Panda Cash Back Reviews - www.pandacashback.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
94% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Panda Cash Back - www.pandacashback.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Panda Cash Back - www.pandacashback.com

Panda Cash Back - www.pandacashback.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent cash back service.”

written by Qwerty3 on 24/02/2019

This site completely suited me in terms of discounts for various products. Especially big discounts are available at popular online stores. Very short time to return funds from the purchase to the account. This service did not let me down and I save my money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cashback and Referral Bonus in One Site”

written by MyNicNic on 24/09/2018

It's great and fantastic because it gives me unlimited access for more savings and discounts. Aside from the cashback bonus that they are primarily offering they also have the $5 sign-up bonus, referral bonus for inviting my friend over to their site, and exclusive discounts for being their VIP member. Though there were times where my cashback were delayed but I don't mind since it's just for few days and their customer service rep explained and apologize for the reason for the delay of my cashback.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Friendly user! ”

written by Khon on 15/08/2018

The process was so easy. Just open your internet browser and get started. I like the way they do everything online and keep you informed every step of the way. If you need help they will assist in a timely manner. Keep it up guys!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Works for me”

written by tbr_73 on 11/12/2017

Used Panda Cash Back in Cyber Monday to shop at Macys & Best Buy. My cash back was verified like 2 weeks later. Pretty quick compare to other cash back sites

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Satisfied!”

written by virginialudwig on 12/04/2017

What a satisfaction! I never felt worried about money back rebates whenever I buy online! it is awesome knowing this website. It would be in my top recommendation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Satisfied!”

written by virginialudwig on 12/04/2017

What a satisfaction! I never felt worried about money back rebates whenever I buy online! it is awesome knowing this website. It would be in my top recommendation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very Satisfied!”

written by virginialudwig on 12/04/2017

What a satisfaction! I never felt worried about money back rebates whenever I buy online! it is awesome knowing this website. It would be in my top recommendation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very good”

written by DavidMyers on 06/04/2017

I love shopping online and I love using Panda cash back whenever i'm shopping. They provide very good deals and they are like connected to all online shops I know. I've been using Panda cashback for months and I never had any troubles regarding my money back. I highly recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Instant CashBack”

written by onegoodman25 on 01/04/2017

I have been a user of Panda CashBack for over 4 years now, in 2014 they upgraded my account to be a VIP member. VIP Members get instant rebate ( no waiting for rebate confirmation ) by far the most appreciated feature about the site. Since the upgrade I never considered using another cashback site, why would I bother wait 3 month to get my rebate when i can get it in few minuets. The site support is really nice and considerate, but I would wish to seem them act faster. Their action tend to take sometime to go into effect.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Panda Cash Back posts quickly and the percentage is...”

written by williammjefferson7 on 23/02/2017

I have been using this site for two years, they offer really good service. Panda Cash Back posts quickly and the percentage is correct. No issues with cashing out. I recommend to all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you like to save money, then this is the site for you ”

written by omHolloway310 on 20/07/2014

My favorite rebate website. Panda offer rebates in a huge variety of sites. Not only they offer rebate but a long with live coupons and offers to guarantee the highest saving possible when u place an order. my favorite part is the support, it is very rare to find a rebate website that offer live chat support to their users.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Panda Rocks”

written by Larkin82 on 03/03/2014

Used PandaCashBack couple of times to shop over the holiday from Macy's and Nordstorm. my cash back was tracked and my withdraw request was processed shortly. Th site rocks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It Works ”

written by on 31/12/2013

Between live coupon codes and cash back, this site offers the best deal you can get online for any store. The Featured Hot Deal on the site are decent and competitive to Black Friday deals over eBay or Amazon. The best part, the website is easy to use and 100% free.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cash Back Website that pays back”

written by on 28/08/2013

Have been using this site for over 8 months, and I absolutely love it. I use this site mostly to save on my business supplies ( purchases at wholesale websites ), and the site helps me cut the cost a little bit. With the quantities I usually purchase on monthly basis it is really nice to get a check for few hundreds every month. Never had any problem getting paid from the website.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy way to save money”

written by SarahMi on 25/08/2013

I have been using pandacashback for over a year now. It is much more user friendly than most of the cash back websites out there and they also offers a good rebate rates. I have been using the site among couple of others for over a year, I like their customer support as they would go the extra mile to help their customers. If a store refused to pay the commission, they would try to fix the issue. In some cases they may even connect you with the store directly. Never had a problem getting my cash back. Would highly recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very vague, hardly any support. STAY AWAY!”

written by on 01/05/2013

Been using it for a month, and did a purchase to test out panda cash back. After a week I submitted a ticket. One week later (!) I got a response that they would take care of it and that the cashback would appear in the system "soon". A week later, I replied again, because I hadn't heard anything. We're another week further now.. and NOTHING has happened. STAY AWAY! The cashback seems to be registered (as a clickthrough), but there is NO other data available on the purchase. The system is very hard to navigate and there is just no information on what or when you did what. They may reply to your first question in the support system, but that's about it. Nothing else happens. Tip: STAY AWAY. Don't waste your time on Panda Cashback.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great cash back website”

written by Sandra35 on 08/08/2012

This is a really good site for online shopping. Whenever you want to buy something online from your favorite store (or find a new one), go through Panda Cash Back, and you get cash back! It doesn't cost anything to join or participate, and they send you a Paypal payment- all for FREE. As a stay-at-home mom, I try to tightly budget my money, so getting cash back is a huge benefit for me. Compared to other, similar sites I've used, Panda Cash Back has the lowest minimum account balance before sending you a payment, so you get your money faster.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview