Phytoextractum Reviews - www.phytoextractum.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

  • Customer Service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Phytoextractum - www.phytoextractum.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Phytoextractum - www.phytoextractum.com

Phytoextractum - www.phytoextractum.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Good products and customer service ”

Written on: 21/08/2022 by chGriffith334 (1 review written)

I use Kratom for pain management associated with neuropathy. Phytoextractum sells a quality product at a fair price. There was a mistake with my order that was quickly rectified. I am a satisfied customer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality Product”

Written on: 13/08/2022 by TaniyahBell4 (1 review written)

I have been using phyto for over three years and have never been disappointed!! They have quality product and excellent customer service! Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Business by Far ”

Written on: 06/06/2022 by Guthrie235 (1 review written)

Highest recommendation. This company is reasonably priced, very efficient, & has exceptional customer service. I’ve always been impressed by their service, & wide array of products. Best kava-kava anywhere. And teas, & supplements.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best in the biz”

Written on: 08/05/2022 by McGinnisak31 (1 review written)

5 plus years as a loyal customer. They really care about their consumers and don't price gouge by any means. Quite the opposite. They always have weekly deals and discounts and the delivery time is always punctual. Best in the business for sure.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Terrific customer service ”

Written on: 07/05/2022 by nrcaldwell904 (1 review written)

Not only do they have excellent product and great shipping times their customer service is terrific because they always address any issues or questions that you have immediately. I will be a lifelong customer of theirs that’s for sure!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“YOU CAN’T BEAT THIS!!!!”

Written on: 16/03/2022 by Lisa-0204 (1 review written)

I have tried several companies for these herbs and I just tried Gold Reserve Extract. INCREDIBLE!!! It’s strong yet smooth. Gives you more focus minus the jitters. All you need is to try it once. You won’t be sorry!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best products ever!”

Written on: 20/10/2021 by Brennal424 (1 review written)

Very good products. Awesome customer service. Quick response time. Some of the best I’ve ever had.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fabulous Products and Service!”

Written on: 15/08/2021 by MarySilver555 (1 review written)

Hands down the best kratom vendor out there, 5 years experience in ordering online from different vendors and when I found Phyto, they're the best. I was so happy to of finally found the my go to company for all my herbal needs. No longer have to waste my time and money hunting for quality kratom, with plenty of variety and options and size quantity,and they also have tons of other amazing hard to find herbs other than kratom, I can get everything I need in one place. Never have I been disappointed with they're products or services. Great company, genuinely caring employees and customer service reps, replies to any of my emails immediately, always so helpful. They have tons of discount codes emailed to you regularly, loyalty points that add up so easily and are credited towards your next purchase, can choose to use some or all anytime you order, crazy fast shipping, excellent secure packaging, and multiple payment options. The only vendor I know I can depend on and truly trust.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I absolutely love the company!! The shipping is so...”

Written on: 11/08/2021 by ZoeyBird (1 review written)

I absolutely love the company!! The shipping is so fast it comes in one to three days. The products are top grade and there teas are amazing. Kratos is my favorite product and I get all my vitamins there too. Everything is organic. I am usually sensitive to vitamins but there's I am not. I mix all my herbs like Lions main and mushrooms in my coffee or teas and they blend so well. I love this company!! The Kratom really helps with my pain and alertness. I have lupus and it has helped me considerably. I am a customer for ever!!They package everything very airtight and it is sealed really good. The individual products are packaged in dark packaging so the light does not get thru so it keeps the product fresh. They sell vitamin pills so you can make your own just had the herb and it is very digestible. They also have organic coffee and tonics

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Phytoextractum is my fave.”

Written on: 02/08/2021 by KelleeChastain (1 review written)

Phytoextractum is the best simply put no eay around it I challenge you to find a better bunch of people to deal with I bet you cant the products are great and the prices are wonderful thank you Phyto.Kellee C.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My go to for kratom!”

Written on: 05/07/2021 by Shanlee (1 review written)

I shopped around for a while and then I found phytoextractum and I haven’t shopped anywhere else! They have great kratom products and the best costumer service. You will not be disappointed! I’ve had a couple screwups on my end and they fixed the problem without any hassle and fast! They also send discount codes when you subscribe to their mailing list. Phytoextractum is and will always be my go to site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“best kratom ”

Written on: 28/06/2021 by Lucianak139 (1 review written)

This a fantastic company. Great customer service to satisfy customer needs. Also, the quality of their products is very exceptional. The quality of their kratom is the best in the industry.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Product and Great Customer Service”

Written on: 22/06/2021 by GVJS (1 review written)

I have been purchasing product from Phytoextractum for several years. What first attracted me to this site was the analysis they posted of one of their Kratom products where they list the mg of mitragynine and the mcg 7-hydroxymitragynine in each capsule. Their product has been very consistent over the years. The 2 times I needed customer service I contacted them via e-,ail and got a response same day with a resolution to my issue immediately. Customer service has always been prompt and professional. Also has Fast Free Shipping.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This business has the best Kratom in the world. Its so...”

Written on: 10/06/2021 by fredellop (1 review written)

This kratom ships the fastest of any site and has the best all of quality I have ever tried. The thing about this stuff is that it must be kept fresh and packed in a quality tight package. Every time I open it's fresh and has a good aroma and even flavor. You can just try it for yourself and see. Sometimes the kratom I get lasts for hours and hours and its amazing. I have tried 8 other people out there for shipping online and pickup and their kratom is barely ok maybe even good. This guy has the most primo in the entire world.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend ”

Written on: 05/06/2021 by Deputyfm (1 review written)

Large variety of kratom and accessories that are tested and reliable. Great people with an awesome customer service department that can handle any questions you may have in a timely manner. A go to place for top quality kratom. The gold reserve and white vein are my go to for stress relief and leveling out all my aches and pains. I appreciate the promptness in getting my order out for shipping and also the correct order being sent out.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“an unknown charge to my credit card”

Written on: 21/05/2021

I had an issue where I charge appeared that I did not make and emailed the company to which they responded immediately. It turned out it was my credit card company's fault but Phyto was willing to do what was needed. Great service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great products & service! ”

Written on: 06/05/2021 by JimmyP30 (1 review written)

I’ve had the best experiences with Phytoextractum. The product quality is amazing, their prices are fair and easy to understand, and their customer service is the absolute best. I greatly appreciate the fact that they fulfill orders quickly, and that they offer a ton of great shipping options. The UEI and Platinum product lines are probably my favorite, BUT, I really don’t think you can go wrong with anything you order. If you’re thinking of giving them a try, I highly recommend you go for it—you’ll be happy you did! They really are the best!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best there ever was!”

Written on: 26/04/2021 by dimondchica (1 review written)

Phytoextractum is by far the best vendor for kratom and multiple supplements, I have been a customer for over 5 years and have absolutely no complaints. The only issue I have ever had is related to USPS and not this business! The quality of their products is ALWAYS consistent and worth the price. I have tried local vendors and other online vendors, and will choose to use Phytoextractum!!! The customer service is beyond timely and polite! They send you updates regarding your package. Also, the company will keep you in mind for certain specials or promotions. There are seriously no complaints that I have EVER had for them. If you have a chance to use them as your first purchase for your exploration or continued use of different supplements, I am more than confident that you will receive quality product, timely response and diligent employees to keep you apprised of any information you could possibly want.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you Phyto!”

Written on: 12/04/2021 by Braydon340 (1 review written)

The person I dealt with was pretty amazing with getting back to me so quickly and helping me resolve my return issue. Thanks to her.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best kratom vendor out there”

Written on: 08/04/2021 by eileentrainum (2 reviews written)

I have tried different vendors for kratom and Phytoextractum is the only one I use now. Their product is very excellent quality and their prices are better than anyone's. They have a lot of coupons and sales. The customer service is superior too. Every time I have emailed them they get back to me the same day and answer all my questions. I have no reason to shop elsewhere.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview