Etalaze.net Reviews

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
97% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Etalaze.net - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Etalaze.net

Etalaze.net

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“New ownership. Do not send $. Youll never receive. Out...”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by 13Delaney (1 review written)

New ownership. Do not send $. Youll never receive. Out of product, when website says in stock or problem with payment.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“NEVER RECEIVED ”

Written on: 28/04/2022 by JPWAR (1 review written)

Almost 2 months and nothing!! Took my money!!! Make up so many excuses. I’m going with another company for sure!!! They tried making it right and said they’re shipping within the US. FORGETTING HALF THE ORDER!!! Worst company out there. I totally recommend using another company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Always shipping wrong product”

Written on: 27/04/2022 by Jpyeager (1 review written)

Normally I don’t leave bad reviews but this company needs one. You can purchase a product like Concentrex which is legit and they will ship some other bunk product and stead trying to push some underground lab. When you open a ticket and complain they consistently give you the runaround. They will also say that they shipped your product with the tracking number and it will wind up at a different address to somebody that they actually shipped a product too and pocket your money. How do you dealt with that lays for almost 15 years in the beginning their site was legit they had good gear now they have all these underground labs on the ones that are good that consumers know are good labs they use them as a front liner and then ship you some underground lab product it isn’t worth a crud. I just went through this with them where they shipped product that I ordered that was supposed to be concentrex. Yeah they sent some Asian lab from Ukraine. I wouldn’t even put the yellow dark yellow brownish pee looking stuff in my body. Then I told him they sent the wrong product they told me all will will re-ship the right product so I get a tracking number and extra a different state a different address a different ZIP Code and I’m like what the hell. Then they give me the runaround for two weeks and still haven’t res-ship my product that I ordered to the correct address that I gave them. They have become nothing but a washed up company I believe that isn’t concerned with what they’re doing because they’re basically taking your money online. I am an actual customer I have 15 years of orders and I would highly recommend to anyone ordering gear online to go to roidseek and order kalpa!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Etalaze Products”

Written on: 14/03/2022 by HazelWard (1 review written)

Hi, I have purchased many times from Etalaze and have always supplied on time without any problems. Have been using the Deus and Hilma products and are top quality including price. Best one stop shop for all your needs.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Did not receive order”

Written on: 08/03/2022 by Codyi351 (1 review written)

Order processed January 22nd and shipped February 2nd. Last update was it was in customs declaration February 6th. I have sent messages and emails with the same response each time. "Wait another 7 days" and or "wait another 5 days" We'll today is March 7th and no response from my last 2 messages sent to them nor have I received my order. Furthermore in regards to my past two orders, it took a reasonable amount of time but I always received my order. But, last 2 orders I received were the right product but different brand and different dosage, than what I had ordered.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Awesome Company”

Written on: 18/07/2021 by jaydensun (1 review written)

Ive never taken time to write a review. I was scared as hell to make this order. I received everything i ordered and it was in the original packaging. I was able to track it the whole way and i got it right in my po box,no problem. It took a few weeks to get here but coming from europe i expected that.My brotherinlaw referred me here and he has been a customer for more than 10 years . I see why. Thankyou for providing a service that is so hard to find at such good quality and service. I am very happy with your company. I live in the u.s. Thankyou.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Support at it's best!”

Written on: 11/10/2019 by Xeeshan (1 review written)

Well, I was having difficulties in making payment and the way Etalaze team helped me is exceptional. They facilitated me by going extra miles and now my order is done and waiting to receive my products.I am sure that I will get my order as soon as possible and will let you know about delivery and quality of products in another review. Keep shining.

Americano55's Response to Xeeshan's Review

Written on: 05/06/2021

Well I never received any feed back about my order 41704 and after two month waiting for my products the USA Homeland Security confiscated my stuff. I spend 125 and I never got any response from Etalaze at all.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The Extra Mile”

Written on: 29/05/2019 by eliahs2 (1 review written)

I've been ordering from Etalaze for years and I've always received excellent customer support and my packages ance aways arrived promptly. This past order we ran into some difficulty my package was seized by customs so I notified Etalaze and they resend the package. Well the exact same thing happened custom seized it so this time they went the extra mile and figured out a way for me to receive my order and within 10 days it arrived. I was so impressed with customer support and quality of the products here on the site. I highly recommend Etalaze to anyone I don't think you will disappointed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Orders Arrive Correctly ”

Written on: 09/08/2018 by Bradyyd491 (1 review written)

Have been ordering now for several months. All orders complete and arrive timely. Any issues are addressed quickly and completely. Product is sound and does as exactly stated!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“reliable/overdelivered”

Written on: 21/07/2018

Was a first order so I went small I am already in a cycle...Ordered Pharmatren 200 must have been out I etrenatrek 250 even better top notch gear. Someone threw in 100 d-bol for free. Discreet packaging. I would call it steath I thought it was a sample product from some random company, had no idea and completely thought it would be what it said on the box the packaging was so good! Great experience from beginning to end. I now have another quality source and might even be my main one it went so well!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast shipping wow ”

Written on: 02/06/2018 by Cjt92 (1 review written)

I ordered gear and hot the gear in 10 days! Gear is top notch. The person I dealt with is freakin amazing!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great products....fast service”

Written on: 01/06/2018 by Shields185 (1 review written)

Order products, come on time, any problems are handled immediately. Products have been high quality!! Highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent company”

Written on: 12/05/2018 by Terranceb100 (1 review written)

Really good customer service with quality products. Cycle packages are spot on with other research I've done. Had a minor glitch with one order and the person I dealt with resolved it perfectly with store credit. Seems like he knows his gear and quick to answer a question.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Received order in USA in 10 days! Excellent ”

Written on: 24/03/2018 by Elight30 (1 review written)

Fourth order with them. Very fast delivery! Excellent costumer service. Real legit gear. Happy customer. Testosterone cypionate 250 genesis

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best in the business ”

Written on: 25/02/2018 by Totalbtp100 (1 review written)

These guy's are always available and always willing to answer any questions Everything ships in a timely manner and they will always go out of there way to satisfy a customer

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always great products and service ”

Written on: 17/02/2018 by Milne227 (1 review written)

Always Happy with what I order and the customer service is 5 star

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Results”

Written on: 29/01/2018 by Jamescguest (1 review written)

I have tried many other steroids before when I got hooked up with these guys my water weight it’s not there anymore which is very good thing my energy level has tripled for a 48-year-old man I sure feel like I’m in my early 20s again my strength has multiplied times 4 definitely recommend these guys great people and they care about you and making sure your order is there

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's the best ”

Written on: 19/01/2018 by DamarionRichards (1 review written)

Just a reply I sent to the person I dealt with who was asking if everything was going alright... Ya know, yes! Honestly I've never felt better even being on my PCT! Gained a solid amount of muscle, strength went through the roof and had a really awesome sense of being without any stereotypical roid rage while pinning. So far it's been great and feel it's only going to get better, thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely the best place and service to get your gear!”

Written on: 28/12/2017 by BigSteelersFan (1 review written)

I have used Etalaze to get my gear for the past 4 years and have always come back because they are the best, best in customer service amd best products and delivery. If I EVER had an issue etalaze immediately fixed it for me! One time customs was slowing all types of packages coming into the United States due to numerous issues and I had a big order that I was excited about. When customs kept packages of all types from reaching their destination and many were lost, Etalaze shipped me an entire new full package! I was so grateful to have my gear in time for the summer and beach season. So many times if I have ever had any kind of issue, Etalaze has resolved the issue immediately, whether it was a product, brand name, shipping, and ALWAYS if I made a mistake when I submitted the order, Etalaze would calmly, politely and quickly calm me down lol haha by resolving the issue. ..and trust me, I have made mistakes a few times ordering quickly or incorrectly ordering. Etalaze always made me feel good and never had an issue with my mistakes and would reduce my mistakes to a non-issue which showed me their excellent customer service. I have recommended their site to over ten people over the years and every one of them was in the United States. My doctor told me to keep using them because the same products here cost me four times as much money for the same top brands!This review is as real as it gets - I have lived in California, Forida, South Carolina, Georgia & Pennslvania and the first 3 mentioned I always lived at the beach so gear was a way of life for me and also to rehab my injuries that I have gotten over the years. This review is the absolute truth and I am gladly writing it with no incentive or special deal, I just plain like these guys and trust them to always have my back.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great one stop for all you need”

Written on: 27/12/2017 by 446McCormick (1 review written)

Great service via email..and even when customs got my pack they replace it...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview