Digital Link Reviews - www.digi-link.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk

Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent quality work”

Written on: 24/06/2022 by Gslawyer (1 review written)

This is the second time I have used digital link. They installed a satellite dish where sky were unwilling to do so. All work was done neatly and the signal was thoroughly checked. Bhav and Darmesh were very courteous and professional. Sky then came out to connect the q box and said the signal was "booming". Very happy with service from digital link.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 12/05/2022

Excellent service very professional and helpful advised given for CCTV installation and wiring. Would definitely recommend using digital link.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good job & I would tell anyone that get it done...”

Written on: 10/01/2022 by Dilip1 (1 review written)

Just carry on the way you right now & I don't think that anyone else would do a brilliant job like they did.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Installation of cabling for Sky Q box”

Written on: 01/10/2021

The installer was efficient, friendly and helpful. Your firm came recommended to me and the work done by your employee was excellent and a credit to your company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Digital service v good”

Written on: 09/07/2021 by Jambodada (1 review written)

CCTV very quick n easy service Good price and timely manner Good engineers help full and quick response

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 12/06/2021 by RonaldRalston (1 review written)

I had a excellent service from Digital Link company

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Digital link”

Written on: 10/05/2021 by Cmsharpe (1 review written)

Superb professionalism and knowledge. Always punctual and pleasant Would have no doubt in recommending them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick and efficient ”

Written on: 23/08/2020 by Mombazza (1 review written)

Due to COVID, Sky wouldn’t come out to raise my dish higher. My neighbours build extension was blocking my signal. DLink came out on the first dry day and despite a sudden shower completed the job. I recommend them. They kept me informed by calls and text, Their pricing was competitive and their technician helpful and polite.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service and knowledge. ”

Written on: 19/08/2020 by Elle56 (1 review written)

The digital link team are brilliant, their work standards are excellent and very knowledgeable about the products and services they offer. They are very hard working and clean up any mess made which is very respectable. Thanks you guys for your hard work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CCTV Installation”

Written on: 22/08/2018 by PravinPrakashLaladia (1 review written)

Friendly and punctual, good worker, clean and tidy, completed job in a professional manner at a very high standard, Excellent and very efficient firm would recommend anyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Home cinema installation ”

Written on: 26/09/2017 by Majicl123 (1 review written)

Brilliant service and really helpful engineers. The cinema room install visuals and audio are amazing. The guys explained everything in detail making a complicated system so easy for us to use in our home. We would highly recommend their service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CCTV installation”

Written on: 03/10/2016 by DinKad (1 review written)

Excellent service from first contact to written quotation to timely installation Cameras neatly installed with minimum exposed cables All mess cleared up and house left neat and tidy System set up, functions and operation fully explained I am confident that after sales service will be excellent too. I would highly recommended digilink for this type of work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 27/03/2016 by Dancheetham (1 review written)

Good, quick, clean and friendly service. They installed sky upstairs in my house, even noticed a few issues with the eaves that they pointed out we might want to get sorted. Nice guys that did a great job, were more than happy to discuss what they were going to do to check we agreed. Would recommend and use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service. ”

Written on: 29/11/2015 by 195Timmons (1 review written)

As usual a fantastic and professional service. High end products and good advice.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

Written on: 15/09/2015 by Braggbx139 (1 review written)

I'm from Oxfordshire and have used Digital Link to purchase and install TVs and HiFi equipment on 4 occasions now and received first class service each and every time. Delivery and installation was done in a professional manner making sure the flooring and fixtures were not damaged and always collected the rubbish on their way out. The quality of wall mount is great. cannot see a single wire as they reside behind my walls.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“positive feedback”

Written on: 05/09/2015 by PravinLaladia (1 review written)

Very good & professional detailed order confirmation email response

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First class service and know what they're doing.. ”

Written on: 01/07/2015

Highly recommended, professional and prompt service for music, data and TV installation and good value for money, would definitely use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“a new sony sound bar installed”

Written on: 09/11/2014 by Asa338 (1 review written)

We are very pleased with our purchase. The engineer who installed the sound bar tidied up all the wires. He was very helpful all round. The sound bar certainly improves our tv enjoyment.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sonos install and HD Matrix”

Written on: 28/06/2014 by O'Donnelldg247 (1 review written)

Bhavik and his team were fantastic. Professional service and well priced. Would certainly recommend and use again. Navinder Kalsi

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“pc installation”

Written on: 10/06/2014 by dasch (2 reviews written)

Excellent service both in the supply of kit (PC, All in One Printer, Monitors tablet and speakers and in the price/quality competitiveness. The installer, who brought the kit and installed it, was not only efficient in setting it all up and checking that it all worked properly, and that I understood it but also friendly and a delight to have in the house.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview