 by AnnaWarden (1 review written)

Bought really great artwork online. Shipping to France was fast and I love the painting. Thank you WahooArt.com!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Well-made oil paintings”

Written on: 26/10/2021 by JulianDesmond (1 review written)

WahooArt is a great example of all the amazing art. And I'm absolutely satisfied my oil paintings. Great work!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing collection of art reproductions from a wide...”

Written on: 26/10/2021 by AlexHawkins (1 review written)

I will be back for sure! Unique paintings and a well-organized website! High quality and good prices! What can be better?!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm so happy to find a big variety of beautiful...”

Written on: 26/10/2021 by HollyJohnson (1 review written)

Finally got the opportunity to buy this museum quality oil painting reproduction and it was great! Awesome place to find very good artworks created by talented artists.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really happy to find this place!”

Written on: 13/10/2021 by PhoenixMcLaughlin (1 review written)

Prices are affordable. Quality is on high level! The paintings that I ordered was textured to look like a real, oil painting!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The most beautiful painting that I ever had!”

Written on: 13/10/2021 by JadaFitzgerald206 (1 review written)

Wahooart.com really takes care of your painting ! And it is perfectly packed ! I really enjoy my experience with you Wahooart ! Thank you very much .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Christ on the Cross”

Written on: 21/05/2021 by Snyderet266 (1 review written)

The picture is a beautiful rendition of the painting, love stakingly recreated from the original. The colors are brilliant and the frame perfect for the picture.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Super pixilated”

Written on: 07/03/2021 by MaryAMoon (1 review written)

My print took months instead of weeks to arrive, and I ordered mine pre-COVID (actually August 2018, earlier than I remembered for previously left reviews). The picture is ridiculously pixilated and I am embarrassed to put it in my office, which was my original plan. It still sits in the rolled original tube, which was packed well to give them credit. I never reached out to the company about it, as I believed it was my own fault for taking the risk to order from a company I didn't know a product yet unseen. Yes, I took a gamble. It looks like someone downloaded the original picture from the internet and enlarged it in some kind of cheap program. I gave one extra star because they do offer some lesser known prints, but buyer beware if this is what they are going to look like. Also, beware these "happy customer" reviews. They are word for word all over other sites and I suspect they are planted. Unless someone is disgruntled, like myself, they will rarely take the time to go all over the internet and even the BBB to brag about a company (unless it is their own!).

Wahooartcom's Response to MaryAMoon's Review

Written on: 01/10/2021

We apologize for the problem you had in 2019 and we really want to help you to have a wonderfull art piece to exhibit in your office.
WahooArt.com have a 100% satisfy or refund warranty. You should contact WahooArt support team anytime to get a replacement or a refund.
WahooArt.com team is dedicated to make you 100% satisfied.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Written on: 25/02/2021 by EdemS (1 review written)

I wanted to say that the product I received is absolutely marvelous. I never thought the colors would be so bright. I have to confess some elements of your website made me uneasy, but I'm glad I decided to order from you anyways, as the result really was worth it. My appartment really looks much more sophisticated.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Wahoo Art are professionals”

Written on: 17/02/2021 by 427Hartley (1 review written)

For a long time I had tried to find a poster of this painting....Deineka,The road to MountVernon,...and now I found Your company ....and You could deliver it!!! great!!.....it was easy to fill Your order-form....so many sizes to choose .....so many different types of possibble frames .....etc. ......very reasonable prices......and now I will have a masterpiece on my wall...I really happy to buy from You!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview