StyleAloud Reviews - www.stylealoud.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4 / 5
76% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
StyleAloud - www.stylealoud.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for StyleAloud - www.stylealoud.com

StyleAloud - www.stylealoud.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Quick n Easy”

written by Zeb2022 on 14/01/2022

Fantastic service. Good clothes and fast delivery. Would use definitely use again. Garments are excellent would recommend to family and friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazingly good service ”

written by mfMcDermott216 on 05/12/2021

I first bought hesitant of online shopping but was pleasantly surprised. My suut was more beautiful in actual life and delivery very fast.I am now a regular customer who buys authentic designer suits from Stylealoud and would recommend as pricing is reasonable and products of excellent quality. Go and buy ladies from Stylealoud a trustworthy and wonderful online store.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I’m so happy ”

written by Tyehussain on 19/05/2020

Ok so I’m a bit sceptical about ordering online normally, however this website looked legit and I ordered my mum and myself two suits , within 3 days I got exactly what was described and how the suits looked online and defo real !My mum loved her Gul Ahmed suit for a bday and I’m well chuffed , guys this website is Ace and legit give it a go amazing service highly recommended

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Beware of this company”

written by Shiza1 on 20/08/2019

Placed order with this company on 15.8,19 for three items was sent email and text message that will receive items on 19,8.19 However not received anything. Firstly sent email to this company to ask where my parcel was but received no reply. Then had to call the contact number provided after about 20 calls finally spoke to someone who was rude, arrogant and had every excuse in book as to why my order had not been sent. Also would not let me talk, everytime I started to say something would talk over me. I have had to contact my bank who are going to treat this matter as fraud. Also I have contacted trading standards. Everyone please be aware of this company, the person ruining the company is rude, arrogant. Please everyone be aware.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★☆

“Good service”

written by dnSears388 on 10/07/2017

Today I received my package.Thank You very much.I got what I ordered.Every dress material is excellent. My order came in a timely manner, which is always appreciated, but I did get charged for duty so that is the one thing that i didn't like and took off a star rating for.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I used my card to pay for some clothes i bought off...”

written by stylealoudfraud on 11/06/2016

I used my card to pay for some clothes i bought off this website, and what do you know, 4 days later my card had been used online buy someone!! coincidence??? I think not!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“My suit didn't arrive”

written by Shaziaq on 31/05/2016

I ordered three suits online and they arrived within 3 working days however to my disappointment only two of my suits were delivered. There was no paperwork in the parcel and have tried to contact style aloud through email and phone with no response. I'm still waiting for my suit or for my money to be refunded. It's been over 4 weeks. I am not happy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Refunds”

written by AlysonBrennan on 21/12/2015

My name is Halima I liased with Uzma regarding ny refund on the postage. She was very nice at first but then decided not to anser my email and my phone calls. They sent me the wrong suit and when I rang to say wrong item sent they said send it back and we will refund you the full refund including postage. This was in October aftr a number of attemps to contact them they still have not refunded my postage which was £11. They have a habit of sending wrong items out and not giving customer refund on postage. Please do mot buy of this company as it does not liase with customers and never answers ur calls or reply to refunds.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“absolutely stunning designs”

written by khawaibahmed on 05/11/2015

Wow i love it, so much detail has gone into these designs. I purchased suits last winter and service was good. Nice colour combinations and designs. Also its was very reasonable price. Would recommend this suit to everyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Chak de phatey... Best site ever!”

written by AnneBanks272 on 06/11/2014

Just luv StyleAloud. It's the coolest and latest fashion with real stuff I luv about stylealoud. They don't sell rubbish and they don't mess with quality. If they say it Gul ahmed then It will be Gul ahmed! Not like some stores who sell replicas! My dresses arrived on 3rd day. I ordered 2 but I didn't like one so I sent one back, they gave refund without even me making a phone call! Never seen any asians doing business lyk that! Hehe Such an awsome experience and they really need to get charizma collection. seriously don't bother with anyone else. :) aliya96 x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great collection of cloths ”

written by Xenab94 on 09/09/2014

This website is a great find for me. I can always find the latest collection of cloths from well known brands on this website. I have bought several cloths from here at a very comparable price and they have always arrived very quickly in a very nice packaging. The staff is also very responsive and courteous to any kind of queries. The website is also very easy to browse. Would highly recommend it website to anyone who would want to get the latest fashion at a reasonable price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great shop and nice bags”

written by amymajor on 29/06/2013

Well worth. I picked my clutch bag for only 7.99 on offer. it arrived fairly quickly and good quality. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for decent accessories and hand bags. amym thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“quick delivery, good service. ”

written by on 20/06/2013

first time bought form this site. great service. I had questions regarding my bag on facebook and it only took the customer service 30 minutes to respond. The bags of great quality and at impressive prices. However I think they could do a little bit more with the packaging.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fast delivery and good communication”

written by khawaib on 17/06/2013

item arrived quick after I submitted the order. I requested a quick delivery as wanted it before weekend and got response quick as well as item on time. Definitely will recommend and order again from Style Aloud, have already told my friends and family about the good deals offered.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“bought silver diamate clutch bag - great value and quick!”

written by on 17/06/2013

After having used ebay and amazon, i searched on google for something else. I was amazed how many sites come up when you do the search. Anyway I purchased 2 bags from stylealoud and I must say the delivery timing was impressive. customer service responded to my queries very quickly and there was no problem exchanging the handbag for another colour. I would recommend this site to my friends and family. much cheaper than other sites but excellent communication from staff. many thanks amy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant service”

written by Sally656 on 06/04/2012

Bought my jewellery just before Easter. So i asked if they could post it in recorded for a small charge. They sent me in recorded 1st class delivery so it arrived on time for no extra money at all. Also prompt email response too. Love the earrings. Would shop again! Thanks Annie

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“good value for money plus latest styles”

written by saragodia on 30/11/2011

I bought clutch handbag from stylealoud.com for £15, the same handbag was on other sites for £25. I also bought few other things too. But the most impressive thing that lead me to write this review was their customer service. Once I confirmed the order, I realised that I wanted something else, so I emailed the customer service, they contact me within 15 minutes and gave me the full refund so I have pressure when looking for different shoes. Louise at customer service was fantastic. And thank you sending a Christmas card. I also like the fact that they offer free delivery on all orders. nice people and nice website. thank you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Ism1 on 12th June 2022 Report this content
I would just like to ask does the lawn clothes from tawakal book shrink?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview