123 Flowers - www.123-flowers.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
123 Flowers - www.123-flowers.co.uk
★★★★☆
4.1
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
123 Flowers - www.123-flowers.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for 123 Flowers - www.123-flowers.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Awful avoid at all costs”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Real_person_reviews on 19/11/2023

Late delivery of really poor flowers hugely overpriced and nothing kike the picture. I was totLly ripped off. Dont you be.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Disappointing flowers - Not size or number as described”

★☆☆☆☆

written by SaritaB123 on 12/11/2023

Unfortunately the bouquet of flowers - Peruvian Lilly and rose - whilst it was delivered very promptly - did not come up to the level of the image on the website.. There were far fewer blooms and no lilies that I could see from the photograph my recipient sent me.. Having been told to upgrade to medium size and they only received such a small bouquet was very disappointing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Flower quality was terrible ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Beeny0211 on 09/11/2023

Ordered a bouquet of pink flowers for a poorly friend. They were nothing like the picture ,about 5 pink flowers and the bunch was bulked out with green stems with some kind of leaves!! So annoyed . Definitely won’t use again..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A poor company to deal with at any time. ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Witzend007 on 10/06/2023

After using a Wowcher coupon code which I purchased I ordered a large bouquet at the cost of £35.49 discounted to £17.24. Unfortunately what arrived was of very poor quality and after 1 day as begun to wilt. I contacted customer services who admitted that the bouquet was slightly (laugh) poor quality and offered a £15 credit to my account. What actually arrived was a poor imitation of a £7.99 Aldi bunch of flowers. After numerous emails back and forth they tell me they won’t refund or credit my account because I had a £20 discount. What a joke of a company. I’m ready to obtain a small claims against the parent company Prestige gifts limited. If you like composting your flowers for your loved ones you can put them on the heap the very next day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not as advertised ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 357Long on 14/04/2023

Such a poor service. Also, after few emails, they still claim to they supplied what I ordered.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Completely screwed up my order for my partners birthday”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Marcy11 on 23/01/2023

Really bad customer service. You keep going around in circles for nothing. Gave the complete address for delivery and still, they managed to screw things up and then try pinning the mistake on me. Received 4 other orders to the same address from different vendors but them. It's best to pay the extra and get the delivery done by a trustworthy service in the market. Don't take the gamble especially if it's for a special day and a special someone. Would give them minus stars if possible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Total failure and "not admitting fault" not...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by IanFrance on 24/10/2022

I ordered flowers and chocs for delivery on a specific day. Nothing arrived on what was an important Birthday. I contacted 123flowers who said it was not their fault as the carrier had let them down. I was asked to confirm the delivery address as they could no longer find it easily. I told them it, it was of course exactly as originally ordered. Eventually, they said they could deliver it four days after the event. I suggested they were not to be trusted a second time. Then they said if I maintained the order for LATE delivery, they would give me a further gift delivered at some later date. Finally, an apology IF they had caused a problem was offerred. IF? Yes, you're right, I was unlucky and would not reccomend this company. Interestingly their ratings have dropped in recent months. Quelle surpris!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“If I can give them zero* I would the worst company...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Disappointedclientnyc on 10/09/2022

If I can give them zero* I would the worst company ever they ruin my wife’s birthday in the picture flowers look extremely beautiful when they arrive maybe was one flower out of the large bouquet STAYYY AWAY DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“very misleading pictures on website”

★☆☆☆☆

written by ickyilway on 27/08/2022

I ordered flowers for my friends birthday based on the picture on the website. What see received was embarrassing and nothing like the picture, they were pathetic. Deliberately misleading picture, I would not recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Terrible”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 341Gomez on 30/09/2021

never again! they will give you false information like they have sent you an email when they haven't. I have checked all of my mail folders including spam no emails. I don't understand if I received my purchase order email and confirmation why wouldn't I have received the email to say the flowers wont go out until 29th, when they should have been out on 28th. If I received the email then I would have ordered flowers from same day delivery florist!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Disappointing, dead flowers”

★☆☆☆☆

written by CFleets on 04/02/2021

I ordered flowers for my best friend as I can’t see her through lockdown to celebrate her amazing life changing news of gaining a job as a paramedic. She has never received flowers as a delivery before and so I thought it would be special and help her see how proud I am. To my absolute embarrassment and utter disappointment the flowers looked disappointing on arrival and definately not worth the money and dead the next day. Bless her she had to courage to tell me as she said it wasn’t fair I had paid out on them for this to happen and she was the one who kept apologising to me. It’s upset me a lot. Do not risk using this company for flower delivery. Their aftersales care is terrible, after two complaints and going online to their chat feature they finally offered to send a replacement bouquet yet no apology and no customer experience care.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Terrible ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Adilah on 31/12/2020

It was my best friend birthday and waited whole day ans no flowers delivered

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sorted out in the end”

★★★★★

written by SharonPlymouth on 03/10/2020

I initially wrote an awful review because my cousin didn't receive her flowers on her birthday. I was furious! I corresponded with them through their website but didn't get the reply I needed. I even asked them if they were legitimate and threatened to get legal advice because I was so cross that my cousin hadn't received her flowers. Someone emailed and asked me to check the delivery address. It was apparent then that I had put number 6 instead of 62 on the address details. I immediately sent a message too say how sorry I was and that I take full responsibility for the mess up. They said there was nothing they could do. My cousin contacted her neighbour at number 6 but upon delivery he said he had asked the post office to return them. I was so frustrated I asked 123 Flowers for the florists contact details. Following that request, I received another email to say as a good will gesture, they would replace the flowers, which they did and upon receipt my cousin was delighted with them. She received the same bouquet that I ordered. They were beautiful and I was so relieved. I guess my message would be to check all your details are accurate and understand that if you are choosing the free delivery option, there may be a delay in delivery too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Disgraceful service avoid at all costs…”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Silvafe81 on 23/09/2019

Disgraceful service avoid at all costs… Girls like flowers on their birthday, that’s a given and my girlfriend is no different. I thought I would be organised this year and order in advance, so ordered a bouquet of flowers from 123 flowers 10 days before the big day, 3 days after the delivery day I’m still waiting on my flowers. 123 flowers customer services have been awful no help just a copy and past reply saying its out with our control!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant Service”

★★★★★

written by Jadeno305 on 24/04/2017

Used this site lots of times and every time had great feedback from the people receiving the flowers. I would definitely recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“consistent quality”

★★★★★

written by Scotfudge on 24/11/2016

Living in New Zealand, with family and friends in the UK it is great to know that the flowers will arrive on time and be as good in reality as they look on the screen. Online purchasing is always a bit risky but I have been using 123 Flowers for years now and never had any problems. A grwat range of options, beautiful choices for all occasions and easy to use site. Cheers team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Value”

★★★★☆

written by VanParker204 on 20/08/2016

Ordering was simple and they had some really great prices on their flowers. They havent been delivered yet so I cant say anything about the quality of the flowers themselves. But as far as ordering online and the selection I really feel like this was a better option then many of the others I had looked at. They had a deal that allowed me to send Birthday flowers, a bear, and some chocolates for like 55 dollars. As I am in the US I find it difficult every year to send my friend flowers on her birthday. But I will bookmark this site and use it next year. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great and easy site”

★★★★★

written by ctMcLaughlin452 on 25/05/2016

I am very pleased with the speed and simplicity of this site. I immediately found what I was looking for and was satisfied with the options offered. I would strongly recommend this site to my family and loved ones as I am sure they will find it as useful as I have despite living overseas. I not look forward to getting positive feedback on the bouquet when it will be delivered. I liked the photos ans legibility of the text as well as the variety offered. I felt the banking security measures were satisfactory. I would have liked to know what discounts or fidelity cards are available to me beforehand but I'm sure I will find them by looking further.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“global reassurance”

★★★★☆

written by McKenna65 on 09/05/2016

Great to have faith in ordering quality product for delivery while on the other side of our planet. Very reassuring.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good Reports”

★★★★★

written by PiperOliver307 on 23/03/2016

Used this site a few times in the past. Although I have not seen the flowers, my friends have said they were lovely, so I can only go by their comments. Site easy to use. The only negative comment is: leave the "EXTRAs" boxes unticked so that extras are not added on automatically. They are not always obvious, they don't always stand out, especially if in a rush to get the order done.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview