Prestige Flowers - www.prestigeflowers.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
85% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Prestige Flowers - www.prestigeflowers.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Prestige Flowers - www.prestigeflowers.co.uk

Prestige Flowers - www.prestigeflowers.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Beautiful bouquets”

Written on: 16/09/2022 by SD887 (1 review written)

I have used Prestige Flowers now for nearly 3 years to provide flowers to friends and family for birthdays and other occasions. All the bouquets i have aordered were delivered on the day requested and were absolutely beautiful (the recipient words, not mine). The website is easy to use, with lots of choice, different variety of flowers and additional items to chose from to add a little something extra. Check out is simple and secure with a variety of payment methods available. Highly recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Prestige flower review”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by Jsmc23 (1 review written)

Always a great gift to receive, flowers are such a lovely way to say you care or something special for a special day

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really excellent site!!!”

Written on: 30/08/2022 by Katrin13 (1 review written)

Too many responsibilities? You don't have a time to shop and look for a gift? Then you are in the really perfect place because this site will save your private time! Great offers, big promotions , quick order, hassle-free transaction and fast delivery! Sincerely , from the heart , a site worth recommending !!!!! I RECOMMENDING !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fabulous gift idea”

Written on: 17/08/2022

Flowers always have the capacity to bring joy to the recipient and Prestige flowers do just that. For those special occasions or even better for those wanting to surprise a loved one, you’d be harder pushed than ordering one of their beautiful array of bouquets with prices to suit all budgets

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect 'long distance' gift”

Written on: 07/08/2022 by 425Barrett (1 review written)

If someone you care for is living away, then sending Prestige Flowers is the ideal way to show them that they're in you thoughts. I always use Prestige Flowers. Their deliveries never fail to impress the recipient. Can't recommend them enough. PERFECT!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality and value every time”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by Raegan1949 (1 review written)

Easy to navigate site, great selection of seasonal flowers fot all occasions. Yearly delivery pass very good value. Any problems with service/delivery are speedily resolved, great customer care

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very easy to order”

Written on: 06/07/2022 by LauraCapeTown (1 review written)

I've just ordered some flowers for family friends. I found the website simple and easy to use. I particularly like the guarantee service. My family were absolutely delighted with the flowers. Thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful service, terrible customer service. Don’t use! ”

Written on: 30/06/2022 by EmilySta (1 review written)

Will never use again! Ordered next day flowers, which didn’t arrive till 3 days later and arrived dried and tired! Contacted customer service 5 times before I got an awful response. No care at all they ruined my special occasion- really shouldn’t be in the customer service industry with service like this. Don’t recommend and will never use again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My Go To For Fantastic Flowers”

Written on: 23/06/2022 by Oznan (1 review written)

The website is very easy to navigate. I love the range of flowers and gifts offered. Pricing is good. The quality of product is very good and arrives on time. You certainly will not be disappointed with your orders.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Good products Poor Checkout.”

Written on: 12/06/2022

Product display is good, good range of options to choose from. Excellent prices. Using checkout leaves a lot to be desired. First of all despite choosing a standard size the website upped it to a premium which I only noticed when the price in the basket did not seem right. Then I was offered a 10% discount to signing in for my first order and told a code would come. No place to enter a code just a "done" button, which when I pressed which then made it impossible for me to get back into checkout. Had to start all over and enter all the info again. This time I did not notice the pre-ticked request for newsletters, which I do not want. I did notice the premium greetings card was already pre-ticked - it should not be. I did not receive the 10% offer again and no code ever arrived so I could not enter it when paying. All very frustrating. Not good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great products and service!”

Written on: 04/06/2022 by Fracas (1 review written)

I've used Prestige on several occasions and have been very happy with the products and service received so far. Our recipients have always been delighted with the quality of the flowers, they've been delivered professionally, and from our end the website makes thing easy to order. Will continue to use!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great quality always on time”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by DanniPatel (1 review written)

I have used prestige flowers quite a few times now and I have never been let down. Delivery on time, great quality flowers that last. I also like the unusual/seasonal flowers they offer. website/app could do with more filter and sort options.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good value good quality good company”

Written on: 28/05/2022 by Kyliej1955 (1 review written)

Lovely flowers good value great site recommended always got orders from here satisfied always deliver would recommend for everyone it’s the best site never complain

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great value , stunning flowers”

Written on: 26/05/2022 by Zenouska65 (1 review written)

Easy to navigate website , always some good offers available , and the flowers are always great quality and last well Very wide choice of flowers and some nice additional gifts you can buy also. Paying for subscription for delivery makes it a go to website for flowers you want to send :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really slick”

Written on: 24/05/2022 by JavonRoss (1 review written)

Easy to purchase. Good price. Fast delivery. Very happy overall and they looked great. Would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you ”

Written on: 23/05/2022

G’day. Thank you for making my selection of flowers and gifts so easy. I live in Australia and treat my family and friends to gifts throughout the year on special occasions. Prestige Flowers website, selection and delivery of my items follows a smooth and pleasant experience from start to smiles at the door. I’m very happy and will continue to choose Prestige Flowers for those special occasions for my family and friends abroad. I am able to trust that the flowers are delivered and received with the best customer service. If there have been any hiccups over the years then all concerns have been dealt with in the. Eat way possible. Thank you and have a lovely day.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Lovely fresh flowers”

Written on: 22/05/2022 by Evef156 (1 review written)

I recently received a bouquet from my cousin. The flowers arrived closed but in a couple of days they opened up beautifully.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Prestige for a reason”

Written on: 22/05/2022 by Edward98 (1 review written)

Always the best service, with quick delivery and lovely flowers. Constantly my go to, not just for quick delivery, but great quality flowers as well.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent prices and easy to use app. Highly recommend.”

Written on: 18/05/2022 by Mcleanjonathan2012 (1 review written)

Excellent service with a good range of products at fair prices. Good promotions and easy to use app. I particularly liked the offer of multiple free posting for a one off fee. A very imaginative way to market your business. I would highly recommend your service to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fancy florals and gifts! ”

Written on: 17/05/2022 by krPittman13 (1 review written)

So easy to order, lots of lovely add ons and gift cards to choose from. Very quick and easy to order, beautiful flowers delivered in lovely packaging too. I love that Apple Pay is an option, quick check out always a win! I also used the £5 off refer a friend code which is a bonus.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview