Prime Lab Med Reviews - www.primelabmed.com

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com

Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Quality medical video recorder”

Written on: 11/11/2022 by Steven1607Howard (1 review written)

Our hospital ordered a new medical video recorder. We have already tested it. It provides a clear view and quality image. Will order one more.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Prime Lab Med offers quality medical supplies”

Written on: 10/11/2022 by JessicaVasquez (2 reviews written)

I always order medical supplies on Prime Lab Med. they are quality and affordable, and the website offers fast delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend!”

Written on: 09/11/2022 by DylanCox (1 review written)

Prime Lab Med is a convenient website that offers quality medical equipment and supplies. I always order there.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Everything is good.”

Written on: 03/11/2022 by JosephTaylor (2 reviews written)

The website is perfect and the shipping as well. I ordered new dental tools and was satisfied with the products. Prime Lab Med is a good online shop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Polite customer service”

Written on: 02/11/2022 by AmeliaMiller (2 reviews written)

I want to thank customer service for their help. I didn’t find the device I needed and the service helped me politely to find it. 5/5

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good online shop”

Written on: 26/10/2022 by John11224Robinson (1 review written)

Recently I received a new microscope on prime lab med. It works well and the shipping was fast.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great quality of the stethoscope”

Written on: 03/10/2022 by MarkDonovan (1 review written)

Well, that wasn’t my first order on Prime Buy. I’ve got already several tools. But the stethoscope is the best order. The quality of the device is great and it operates better than I expected.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality medical supplies.”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by XavierHernandez (1 review written)

I’ve ordered dental supplies recently, and the products were high-quality and durable. I like the way the instruments work. So, I will always order medical supplies on Prime Lab Med.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good”

Written on: 27/09/2022 by TylerJensen (1 review written)

I ordered various instruments for my laboratory, and I liked their quality. The delivery was fast and the instruments were quality. So, I’m satisfied with this website.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent!”

Written on: 22/09/2022 by PaulCrossman (1 review written)

Well, I liked the variety of tools you may select on the website. I also found the helpful resources useful. All in all, Prime Lab Med is a convenient website.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good customer service and quality of website”

Written on: 16/09/2022 by KimberlyTurner (1 review written)

The customer service is good, I got the order approval faster than expected. The quality of the website is pretty normal, there are many of medical and laboratory equipment. Well, everything is good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Selecton Medical Equiment ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by RobertBailey (1 review written)

Like the selection of medical equipment on the website. I ordered the TDS tester, operates well. The service is on top as well. There is also one option that is available on the site that it offers accessories to the tool you want to order.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview