DressGMe Reviews - www.dressgme.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
DressGMe - www.dressgme.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for DressGMe - www.dressgme.com

DressGMe - www.dressgme.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Thanks for all you did”

written by marshayala on 03/12/2015

Excellent website, well made gowns and quick shipping. I resided in United States, the dress took about 2 weeks to be shown up to my home, extremely quick. Highly recommend Dressgme, thanks for all you did.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Costumer service was likewise incredible”

written by marcelinarawson on 03/12/2015

I will suggest Dressgme to anybody who is searching for high quality costly looking wedding dress to get a reasonable price. I buy 2 of my bridal gown from Dressgme.com and they are gorgeous!! They both appear like I invested countless dollars on them. Likewise, the shipping was extremely quick. Costumer service was likewise incredible. Thank you to the person from consumer service. She were extremely patient with me and I should have asked a million questions prior to purchasing my dress and reacted to every email I sent them. I like everything about this website. I prepare to continue shopping with them. Thank you Dressgme.com for your wonderful online shopping experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Dress!”

written by danawalston on 02/12/2015

I desired a sweet 16 party with it the perfect dress. I discovered this site and was stunned that they had the dresses I desired. I had the ability to discover the ideal sweet 16 dress!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“High quality dress!”

written by genevawheatley on 01/12/2015

High quality dress.but I slipped up when purchasing a size 12. because it is somewhat small for me. However, that is my fault completely and I like the dress I got. As well as the product is of top quality and smooth. Worth every cent!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This elegant and a really wonderful dresses”

written by stacycross on 01/12/2015

Thanks Dressgme.com and particularly the man who assisted me a lot for my order. This elegant and a really wonderful dress. I purchased mine in lilac, which is this kind of beautiful unique occasion evening gown. Fits completely according to the measurements. The quality is likewise fantastic, I do not need to use a bra with it, and it truly remains well on me. Completely worth the price paid, although I needed to pay 10 pounds when it showed up, however still worth it to customs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's completely modest”

written by linnherald on 30/11/2015

A and the thick straps line skirt cancel a complete chest, and the ruching in the waist pull everything together to provide a perfect hourglass shape. It's completely modest (another thing I was stressed over, because I'm on the high side). The fabric isn't super soft, however feels extremely durable and thick. It's a little when I'm strolling up the aisle on the stiff side, which I really choose so the dress will not be rippling all over the location. It's likewise less glossy than it searches within the pictures on the website, although I'd the black dress on, which may be coloring my perceptions (no pun meant!).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Liked the products that I bought from here.”

written by cynthiaquill on 30/11/2015

Liked the products that I bought from here. Everything promptly delivered and was according to description. I will remain to utilize them in the future and have never ever had a disappointment with Dressgme. As Nacho Libra would state. They're Fantastic!. They're the very best! And all joking aside, I think they are the best as well as the fantastic.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Would certainly purchase once again!”

written by tammywhite on 28/11/2015

Everything complemented the transaction and service was extremely friendly and useful. Making and shipping was incredibly quick. The result is spectacular- looks even much better then in the picture. Would certainly purchase once again!:-D.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“She enjoys getting all other accessories and her dress!!!”

written by bzSampson1965 on 12/10/2015

She enjoys getting all other accessories and her dress. We bought a bridal headpiece titled as "Beaded Floral Alloy Hair poor in Silver" in the web page. It was so spectacular and I suched as the design. Many of all I liked the wedding dress. It was so appealing that everybody applauded about my option. Furthermore I have actually chosen the dress. They've much quality merchandise selection and we were so pleased that mom thyself purchased an awesome outfit from their website. I forgot that can be found by the name but anyone from their web page. Most significantly they will certainly provide the item at an inexpensive price. The garments installed well and we are all pleased. Online buying truly nice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“She enjoys getting all other accessories and her dress!!!”

written by bzSampson1965 on 12/10/2015

She enjoys getting all other accessories and her dress. We bought a bridal headpiece titled as "Beaded Floral Alloy Hair poor in Silver" in the web page. It was so spectacular and I suched as the design. Many of all I liked the wedding dress. It was so appealing that everybody applauded about my option. Furthermore I have actually chosen the dress. They've much quality merchandise selection and we were so pleased that mom thyself purchased an awesome outfit from their website. I forgot that can be found by the name but anyone from their web page. Most significantly they will certainly provide the item at an inexpensive price. The garments installed well and we are all pleased. Online buying truly nice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cheap Wedding Dresses - DressGme.com”

written by mariapropes on 06/10/2015

I stumbled upon Dressgme.com and searched countless sites. The reviews were up within the air and I saw numerous negative reviews (among which even mentioned a terrible fish smell) I was extremely hesitant and after that I discovered a photo of the dress and dropped inlove and so I got the leap. My dress was available in directly on routine in a container that I've regarding how they handled to suit a dress of this type of dimension in. I opened the dress and the box was BEAUTIFUL NO earthly idea. The only obvious tell tale indication that it had been a duplicate was that there is no designer label to the within. I suggest this to any bride on the budget plan who isn't really all whinny about everything.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview