Flower Aura - www.floweraura.com

Flower Aura - www.floweraura.com
★★☆☆☆
2.0
27.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Flower Aura - www.floweraura.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Flower Aura - www.floweraura.com

Latest Reviews

“Horrible Horrible”

★☆☆☆☆

written by SharonFern on 19/02/2024

Delivered flowers with my Message Card!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The receiver kept wondering whose it could be and i wondered why is the receiver not writing a thank u to me! Please be prepared for the worst service and even if it costs you a bit more, please go wiht another vendor. Flower Aura sucks big time !! totally not worth your time and money.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unprofessional ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Lila438 on 12/02/2024

The flowers delivered did not look the same color as the website picture at all and they were not at all fresh. They looked dry and they got all wilted up same day in just a few hours. Not to mention the delivery time was between 9 am to 12 noon but it got delivered around 12.40 pm. They sent me a feedback email and that doesn't even work, keeps giving me error when I try to post anything on it. A very unprofessional company, I demand my money back!!! Order no. 7762421

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Missing Rakhi”

★★☆☆☆

written by anuraman on 24/08/2023

I have ordered rakhi from Floweraura but received half of the order. I raised the issue with the floweraura team also but every time they say they are looking on the issue and will resolve the issue as early as possible. Its been 10 days and nothing is done yet. They ruined my festival this year. Will definetly not recommend floweraura to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Received damage cake”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Sneha_jain on 09/05/2022

I have ordered a cake worth Rs.799 from them.The cake was very small as compared to other cakes in this range.Also it gone bad from front and corners.While eating the cake I found a shiny thread in it.The message which I want was also not given with the cake.So overall experience was very bad.I also raised a ticket in their website for the same but got no response.They also don't show my reviews.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Worst services”

★☆☆☆☆

written by TrentonBenton on 02/10/2021

I ordered a half kg cake for rs.650. In the cake delivered half of the cake was cream.. only one small layer of bread in the end.. the cake was smaller also compared to other cakes. I shared all photos with them and instead of giving me a proper cake they wanted to give me a 150rs refund which I refused. Never buy from this site. Horrible services.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ruined our birthday celebrations”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Ariel417 on 10/06/2021

my order 5394506 for hyderabad, booked 4days before the delivery day, while booking the order it automatically selected a 12hour window, i was tracking every hour and it was showing process on the site and was continuously in touch with the live chat and they assured it will be delivered as per the schedule, even an hour before through it was showin processing on the site the chat agent assured me it will be delivered, and finally he informed me the delivery has started and was reluctant to give the number of the delivery agent, stating also it was raining in hyderabad, though it was a drizzle at our place, and finally it was not delivered till 100hrs.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by nareshsabharwal on 24/02/2018

Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the order many times but on asking POD admit still trying to contact receiver. Even if they do not deliver refuses to cancel the order or refund the money. Be aware  My Order to be delivered on 14 Feb. Never delivered till now. Your customer service says on 20 Feb, "We tried to contact Recipient but could not get through. Thus your order is considered as completed and no refunds could be issued" Be aware

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very worst service ever”

★☆☆☆☆

written by McKnightdn155 on 14/01/2018

I hv ordered orchids with white roses, and they delivered sm bunch of yellow red roses in butter paper. Very disappointing..

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Deceptive and unreliable”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Snigdha on 27/11/2017

I ordered a bouquet for my mom in India for her birthday which was worth 14.99USD. And on the day of delivery these guys email me that the bouquet is not available and we are sending red roses. At the end moment!!! The roses they sent is the cheapest type of flower arrangement not more than 300 rupees. Unreliable people. I dont know how their conscience allows to behave like this to customers

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst company ever. Full of cheats and deceptive...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Aniyahl390 on 07/09/2017

Worst company ever. Full of cheats and deceptive images on website. Products are not at all what they promise on website, delivery is impossible to be on time. Customer service is pathetic. They will ruin any occasion and not reliable at all. Dont throw and waste your money on them!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No punctuality, poor service! ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Wadejl227 on 06/07/2017

Pathetic service! I ordered a cake, bouquet and a card and opted for standard delivery (9am-7pm). After my repeated calls, my order wasn't on time. The receiver got the cake after ofc hours i.e., after 7(7:20 to be precise!). It felt like they moved out to deliver it at 6:30 pm. During my first call, they said it will b delivered after 4. On 2nd call, they said it would get delivered before 6. When I called for the 3rd time at 6:50, they had no clue about the order. Do you guys mean 7 pm delivery when you say your so called standard delivery. Another issue! I wrote a personalised msg for the card but it wasn't mentioned anywhere. God knows how are they still surviving after providing such poor services!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Most pathetic company ever. They don't meet their...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by YogeshGangawat on 07/02/2017

Most pathetic company ever. They don't meet their commitments, have bad delivery, and it seems that their customer care people are employed to torcher the customers. They won't even pick your calls and inform you about the status. Spoiled my day. Beware of this company, never order. They dont ever refund or return the money even they are guilty. You can check the reviews on their official Facebook page (90% reviews are negative)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Pathetic Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by saumyac on 25/07/2016

Would never again order from floweraura. Firstly they send a product which is completely different as they replaced Carnations with god knows what without informing me. Secondly, they are being so rude as to blame me altogether for this blunder, saying that I ordered for the same! After seeing their service, I would permanently bar myself from using this site. Instead, as I have found, flaberry.com is many times better than floweraura, despite being less popular. They honor commitment and delivered my gift without any hassle.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Useless service..cannot deliver on time”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Priyank7785 on 08/05/2016

I have placed order for same day delivery today and the orde4 was accepted. Now the executive from y9ur company called and telling me that there is rush due to mother's day and cannot deliver on same day. Why the hell you guys accept the order when you cannot deliver on time? Order id 584907

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hopless Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by SheetalPatil on 03/05/2016

Midnight delivery are suppose to be kept as surprise for the receiver, as the sender pays more just for that. FlowerAura charges almost double the amount for midnight delivery. I placed a order on my husbands birthday with a combo of cake and flowers however the delivery boy called up my husband at 8:30 in the evening to ask the route to the delivery location and told him that his wife has ordered a cake and flower. My complete surprise was spoiled. There are 2 things which come to my mind 1.) If they wanted to confirm that the receiver is available during the delivery then they don't need to bother about it as it is completely the senders responsibility and Flower Aura is already paid to travel to that place. 2.) If they are not aware of the route they are suppose to call the sender to confirm the route or have experienced Delivery boys who are well acquainted with the location or atleast use GPS. The most imp thing is they do not delivery quality products as the cake they delivered was stale and from some local bakery which had rotten Cherry over it, also the flower arrangement was hopeless and had almost dried flowers.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Don't use this service ever.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by JacquelynTurner on 14/02/2016

Don't use this service. Worst delivery service. No response from mail and chat. Customer call number is always busy. When we are posting comments on their Facebook page, they are deleting the comments and blocked us to put more comments on it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“spoiled my anniversary plan”

★☆☆☆☆

written by PeytonLamont on 18/11/2015

Odered for the mid night and spoke to the customer care who confirmed that cake and flower will be delivered between 12 AM to 12;15 . Once I placed the order, got a call that it will be too late for that area , we will deliver by 10PM to 11 PM. ??? . when I called customer care,they said , Mid night means any time after 8 PM. I had no choice , then when stuff were delivered, the message card has different name and occasion . please do not go for this site

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst cake cannot be used for the occassion..UTTER WORST ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by rajdnvs on 15/08/2015

I recieved a such a worst cake cannot be used for the occassion.even cannot be used for eating . It is all wet oozed shapeless..cherries fall down.Name was not written.Only Happy birthaday was written that too it seems it was wriiten shabbyly by a 2 yr kid....Cake was utterrrrrrr worst.Spoiled the occassion completely...totally disappointed..when asked for refund they said that is not possible instead they will provide coupon code on next purchase. Such a cheats they are........DONT EVER BUY FROM THEM....WANT TO SUE SUCH A PPL WHO PLAY WITH PPL EMOTIONS, TIME , SPOIL the memorable occassion.  This website shoudl be banned

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“One of the worst and most pathetic site...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by karunesh on 11/05/2015

One of the worst and most pathetic site i have ever seen.I have ordered flowers for my mother and it was not delievered. Infact,they are not even responding and not even returning money.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst Service Ever”

★☆☆☆☆

written by suchithraus on 09/04/2015

Thsi is about FlowerAura service in Bangalore, India. It was my husband's birthday on 9th April. I wanted to give him a suprise. So I decided to send him some flowers and sweets to his office which he would never expect. I have mentioned in the special instructions box that, deliver the order between 2 to 3 (since he has afternoon shifts). I also have clearly mentioned to keep it a surprise and DO NOT CALL HIM BEFORE THE DELIVERY. I have given my number also in case of any queries. They have not delivered the order till 4.30. Moreover, he called my husband at 4.30, told him about the delivery and asked him he'll be available. They promised to deliver it by 5. He will have to catch a train at 6 and he will not be available in office after 5.30. He has called the delivery guy many times and everytime he said he'll deliver it in 5-10 minutes. My husaband had to wait in the office after everybody left and he missed the train also. I called many numbers available and they told they don't commit to anything written on the special instructions box. If they dont't, then why do they keep this box at all ? If I had ordered it through Flipkart or Snapdeal or any other courier service, they would have delivered it own time. Or else, if I have given it directly to him, it would have surprised him much more than this. I wanted him to give it as a suprise in office so that he can have fun with his friends and colleagues. Instead, he ended up collecting it on the road and came home with those flowers with nobody even knowing that it was his birthday. Had the worst birthday ever. They spoiled our whole day, taking 3 times more amount than the market price. And moreover, they dont have any order cancellation or money reimbursement facility.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview