Gold Reviews - www.gold.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Gold - www.gold.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Gold - www.gold.co.uk

Gold - www.gold.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“GREAT service”

written by MylesDonovan259 on 09/07/2022

Great communication and service Great communication and service. Did everything as expected. Please Use my referral code 2JCL IC38 to get a free silver coin with your first order.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Free 1oz Silver Britannia coin with referral code 00NH...”

written by foMiles304 on 16/05/2022

I already made a couple of orders with them! My first one I used a referral code and I received a 1oz Silver Britannia coin!! Use my referral code 00NH AV0T to receive it too with your first purchase over £250! Amazing costumer service and next day secured delivery! I will definitely buy again from them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome”

written by Higginsdw215 on 23/04/2022

Very competitive prices, fast tracked delivery. Received my order next day and very pleased. Will definitely use again and recommend to others! You can receive a free gift if placing an order of or above two hundred fifty pounds - free one ounce silver coin by using referral code C81F 5E2Y enter during registration and it should automatically be added to basket free of charge.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Referral code 00NH AV0T”

written by Kieranm485 on 28/03/2022

I made my first order few days ago and arrived next day at home! I used a referral code and I received a 1oz Silver Britannia coin!! Use my referral code 00NH AV0T to receive it too with your first purchase over £250! Amazing service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Get a free silver britannia coin”

written by MacDonaldpb52 on 21/09/2021

Very good service and I got a free silver britannia coin worth nearly £30 so really pleased. To get a free silver britannia please sign up, select referred by a friend when they ask where you heard about them. Then use code F53X K7TP When you place your order over £250 you will receive the free coin. Most orders arrive next day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“How to get a free silver britannia”

written by McGrawkv240 on 19/09/2021

Very good service. Heres how to receive a free silver Britannia coin worth nearly £30. When you sign up at the part where it says 'where did you hear about us' put referred by a friend and then use code MOBL BR2G You will know receive a lovely 1oz .999 fine silver coin with your first order over £250. Service with this company is extremely fast (often next day). Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service and prices”

written by Jenson1955 on 28/06/2019

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“New to buying bullion”

written by TrippWhittaker329 on 27/06/2019

A friend of mine recommended this dealer to me, and I am very satisfied with them. I have looked around at other online dealers, but most other sites have higher premiums than Gold.co.uk. I have only really bought gold from them, so I'm not sure how they compare to others in terms of silver prices. Either way, I plan to continue buying from this dealer and so should you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by HollySharpe on 21/06/2019

Excellent Service from Gold.co.uk, just as promised. Delivery secure and on time. Information about product accurate and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends, and have already done so. Bullion prices are low premium and the cheapest that I have come across so far. Keep up the good work!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview