Disgusting customer service

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2 / 5
From 4 reviews
25% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

  • Customer Service

Melton347's review of Furnitalia - www.furnitalia.com

★☆☆☆☆

“Disgusting customer service”

Written on: 27/11/2018 by Melton347 (1 review written)

The most disgusting, rude customer service over shoddy goods.parts first sent without screws for bed..manager abused me on phone and called me ‘dishonest’ and could not have been more rude and unhelpful, absolutely vile, avoid this company.

  • Goods purchased & cost

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Kurt_At_Furnitalia's Comment

Written on: 10/02/2019

Caution! This review was written concerning a bad experience the reviewer had in dealing with a company using a website URL that was NOT ours.

Furnitalia is the website for a fine home furnishings and design center located in Sacramento California. We do not now, nor never have, sell to or service customers using a Wowcher filter, In fact, we do not solicit sales from locations originating outside of the boundaries of the continental United States,

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0