Eposnow Reviews - www.eposnow.com

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
81% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Eposnow - www.eposnow.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Eposnow - www.eposnow.com

Eposnow - www.eposnow.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great and professional team!”

Written on: 23/07/2021 by FrancoLlull (1 review written)

Some important features for a restaurant owner like myself are not available and that makes it harder for me to run the business, but service-wise is wonderful. Great and professional team!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very knowledgable ”

Written on: 21/07/2021 by KimsSecrets (1 review written)

After a rocky start and a few different people helping me out I finally was assigned Nash. He was amazing! Very patient with me and knowledgeable in his field. He was able to walk me through many of my questions and did not get frustrated. I like the ease of the POS but a few things do not work still. There is a default Debit/credit that I have requested to remove but still not. The inventory receiving is getting better, however if a product is not set up with the right vendor, it doesn't work. This should be an option to change at the time. My promotions are still not working and my customer display is also not working. I believe there could be some variations on ease of entering new products but that is not an emergency. I am in Canada and the cash drawer does not accommodate the size of my bills! Strange

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding service that made my day so much easier! :)”

Written on: 02/03/2021 by rqPorter89 (1 review written)

Excellent customer service by the person I dealt with that helped my business out with a very difficult integration, she was extremely helpful very flexible! She kept checking up on us during the full process, calling & texting. Outstanding service that made my day so much easier! :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic support”

Written on: 12/02/2020 by robinnixon (1 review written)

The representative was knowledgeable and fixed the issues quickly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service”

Written on: 04/02/2020 by MaximilianPeacock (1 review written)

Great attitude to work. Willing to go the extra mile. Best experience so far

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Friendly, polite and excellent service”

Written on: 29/01/2020 by 77Murray (1 review written)

Our business had an issue with assigning the new card machine to the till system, I spoke to a gentleman that had only been working for Eposnow for 3 days. I couldn't be more pleased with the help he provided. Extremely professional service, he was understanding of my issues and provided all the correct information to get us up and running. Couldn't of done it without him! Although he didn't have all the necessary info at first, he went away and came back with it all, simple step by step guide and we were away. I cant give any negative comments.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Epos POS not working - great service and resolution”

Written on: 12/11/2019 by 34Casey (1 review written)

She was great, real good customer service and resolved the problem. Very helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Problem quickly resolved”

Written on: 21/06/2019 by Storks (1 review written)

Had a small operational problem with the till system. Called the help line, requested a call back rather than hanging on the phone. I was called back very promptly and the problem was resolved very quickly and smoothly. Everytime I have contacted them they have always been, helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend this company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

Written on: 04/10/2018

Very easy to deal with. Emails answered quickly. The system itself was quick and very easy to setup and the software is the easiest we've used. Staff were able to pick up the new software with very limited training as its so straight forward. The back office is easy to navigate around. The speed in which the system runs is highly efficient.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“KEEP CLEAR!”

Written on: 05/09/2018 by craftsul (1 review written)

Now been using this company for 2 years and they still have not managed to integrate our Magento system with the Epos Now till. They have outsourced this to 3 different companies during this time, all have been very amateur and have failed! It has cost my company thousands. Absolutely disgusted with the level of service we have received. Over the last 2 years we have gone trough a number of Epos Now staff, as they are constantly leaving. Will be seeking legal advise! If you have got a Magento system KEEP CLEAR of this company! They offer a solution that does not work!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“guys be careful. ive purchased epos now system last...”

Written on: 23/05/2018 by vbCook394 (1 review written)

guys be careful. ive purchased epos now system last year, it took 6 months for integration, after ive noticed that system dosent design for delivery and very slow softwere, DONT buy anything from them, lost 2000£

By Eposnow

Written on: 06/06/2018

Hello,

My name is Alice and I am responsible for customer experience at Epos Now.

I spoke with you on the day of your review however have been unable to get hold of you since.

Please email your account name and contact number to our support team email address and I will phone you again to agree a way forward. I have a potential resolution that I would like to propose following our last conversation so am keen to speak with you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Alice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great JOB!”

Written on: 24/04/2018 by TonyBaxter (1 review written)

Very Impressed - Great Help - Really went the extra mile THANKS!

By Eposnow

Written on: 18/05/2018

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

I am delighted to read that you are impressed with the level of service that we provide. Our Support Team are at the heart of Epos Now and will always go the extra mile to ensure that your business is a great success.

Kind Regards,

Alice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service on telephone support”

Written on: 13/04/2018 by 228Finnegan (1 review written)

I had a problem that i needed fixing and contacted support and spoke with a young chap who was simply fantastic. He took ownership of my issue and dealt with in such a way as to resolve my issue with no stress at all. he was polite helpful and very knowledgeable. I explained my problem and he fully explained to me how to resolve it and did it in a way i could understand and took the time to ensure i had fully understood. i come of the phone feeling great that not only had my issue been fixed but that i had total faith in the support system. This young chap is an asset to your business and is exceptional at his job i would like to thank him as i can now get on with my day with out stress or worry. Thank you so much

By Eposnow

Written on: 18/05/2018

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Reading your review has made my day and your comments reflect the fantastic job that members of our Support Team carry out on a daily basis!

We are here to help 24/7 therefore please don't hesitate to get back in contact if you require any additional assistance.

Kind Regards,

Alice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“BEST EVER COM”

Written on: 07/03/2018 by 397McNulty (1 review written)

we love their system and help alwase ready to help

By Eposnow

Written on: 10/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for providing such a fantastic review.

Reading your feedback has made my day and is a great reflection of work completed by our software and customer service teams.

I hope you have a brilliant weekend.

Kind Regards,
Alice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service and highly recommend”

Written on: 04/03/2018 by Mikaela461 (1 review written)

We had an issue with payment integration but customer service team were brilliant, kept us informed and resolved the problem efficiently.

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for rating our service!

When things go wrong we are quick to react and I am glad that your payment integration is now working as expected. Payment integrations can save you time and money therefore are definitely a great investment for your business!

Our Support Team are at the heart of Epos Now and I am glad that they kept you updated and resolved the issue efficiently.

Kind Regards,
Jake

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great customer service from the person I dealt with,...”

Written on: 01/03/2018 by 341Goode (1 review written)

Great customer service from the person I dealt with, he was very helpful and resolved all my issues very quickly with polite manner.

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for rating the service that you have received and for scoring us as 5 stars!

Your comments describe the experience that we strive to provide every customer and I am glad that the phone call was as effortless as possible for you.

We are here 24/7 so please don't hesitate to get in contact again if have you have further queries or would like any training on how to get the most out of our software.

Kind Regards,
Jake

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE”

Written on: 23/02/2018 by VelocityVape (1 review written)

We have bought a new Epos Now system and are in the process of setting this up. The training and support I have had from the person I dealt with has been absolutely amazing. Nothing is too much trouble for this man, he is friendly, patient and so knowledgeable. I have no hesitation in recommending Epos Now, and cant sing his praises highly enough.

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Wow! What a fantastic review!

Our Implementation Team provide industry leading training and it is wonderful to read that you have enjoyed the training experience that we provide.

We recognise that all of our customers have different requirements and we tailor our training and approach to suit the needs of each individual customer.

It is wonderful to welcome you to the platform and we look forward to helping your business succeed.

Kind Regards,
Jake

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank You ”

Written on: 23/02/2018 by KateNew (1 review written)

We have had issues for a while with our Till being super slow but we called in last night and the person we were speaking to helped us to clear the issue in no time at all. Our till is now running so smoothly and we're very happy with it.

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Our Support Team are our biggest asset and I am pleased to read that we were able to help you. We are available over the phone 24/7 so please don't hesitate to get in contact if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

Kind Regards,
Jake

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Product, excellent service”

Written on: 23/02/2018 by Townsendsc351 (1 review written)

We have recently had the pleasure of purchasing an EposNow system for our multi branch plumbers merchant. Despite huge trepidation of transferring our system from manual to electronic I have been overjoyed with the ease of implementation thus far. From start to finish EposNow have supported our needs both with software training and hardware setup. The support staff are second to none and have always helped us when we needed it. The engineer who came out to fit our equipment was courteous and knowledgeable and his on site training was in depth and easy to follow, The system itself is easy peasy lemon squeezy and you definitely do not need a degree in computer science to understand it. We still have a long way to go before we go 'live' as far as ensuring all information entered is correct and up to date but with EposNow on our team we know that it will all fall into place nicely. Thank you EposNow!

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for providing a review.

Our Support Team are at the heart of Epos Now and it is brilliant to read that you have been impressed by the high standard of service that has been provided.

Our software has been developed based on customer feedback and we are extremely grateful for the comments that you have shared. I would love to get your ideas around future features that you would like us to implement, and if you have any suggestions following your 'go live' date please share them on our 'Feature Vote' page.

I wish you and your business lots of success and if you require any further training or support please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,
Alice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Assistance to link Product Ids to Sku Codes”

Written on: 21/02/2018 by Gracegentle (1 review written)

I had to ring Eposnow Support as I was trying to establish how to link the Product Code to the SKU code in readiness for providing this information to the team who are importing the products from my till onto my website. I have to say my technical knowledge is passable but the person I dealt with who assisted me in understanding how to go about this task was extremely knowledgeable, understanding of my requirement and assisted me greatly. He was very patient, provided clear instructions and talked me through the process. Extremely happy with the outcome and the support that he provided. He is a credit to Eposnow.

By Eposnow

Written on: 05/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you for providing such a fantastic review. I have shared your feedback with the member of our Support Team who you spoke with and he is over the moon with your comments!

If you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to phone through to our Support Team or message us on Live Chat. We are here to help 24/7 so will always here when you need us!

Kind Regards,
Jake

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview