Rainbow Prams Reviews - www.rainbowprams.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
83% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rainbow Prams - www.rainbowprams.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Rainbow Prams - www.rainbowprams.com

Rainbow Prams - www.rainbowprams.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Value for Money”

Written on: 05/09/2013 by grandmaandi1 (1 review written)

Purchased pram pram as prosepctive grandma. Would have liked a bit more information to update on progress prior to delivery but pram has exceeded my expectations and that of the parents-to-be. Styling and quality are excellent. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Pram Ever, over the moon :-)”

Written on: 03/09/2013 by x_murzix_x (1 review written)

I bought Carino 3 in 1 Travel System in white! Was so excited as it came yesterday, couldn't open box quick enough :-) Delivery took about 11days. It's amazing, everything i thought it will be and more! Very very please with it! It was really easy to put everything together and will be great for every day use when baby comes :-) I would recommend this pram to ewveryone! It's not just cause it's multibul options and settings it's unique design and simple but beautiful colour :-) Very Happy Customer Ieva

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“absolutely atrocious ”

Written on: 23/07/2013

This company were unhelpful and rude to deal with. Firstly, my pram was wrongly sent to Dundee, when i live in Leeds. Then, i had to ring them m to find out where it was. I had put my correct address when i ordered it and strangely it was changed to a Dundee address. If i had not rang them i would not have known. Then they tried to send it on Monday, said they couldn't find my address, which they could, left no calling card. Again it was my responsibility to ring them, if i hadn't i would not have been informed. Then they said they would send it today but it still hasn't arrived and when i complained the call centre staff were rude and very unhelpful. Considering I've just had a baby 3 weeks ago, its been very very upsetting and meant i cant take my baby out. Absolutely atrocious, DO NOT BUY FROM t THIS COMPANY.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“white carino pram ”

Written on: 02/07/2013 by emmacee87 (1 review written)

Pram came before date i was expecting it. Absolutely love the pram, due next week so cant wait to get baby in it. Only fault was the bag that came with it was torn but after emailing rainbow prams about it i should be receiving a new one asap. Apart from that I'm really happy with everything and would recommend rainbow prams to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Romance And Dots 3 in 1 System”

Written on: 13/06/2013

I ordered the romance and dots package as this is what my fiance liked.It turned up as i was told it would so the service was great.As for the 3 in 1 system we are more than happy with it and would definately recommend others to order from you Thanks again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mikado sporter ”

Written on: 30/05/2013

Delivery was spot on arrived exactly as promised. I was very surprised at the quality of the chassis wasn't expecting it to be so sturdy at the price i paid, also was expecting the hood and the other white bits to be some kind of soft fabric and it was like leather and very strong and a lot easier to wipe clean. It looks very smart and expensive we are very happy would defiantly recommend to anyone. It was simple to assemble and very easy to change over the carseat to carry cot to the seat unit the only time i needed the instructions was for the clips on the car seat

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“very bad service”

Written on: 13/03/2013

Very bad service We expecting orders for 2 months

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Rainbowprams's Comment

Written on: 19/03/2013

Hello,
Please contact us regarding this, all orders are sent out far faster than 2 months so do not understand what has happened here. We are unable to even track down an order from you from the information given.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Mikado Aston 3 in 1 Travel System”

Written on: 16/01/2013 by Vix44 (2 reviews written)

Absolutley fantastic! Both product and delivery. With many travel systems being at least double the price I was a little concerned that the quality of the products would be less than satisfactory however the quality is superb, extremely sturdy and well made. Delivery was speedy and hassle free. Highly recommend to anyone!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“duet pram & car seats”

Written on: 13/01/2013 by lorre (1 review written)

I ordered the duet pram & car seats just before Christmas and received them just after new year, great delivery service and tracking the order a big bonus. I had also phoned Rainbow Prams helpline as I thought some items were missing from the pram but were included in second delivery with car seats, Kat at the helpline was very pleasant, helpful and prompt replies via email (bearing in mind this was over Christmas holidays)a first class service. I was even upgraded to the new model of the pram at no extra cost to me, just for being the first order of 2013, this was a very pleasant surprise what other company would do that these days. The quality and finish of pram & car seats is fantastic as is the price, have heard of people paying treble just for a pram from the high street stores. I would definately recommend everyone buy from Rainbow Prams. Thank you very very much Rainbow Prams. Lorraine from Falkirk, Scotland

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“COMPLETE FALSE ADVERTISEMENT”

Written on: 10/10/2012 by Misswhittle (1 review written)

I ordered the mikado duet double twin pram, i was messed about for over a week with delivery, then when i recieved the pram it didn't come with sufficient instructions, it was not easy to assemble as stated, neither was it capable of fitting through a standard door size, it was huge and simply impractical!!! it also arrived with a damaged chassis. I rang the company to complain and get a full refund and all i was told is to email the sales department with photos of the damage and someone would get back to me!!! not good enough. Extremely poor customer service! lets just hope i recieve my refund or i will be taking things further!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ukstandards's Response to Misswhittle's Review

Written on: 28/10/2012

UK Safety Laws and Regulations:

1. Prams and pushchairs must conform to a European Standard BS EN 1888
Flammability Requirements
2. All prams and pushchairs have to comply with the stringent Flammability Requirements contained in the Furniture and Furnishings (Fire) (Safety) Regulations 1988.
If pram do not have a permanent label with the words 'CARELESSNESS CAUSES FIRE', it must be assumed that they do not comply and therefore should not be sold.
All prams and pushchairs should be labelled with the name, trademark and identification of either the UK manufacturer, distributor or retailer.

How can I tell if my pram comply with the requirements?
- Look for the label stating that the pram or pushchair complies with BSEN 1888
- also Flammability Requirement permanent label with the words: 'CARELESSNESS CAUSES FIRE'
If these labels are missing from a pram, never buy it!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Mikado aston 3 in 1 travel system”

Written on: 07/09/2012 by Whealprussia (1 review written)

Hi, I would just like to say how pleased I am with the mikado pram. I have purchased it for my daughters first child and she loves it. There was so many choices of colours etc, we chose hawaii , Gorgeous unusual colour for a pram. The delivery was very speedy, 7 days from order to receiving the pram. The pram seems very sturdy and practical, we couldn't believe how many accessories were with it. We are also still finding little gadgets ie the backrest in the gondola and the carry handles. All in all it is a wonderful pram well worth the money, I look forward to using it for my new little grandson. Yours Paula

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So happy with my new pram, Dada Denim.it arrived...”

Written on: 30/08/2012

So happy with my new pram, Dada Denim.it arrived exactly when they said it would. The pram is just like in the picture,but better. Really good quality, looks a lot more exspensive than it was. Really happy with the service, thank you rainbow prams.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service!!”

Written on: 18/08/2012 by GandTMallorca (1 review written)

Fantastic service, ordered the Carino for my daughter who is expecting in November, the pram arrived within the timescale they suggested and she is sooo pleased with it, just cant wait for her baby boy to arrive to use it. The service of Rainbow prams was superb, made all the better for my peace of mind as I live in Mallorca and my daughter lives in Wales. With another grandchild on the way I am sure I will be using Rainbow prams again in the near future. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Charleneelaina's Response to GandTMallorca's Review

Written on: 04/09/2012

can you pls tell me what meterial is it

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Would recommend 100%”

Written on: 15/08/2012 by natka_p (1 review written)

I'm so happy with the service provided, delivery was super fast got it within a week. Pram looked even better than on the pictures so happy I have found Rainbow Prams!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“love it”

Written on: 10/08/2012 by taz1989 (1 review written)

hi i could not be more happy with my pram and the speed in witch it come was amazing cant wait for my baby to come and can use it :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love my Pram”

Written on: 31/05/2012 by bencrome (1 review written)

Many thanks, fab service, so glad I didn't listen to the derogatory comment, my pram is fab and will happily recommend to all! I guess there's always 1 who has to complain but my pram is ace, the colour is fab and I always get comments on it everywhere I go, my baby is so snug and happy in it! Many thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to bencrome's Review

Written on: 30/07/2012

Second pram we have bought from Rainbow for our grandchildren strongly recomended

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“love my 3 in 1”

Written on: 15/05/2012

finding a pram was so hard with so much choice on the market, but nothing really caught my eye!! everything seemed very expensive with poor qualitie. after searching the high street with disapointment we decided to look on the internet and to our delight found rainbow prams, the minute we saw the carino 3 in 1 we new it was the one! It arrived as we were told with no hassle, and the qualitie is superb i really cant recommend this company enough,they have thought of every little detail, and i really cant wait to start going out and about with my new baby in my new pram, with people wondering WOW where did they get that!! WE LOVE IT!! Kindest regards and many thanks! The Archibald family x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Charleneelaina's Comment

Written on: 03/09/2012

Can you pls tell me what meterial it is

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Charleneelaina's Comment

Written on: 06/09/2012

i did call rainbow they didnt know either thx for responding

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Archibald1's Comment

Written on: 05/09/2012

Hi really not sure what material it is! All the lining is Cotton but it's really good material! My pram is cream and thought I might av made a huge mistake with dirt ect! But I've just come back from holiday took the pram ans it's all washed lovely! But I'm sure if you give Rainbow a call they would tell you! And I still love my pram! If you do find out you could post back n let us know! Good luck

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“POOR SERVICE”

Written on: 30/04/2012 by MrsSasha (1 review written)

Haven't shipped the pram till I phoned ( 15 days after the payment)I have asked to return the money if the pram is not shipped yet, as I am not happy with the service. So they have shipped the pram next day and told me I will get it in next 2 days. Still no pram... Now they are saying I will get it in 3 more days....If I knew before, I would NEVER order from them anything, as on their web you can see only positive feedback. Check Facebook feedback also, you will see what to expect!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mikado Aston ”

Written on: 11/04/2012 by nannyg (1 review written)

Mikado Aston Pram system arrived yesterday, sooner than expected, so very pleased with delivery time. The pram is superb, easy to assemble and interchange the differant seating system's, and now mum and dad cannot wait for their baby to arrive so they road test it. I would recommend rainbow pram's to anyone that want a fabulous pram at a fantastic price thankyou.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb”

Written on: 11/04/2012 by margetrev (1 review written)

We bought the Sporter 3 Travel System in Fuschia for our Granddughter who is having her baby in June. The website was easy to use, the ordering process simple, and the delivery time was speedy, well within the advised due dateline. She fell in love with it the moment she opened the box. Everything was perfect, no faults nothing missing. We couldn't believe how many items were included and were very impressed with the quality. She now has everything she needs to transport baby until she is around 3 years old. Well done Rainbow Prams. Very impressed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview