AvasFlowers Reviews - www.avasflowers.com

★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AvasFlowers - www.avasflowers.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AvasFlowers - www.avasflowers.com

AvasFlowers - www.avasflowers.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Looked great”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by blinko (1 review written)

My cousin sent me a photo of the order they received and what they got looked just like the picture on the website for what I had ordered. They said the flowers were very pretty and my aunt would have loved them.The flowers were sent in sympathy .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“exactly what I wanted”

Written on: 09/09/2022 by charlesmanatee (1 review written)

The low profile flower arrangement was exactly what I wanted. The arrangement was for a family member who has cats. The flowers were carefully selected to be cat friendly, (since some flowers can be toxic to cats.) The cats are curious and low profile arrangement was perfect and unable to be knocked over.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 09/09/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ordered and paid for peace plant. Received call and...”

Written on: 04/09/2022

Ordered and paid for peace plant. Received call and was told not available and to select something else which we didn’t want. Website should have shown that it wasn’t available

By Avasflowers

Written on: 08/09/2022

Hello,

It's truly unfortunate that you encountered issues during your floral order. We understand the importance of every floral order and we take great pride in ensuring that our customers are satisfied.
I am taking care of this concern. For me to further assist you, may I please have your Order number, or the phone number and email address associated in this order?

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service!!”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by rxgaitan (1 review written)

Our daughter sent a picture and the flowers and vase were so so beautiful!!!

By Avasflowers

Written on: 31/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Service/product Ever”

Written on: 30/08/2022 by 293Schofield (1 review written)

Our 39th anniversary was 8/27. I realized around Noon that I had completely forgotten to order the traditional dozen red roses and balloon that we have shared for years. I looked for florists on my phone and found AvasFlowers. I usually used Teleflorist and know from experience that they are not real good on quick deliveries. The nice customer service representative called the Durango CO to make sure they would be filled AND delivered to the restaurant where we had dinner reservations for 6:30PM. They were setting on our table when we arrived. The quality of the roses was awesome and still look good in our home. The mylar Anniversary balloon hasn't shrunk or lost gas since then. Never happened with other florists. My thanks to AvasFlowers for the exemplary service. They are now my go to company for flowers.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 31/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good delivery but could have been better.”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by jiKennedy411 (1 review written)

I ordered a Comfort Palm for a funeral, thinking the widow could have a remembrance in her home. A peace lily plant was delivered. In my opinion (I did not see it but was told by others that attended) the Palm is showier, but there were 2 other peace lily plants given and I would have liked to give something different, since that is what I ordered. Otherwise I was pleased with the ordering process and my special instructions on when to deliver were correct.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 25/08/2022

Hello!

It's truly unfortunate that you encountered issues during your floral order. We understand every floral order's importance and take great pride in ensuring that our customers are satisfied.

I am taking care of this concern. For further assistance, may I please have your order number, phone number, and/or email address associated with this order.

Thank you for reaching out to us and allowing us to assist you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best service”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by SidneyBrennan (1 review written)

The flowers were delivered timely and the quality was superior. I would order from here again if I needed flowers in Puyallup Wa area. It really brightened up my sister day.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 25/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.
Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stellar service AND quality”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by Elsaden (1 review written)

I ordered a sympathy basket at 9:30 am and it was delivered by 11:30am same day. It was beautiful. I’m very impressed with the service and quality of product. Will definitely use again and recommend highly!

By Avasflowers

Written on: 25/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.
Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All occasions ”

Written on: 21/08/2022 by Cathy99520 (1 review written)

The arrangement I ordered was for a very Special person for her Birthday. She was having a horrible day and said nothing would make it better for her. When she got home and saw the beautiful arrangement and the presentation of the beautiful flowers it turned her horrible day to a wonderful day. The flower was absolutely gorgeous. Thanks for everything and wished you delivered in Jefferson parish cause I would certainly use you for everything.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 25/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.
Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All occasions ”

Written on: 21/08/2022 by Cathy99520 (1 review written)

The arrangement I ordered was for a very Special person for her Birthday. She was having a horrible day and said nothing would make it better for her. When she got home and saw the beautiful arrangement and the presentation of the beautiful flowers it turned her horrible day to a wonderful day. The flower was absolutely gorgeous. Thanks for everything and wished you delivered in Jefferson parish cause I would certainly use you for everything.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 22/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exceeded my expectations!”

Written on: 31/07/2022 by AlexandraElizabeth (1 review written)

The basket of brightly colored flowers was GORGEOUS!! The family was delighted with it!! It was delivered in plenty of time for the memorial. Thank you for your outstanding service and expertise!!

By Avasflowers

Written on: 05/08/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always a pleasure!”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Kxmill (1 review written)

I have ordered several floral arrangements over the last few years and all the recipients were thrilled with what arrived. Flowers are always fresh and last for quite a long time, if the instructions that are sent with the flowers are followed. My last order was for a plant and it was stunning. I have never been disappointed with an order and will continue to use Avas Flowers for all my floral purchases.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 28/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Delivered flowers promptly ”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Gunlog (1 review written)

Easy to order or line.Many choices for funeral flowers and many different price ranges.No delivery charge but a $25 Handling fee.The.family receiving the flowers was pleased.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 28/07/2022

Hello,
The service fee is to ensure the proper care and handling of your order. Some companies simply conceal their service fees into the cost of the flowers, in addition to charging a delivery fee. At AVAS, we prefer to keep it separate so that you know exactly what you are paying for at the final step in the web checkout. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely beautiful ”

Written on: 24/07/2022 by Mabelll (1 review written)

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. All were fresh and very well placed in the basket. Was my first time ordering from you and I would totally recommend you to others

By Avasflowers

Written on: 28/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My sister loved her birthday bouquet!!!”

Written on: 15/07/2022 by Jendiwa (1 review written)

I’m so happy with my purchase!! I just want to thank Ava’s Flowers for making my day just as special as my sisters. Customer service was absolutely amazing, pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions and even blessed me with a coupon for free delivery!! Ava’s Flowers really went above and beyond to make this day an extra special one. Delivery did not take long at all and I really like the fact that they send you an email and text message to let you know your flowers had been delivered. To top it all off the flower arrangement was absolutely stunning! My sister called me raving about it and send me multiple pictures!! She was so surprised and just loved how beautiful the flowers smelled and looked in her apartment. I highly recommend Ava’s Flowers for your special occasions and I’m looking forward to the ordering my next bouquet, they have so many to choose from and pricing is affordable! I wish there was an option to share a photo of the flowers I purchased but the website photos are excellent and represent the actual product almost to perfection! Thank you again Ava’s Flowers for such an amazing experience! You Rock!!

By Avasflowers

Written on: 18/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We always try to make our customer's experience as easy and secure as possible when ordering through us and we are glad you took advantage of that. We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Not what I paid for !”

Written on: 14/07/2022 by Suesuecar (1 review written)

The woman on the phone that took my order was very professional and nice but once again, the arrangement doesn't look anything like the picture on the website. Very sparse with flowers more greens than pictured in the website and nowhere near as pretty, disappointed in what I paid for this

By Avasflowers

Written on: 18/07/2022

"Hello,

It's truly unfortunate that you encountered issues during your floral order. As a company, we strive to provide excellent quality and service. We understand every floral order's importance and take great pride in ensuring that our customers are satisfied.
I am taking care of this concern. For me to further assist you, may I please have your order number, or the phone number and email address associated with this order?
"

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Customer Service”

Written on: 12/07/2022 by pgranchelli (1 review written)

I sent flowers to my mother as a surprise the other day. She wasn't home and they were outside for a while in the heat and wilted my the time my mother came home. She called them and the delivery person gladly drove out of their way quite a while to give her a fresh bouquet of flowers. My mother was very happy and I am very impressed with their effort for customer satisfaction.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 14/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“BEST service ever! Good quality and same day delivery ”

Written on: 11/07/2022 by Mallred (1 review written)

First time using Avas Flowers. I was very impressed with the service and the available arrangements. I placed my order and was able to get sane day delivery. The arrangement was beautiful and just as pictured when I placed my order. I will definitely be ordering all of my future florals from Ava’s Flowers.very reasonably priced. Highly recommend

By Avasflowers

Written on: 14/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Birthday flowers for my Mom”

Written on: 05/07/2022 by 229Ward (1 review written)

I live in Texas and I ordered flowers to be delivered in Burbank. I ordered them on the same day and they the flowers and balloon were delivered as scheduled and they were beautiful! My Mom was so pleased to receive her beautiful flowers on her birthday. Thank you for helping me make her day special. I will definitely order again from Avas Flowers!

By Avasflowers

Written on: 12/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lovely Flowers”

Written on: 05/07/2022 by BudBloom (1 review written)

The flowers were lovely, and the delivery was on time. I will be a repeat customer.

By Avasflowers

Written on: 12/07/2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for the good comments, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We hope that we can serve all your floral needs in the future.

Thank You for allowing us to assist you and for reaching out to us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview