Barnitts Reviews - www.barnitts.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
97% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Barnitts - www.barnitts.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Barnitts - www.barnitts.co.uk

Barnitts - www.barnitts.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Very impressed with the efficiency of the service and...”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by AuntieWainwright (1 review written)

Very impressed with the efficiency of the service and the condition in which the products were received.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast efficient service.”

Written on: 04/07/2022 by Carveryx264 (1 review written)

Just discovered this shop when on a brief visit to York. My goodness, couldn’t believe the amount of stock they carry and saw a few bargains as well. Once home, I accidentally damaged my frying pan and after trying to replace it locally, thought I’d have a look on Barnitts site. I found just what I was looking for and it was a reasonable price even with postage and packing costs.It arrived very quickly, extremely well packaged and I love it!Best shop ever!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very efficient service”

Written on: 08/04/2022 by Krause50 (1 review written)

Ordered on line and items delivered promptly. Items as shown on line very pleased with them. Overall very efficient service. Well done

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good service”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by NadiaGeorge167 (1 review written)

Very polite and helpful. Good service snd quick 2 respond.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

Written on: 04/06/2021 by Remitromma (1 review written)

I live in Cheshire and had never heard of Barnitts but when looking for rigid plastic mesh with small holes [ to use as new pond protector from Herons eating fish ] via google search found what I wanted at a competitive price and took a chance. Mesh arrived far quicker than I expected - especially as ordered over bank holiday weekend; and whilst not yet installed an initial look suggests it is good quality. If we are ever in York we will pay a visit to the store.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Impressive customer service!”

Written on: 20/04/2021 by Daneil (1 review written)

Easy to use website with numerous payment options. Order acknowledgement and dispatch notification detailing DPD tracking number sent by email. Items delivered next day. Perfect!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Quality Item”

Written on: 14/04/2021 by David2350 (1 review written)

It was time to replace our dish rack and Barnitts had exactly what we were after. The item arrived quickly and is of the highest quality. It's hard to be too excited about a dish rack but my wife is very pleased with it and that's the outcome I needed!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant”

Written on: 25/12/2020 by HarperLyons499 (1 review written)

great service, wife loves it. a highly recommend company .thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Candle Arch”

Written on: 19/12/2020 by Kirstif (1 review written)

Perfect for my window display and good quality. Would recommend this company. Fast delivery and great price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service quick delivery”

Written on: 13/12/2020 by York448 (1 review written)

Very good service quick delivery

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sparkle and shine it’s Christmas time”

Written on: 01/12/2020 by Buzz1447 (1 review written)

These are a fabulous addition to my flower Garland around my salon workstation partitions. They have added the perfect Christmas twinkle. I am extremely pleased with price and speed of delivery

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Chipped goods”

Written on: 21/11/2020 by Duggan162 (1 review written)

A great delivery service spoilt by the goods being damaged prior to delivery. The cake stand in question was clearly chipped prior to being packed and should not have been sent out in this condition. The price of £25 was a large amount to me, especially not working in these turbulant times. I looked for some cream paint and was able to repaint the damaged area. Thankfully I have sorted it. I really could not face the stress and disruption of trying to send it back. I wouldn't risk buying from this company again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent price and fast delivery”

Written on: 18/11/2020 by PIECASE (1 review written)

Ordered these individual pie cases from Barniitts Home & Garden. They are the perfect size for mince pies and come in packs of 40 and were the cheapest we found for 40 cases we found also a good delivery service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Service was spot on!”

Written on: 05/11/2020 by AlidGill (1 review written)

Barnitts had the product we wanted and price matched with ease. The item was dispatched and received as promised. Barnitts provides good competition even to [email protected]

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lovely cranes”

Written on: 08/10/2020 by Hayesck104 (1 review written)

Love my pair of cranes. Sturdy bases so they haven’t fallen over in the wind and very well packaged so no chance of damage.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stellar 1000”

Written on: 06/10/2020 by MilagrosWhite (1 review written)

Just had delivery of my Stellar 1000 steamer / Colander - arrived safe and sound - well packed, couldn’t be more pleased.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Speedy Receipt”

Written on: 11/08/2020 by bondy55 (1 review written)

In these lockdown days when stock is often wrong on websites, it was very pleasing to order and receive the correct number of items in a few days. Not used before, but would happily use again - and recommended. PS The items were cheaper here than Amazon......

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My leather chair polish ”

Written on: 10/08/2020 by Jake1948 (1 review written)

The goods were easy to order, received the order and everything worked out in the end. The polish is good and pleased with the outcome. If sending good through Royal Mail perhaps where possible send a tracking number when goods are despatched.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very efficient service. Very pleased with product too....”

Written on: 24/06/2020

Very efficient service. Very pleased with product too. Thank you. Happy to recommend you to friends and family.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excelent”

Written on: 23/06/2020 by philip57 (1 review written)

excelent all round would deff reconmend these guys many thanks...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview