Sloganite Reviews - www.sloganite.com

★★★☆☆
3.4 / 5
62% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Sloganite - www.sloganite.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Sloganite - www.sloganite.com

Sloganite - www.sloganite.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“polo shirt”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by KyleFitzpatrick110 (1 review written)

eventually received the embroidered polo shirt "grumpy old git" nicely finished and commented on by many it's good quality but a bit on the expensive side for a polo shirt

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Different and quality”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by cp3030 (1 review written)

Bespoke stuff that good quality - pleased I ordered as the items really stand out against the bog standard items.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Happy with what I have bought”

Written on: 18/08/2022 by JohnGarlo (1 review written)

I have bought two Preston North End shirts at different times and I really like them and others have admired them too. The material they are made of is excellent and I like the embroidered badges. I have worn them both at football matches. Very happy with them both.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid this company like the plauge”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by TaliaHolden (1 review written)

I bought an item from this company in June. It took over 3 weeks to arrive. The item itself looked to be decent enough quality but sadly by the time it arrived it was no longer required due to circumstances outwith anyone's control. I E-mailed to say i was returning the item and gave the reason why, I also included a note in the parcel stating i wanted a refund. I waited 10 days before contacting them, there response was to ask for a tracking number which i supplied. I waited another 5 days still nothing. No refund or response. I an intending to contact paypal to see if they can intervene to help get the refund and i might even report them to trading standards so as no one else has to endure bad service. If i had read the reviews before purchasing from this "Company" i would never have done so. Really poor or even non existent customer service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 2
★☆☆☆☆

“warning”

Written on: 03/08/2022 by royle1 (1 review written)

Do not buy from this company. We have waited two months for a £140 order, and still nothing. Even the empty excuses have dried up.Emails are now ignored. Terrible in every way.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Para badges”

Written on: 22/07/2022 by CasonBeasley166 (1 review written)

Excellent product as usual, arrived in good order & in good time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Quality for veteran soldiers”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by Gildamon (1 review written)

I’ve received quite a few items now and never been disappointed. If you like your clothes to reflect your past service without the cheap gaudy badges etc. this is the company to use. Excellent quality and always proud to wear and definately reflects who you are. (Ex 2 Para)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★★

“Never an issue”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by MiddletonBlues (1 review written)

I've ordered a few items from SLOGANITE, always happy with the product, however, always allow them 28 working days for delivery. The goods will arrive.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 2
★★★★★

“Great piece of kit”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by Allisonju1949 (1 review written)

This is a great sweater made from quality materials and a perfect fit. He was very helpful when I queried length of time I was waiting. My order arrived today and was ordered on 24 June.Slightly over 3 weeks. I have sometimes waited up to 6 weeks when buying from others! Thanks for a nice piece of kit.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by NPOWE (1 review written)

Placed an order June 30th and still no receipt of it. Emailed for update but I get nothing!!!!! July 21st now and guess what?? No delivery!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS OUTFIT!!!! 

Pkrh's Response to NPOWE's Review

Written on: 22/07/2022

Hi. Keep emailing, they can be slow with replies too. don’t let what’s happening to me happen to you. I’ve been trying to sort this out since March of this year.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Poor Communication ”

Written on: 15/06/2022 by AlyviaPerry75 (1 review written)

The order was taken, money paid, then nothing, no communication at all or delivery date. Took a threat to cancel the order and recover my payment from PayPal to elicit a response. Promised delivery, then was two more days late. If I had known what was going on, but emails ignored it was finally delivered nearly 6 weeks after placing the order. The quality is good, not cheap by any means. But delivery and communication was rubbish.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great quality shirts”

Written on: 15/06/2022 by robbiedanoo (1 review written)

I have bought quite a few polo/t shirts from sloganite, I have always found the quality to be excellent, I don’t have a problem about waiting for items, will I use Sloganite again?, Yes I certainly will.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Waiting 3 weeks for this item ”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by newfoundlandmary (1 review written)

Waiting 3 weeks for this item 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“reviewing sloganite products”

Written on: 27/05/2022 by mbain46 (1 review written)

I have bought many items from sloganite, they have all been very good quality and well made, no complaints there. The only downside is the length of time it takes to arrive though that may be out of their control. 

Npowe's Response to mbain46's Review

Written on: 21/07/2022

Out of their control maybe so but if they were professional and decent, they would communicate that! Very very poor communication! I am still waitinfor my order from June 30th!! Disgusting !

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great quality items ”

Written on: 27/05/2022

I have bought a few items from this company and have been very pleased with the items and the help I’ve had from them. I bought a jacket which was to small I sent it back and received a larger size very quickly. The staff were very helpful when I called them . I am a very happy customer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Excellent Customer Service”

Written on: 26/05/2022 by Kaitlynl265 (1 review written)

My Latest order was a Harrington jacket. The size was correct and fits perfectly. The Quality and finnish on the badge designe was excellent. Arrived on time. I recomend this company and will definitely be ordering again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Excellent Pub T-Shirt”

Written on: 26/05/2022

The item was very easy to order on line and the white print on a blue background T-shirt really stood out. The garment was very good quality and the size was exactly right. Because the wording is of a specific and personal nature, the delivery took about three weeks in all. I would definitely recommend Sloganite to family and friends. Thanks very much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“They take payment then do not deliver. Numerous emails...”

Written on: 12/05/2022 by ST16XYZ (1 review written)

They take payment then do not deliver. Numerous emails and no refund. Customer service non existent. Without doubt the worst online shopping experience I have ever had.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I ordered a jacket, quality was terrible returned item...”

Written on: 11/05/2022 by Ashleigh1973 (1 review written)

I ordered a jacket, quality was terrible returned item over a month ago and have not recieved my money back. DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Scottish Thistle Baseball Cap”

Written on: 02/05/2022 by Stevecap (1 review written)

Had to search the internet for a while before I found exactly what I wanted. Took a bit longer to be delivered but that was because the item was made to order and I missed that in the item description, however, it was definitely worth the wait. Top job.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
overview