They damaged our new washer & fly tipped the packaging

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
90% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Scottryl's review of ao.com

★☆☆☆☆

“They damaged our new washer and fly tipped the packaging ”

Written on: 24/12/2019 by Scottryl (1 review written)

Absolutely disappointing, we paid for removing the packaging and the delivery guys fly tipped the packaging with our name and address on which is in breach of DATA PROTECTION ACT.
Also they damaged the washer by using there knees to move it.

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • On time

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Ao.com's Response to Scottryl's Review

Written on: 02/01/2020

Good morning

I'm very sorry to learn that these things happened. I think it goes without saying that this isn't acceptable, so please accept our apologies.

I hope that you've made us aware of this so that we can take steps to resolve the issue, but if you haven't then please contact us via a method listed on the contact page of our website. Our team will happily look into this further for you and look to provide a solution.

Once again, please accept our apologies.

Kind regards,

Stewart - ao.com

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0