Zest Beauty Reviews - www.zestbeauty.com

★☆☆☆☆
1.1 / 5
2% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Zest Beauty - www.zestbeauty.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Zest Beauty - www.zestbeauty.com

Zest Beauty - www.zestbeauty.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“dont buy”

Written on: 01/08/2022 by xvMoore191 (1 review written)

company has been dissolved since 2020 but they still run the website or social accounts to make it lok reliable ,well... they are not wrote to them (after reading reviews) because i had deadlines ,and mentioned chargeback in case they tried to ping pong me ...the answer i got was since they didnt think it was gonna be in time they cancelled the order and provided me with a refund proof .all this because i mentioned chargeback that is bottom line they never deliver anything ,they hope you get tired of it and let it go ..... remember to write to them and mention CHARGEBACK

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ordered product in June and still waiting for...”

Written on: 29/07/2022 by Howefi179 (1 review written)

Ordered product in June and still waiting for it. Stated will arrive in 4/5 days. They have requested 2/3 weeks and now stating will arrive end o August. I request refund and they are not providing it

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ladri e criminali del web”

Written on: 12/07/2022 by McPhersonln328 (1 review written)

Inulile prestare fede alle promesse, non rivedrete mai i vostri soldi o la merce ordinata. Abbiamo scritto 4 conversazione e continuano a scusarsi... poveri! dopo 6 mesi gli scemi siamo noi. Ma perchè nessuno chiude il sito? (purtroppo fatto molto bene e ingannevole). Colpa nostra che siamo stati ingannati. Espongono pay pal ma poi non esiste. In futuro solo siti che garantiscono pagamento Pay pal! Unica garanzia

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unable to deliver order, refund request ignored”

Written on: 23/05/2022 by jogicon (1 review written)

I placed an order with Zest on Jan 4th and was informed after 6 weeks that they could not deliver my order, I requested a refund and am still waiting. Initially, I got responses that they were looking into my refund with accounts, but my last two emails have been ignored. Would not recommend ordering from this company

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not buy anything from this website!!! I have made a...”

Written on: 30/04/2022 by Callahanza313 (1 review written)

Do not buy anything from this website!!! I have made a order in July 2021, and only send out 1 product!! I returned it, and I did not get a single penny until now!!! I wrote so many emails and all the reply you have is short of personal, please be patient!! I don't think they will ever return my 148 euro at all!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“**NEVER SHOP HERE **”

Written on: 31/03/2022 by Laini1000 (1 review written)

The products I purchased in November 2019 were not in stock and they could not advise when they would be available. Therefore, I opted to cancel my order and received a refund. It is now 31st March and I'm still waiting to receive my refund. I've emailed them countless times requesting when my refund will be processed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“delivery”

Written on: 25/02/2022 by Memphis93 (1 review written)

Item ordered 4 months ago, never arrived, refund provided. Each time same automated email was sent that the item hasn't left the warehouse but it has been escalated and will be shipped in 7 to 10 days, 3 emails later I lost patience and requested refund.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible experience. Since i had ordered and paid I...”

Written on: 25/11/2021 by TanySweden (1 review written)

Terrible experience. Since i had ordered and paid I never got any information except automatic mails with no info, robot on the Live chat and broken telephone nr. Hope they read this and feel ashamed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not trust them!”

Written on: 09/10/2021 by TimothyLeblanc139 (1 review written)

After waiting for a long time and did not receive my order, I requested a refund. Now it has been 4 months I am waiting for a refund, and they do not respond to my emails. I read other reviews, many situations like me. So shameful, seems they easily take customers' money!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“NEVER SHOP HERE - STOLE MY MONEY ”

Written on: 19/06/2021 by hfs22 (1 review written)

This website is horrible. Do not shop here. I placed an order January 3 and followed up every few weeks about my products because they never arrived. By April when I still had not received them nor a clear response about timing (they kept saying "soon") I asked for the order to be cancelled and for me to be given a refund. It is not late June and I still have not received the refund. They stole my money and will not reply to my customer service messages. This is horrible and it is more about the principle of it

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO SHOP WITH ZEST BEAUTY ”

Written on: 29/05/2021 by rhiannonhumphries (1 review written)

Ordered on March 12th this year, by April 16th they couldn’t confirm when I would receive...it’s now may 29th and am still chasing my £200 refund!! The worst customer service, don’t waste your time and money with this company, they must be in serious financial difficulty to operate so appallingly

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT TOUCH WITH A BARGEPOLE”

Written on: 01/04/2021 by SM57 (1 review written)

I ordered goods in December 2020 and January 2021. To date I have not received the goods so I cancelled both orders. I have been advised refunds are on the way NOTHING HAS BEEN RECEIVED!!! I have chased the Company 4 times and keep getting the same reply. I think they must be in trouble financially as no company can be that inefficient. DO NOT ORDER GOODS UNLESS YOU JUST WANT TO GIVE THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY MONEY WITHOUT RECEIVING ANY PRODUCTS. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I bought over $400 on Jan 31st 2021. Today is Mach...”

Written on: 31/03/2021 by Anukalley (1 review written)

I bought over $400 on Jan 31st 2021. Today is Mach 31st 2021. I get one email apologizing for the delay on feb 8th. Thats it! no product, not email and certainly no refund. Dont ever use them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They're lucky to get one star”

Written on: 21/03/2021

After ordering shampoo last year and not receiving it, I requested a refund in November. I'm still waiting, and they're now ignoring my requests. I will keep asking. IF they ever refund me, I will let everyone know.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible company. I bought a hair product last year...”

Written on: 02/01/2021 by Calvince (1 review written)

Terrible company. I bought a hair product last year 4th december and they have not even got to dispatch it up to this year...I applied for refund and thay went mute never even responded only spamming my email inbox everyday. This is done in hope that the people will never rise up against such since we are online and far from one another...the only wry is to raise investigation with your bank thats how to get your refund.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid purchasing anything from this company at all cost!”

Written on: 10/11/2020 by tinawebber (1 review written)

Placed order on 4th September, never received product. Asked for refund and still haven’t received it. This company is a complete sham. Please avoid it at all costs.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ordered morrocan oil. Heard nothing re dispatch or...”

Written on: 19/10/2020 by 494McIntyre (1 review written)

Ordered morrocan oil. Heard nothing re dispatch or delivery. Answerphone messages no call back. Emails ignored If promised refund not received by Friday will contact police at action fraud credit card and Nottingham trading standards. According to Companies House website this company ceased trading in January 2020 so why do they have a website and take money for a defunct company. This needs to stop

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID - no product, no refund, no courtesy”

Written on: 29/09/2020 by Walsh369 (1 review written)

As per the other reviews, I ordered some items in July, which I chased after a few weeks and was told they were still on order. By September I gave up and asked for a refund which I was told I'd have to wait 14 working days for. It didn't arrive. I chased and was told that it hadn't even been request from Accounts! A week later, still no money so I've emailed again and told them if I don't have my money by Friday it'll be small claims court.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not buy from Zest Beauty”

Written on: 09/07/2020 by Evangeline2670 (1 review written)

Do not buy from Zest Beauty I placed an order on June 17th, got an order confirmation and my item was listed as in stock. After a full two weeks I contacted them via email to see just how long the dispatch time would be. I received a reply saying that they could see it hadn't been sent so it would be marked as priority and sent out within 7 working days. 7 days later...nothing. I then thought I'd check the reviews - nothing but unfulfilled orders, missing refunds and very unhappy customers. I emailed them again, basically asking for my order to be cancelled and giving them 7 days to refund me before I instigated a chargeback through my card provider. I consider myself one of the lucky ones in that my money has been refunded. If you look up Zest Beauty on the Companies House website, you will discover that the company is listed as having been dissolved in January 2020, so how they are still advertising and accepting orders is very questionable. In summary, DO NOT BUY from Zest Beauty, you will receive nothing and will have to chase your refunds.

Poppy737's Response to Evangeline2670's Review

Written on: 18/09/2020

Unfortunately I read your review AFTER making an order from Zest Beauty. I made my order on 24th July. My order still has not arrived, some 8 weeks later! I have repeatedly asked for my items but to no avail. I subsequently asked for a refund, but they have not even bothered to reply to these emails.
They DON’T provide the products, they reply to emails at first, saying that you will get your order sometime, they NEVER answer the phone and yet the website says they’re functioning as normal. I’m afraid this way of proceeding does appear to be normal for them.
I read your advice and have now claimed a refund through my card provider.
I agree DO NOT BUY from this company !!!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst company I have ever dealt with!”

Written on: 01/06/2020 by 205Grady (1 review written)

This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. No product was received after months. It took 3 months of fighting for a refund. Their phone number directs you to an answer machine which then directs you to email them. Emails are ignored or you receive a blanket response. The chat feature has been switched off and they report your review if you provide an honest review of your experience with them. Their website currently states orders are taking a little longer due to Covid-19...please tell me what is a little longer than never?!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview