Oponeo.co.uk Reviews - www.oponeo.co.uk

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
96% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Oponeo.co.uk - www.oponeo.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Oponeo.co.uk - www.oponeo.co.uk

Oponeo.co.uk - www.oponeo.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Very very good ”

Written on: 24/09/2022 by lcParrish135 (1 review written)

Great price and rapid delivery

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good value for money ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by Ian.g66 (1 review written)

Easy to use website, good price & quick delivery. Good communication

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bike tyre ”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by Greyhoundrobin (2 reviews written)

Ordered Heidenau K60 Scout front tyre for my XT1200. Second set I've bought. Good price and quick delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Tyres you can trust ”

Written on: 04/09/2022 by TheClitheroKid (1 review written)

After purchasing Omekron Summer tyres from Oponeo, I feel spoilt. The quality of the tread, is nice and deep, the walls are pretty solid, hard wearing and reliable. I cannot see myself shopping around for tyres anymor, and the service and delivery are second to none with communication all the way feeling secure. I will highly recommend this service to all family and friends as I have already. Many thanks Oponeo.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Tyres for my caravan”

Written on: 25/08/2022 by RandH23 (1 review written)

Excellent service once again. Good selection to choose from on website. Delivery was only a couple of days and was nice to see a lady Delivery driver. I will definitely recommend oponio to friends. Last time I used this company for car tyres this time for the caravan. Thankyou for the stress free service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“M/C Tyres”

Written on: 21/08/2022 by WorcsDY10 (1 review written)

Prompt delivery, but why split delivery in two? Tyres arrived two days apart, but I would have been happy to wait until both items were available for delivery. Surely it is more economical to send out both tyres together?

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent communication and delivery ”

Written on: 11/08/2022 by CT004691 (1 review written)

I ordered tyres online at a reasonable price and they were delivered within the 2 day promise. I am very happy with the tyres and service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Received two different model tyres”

Written on: 05/08/2022 by Daughertyqd1974 (1 review written)

Ordered two nexen n,rera ru1 tyres 235/50 r18 But received one correct tyre and one nexen n,fera su1 tyre Both tyres were fitted to the car before noticing they were different Both the same size and make but different model numbers Not a big deal but not what I ordered

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Tyres”

Written on: 05/08/2022 by Byflow (1 review written)

Excellent service,value for money

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service excellent price thanks very much! ”

Written on: 20/07/2022 by Tuscanboy1 (1 review written)

Ordered on the internet, far cheaper than anywhere else for the same tyres. Very quick delivery, couldn’t be happier. Thanks all at Oponeo, will definitely use again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“UK tyres BOSs”

Written on: 08/07/2022 by Atkinson91 (1 review written)

They are the quicksilver of tyres. Very efficient with good variety of choices or they at competitive price. Moreover they have FREE DELIVERY

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A problem free transaction”

Written on: 07/07/2022 by petersimms (1 review written)

After a shocking experience with another Tyre company (My Tyres) I tried a comparison search on the net and found that Oponeo were cheaper than I could find anywhere else and the website was easy to use and fuss free. The Tyres where delivered on the third working day from time of order, In perfect condition and the date of manufacture was 15/22 which is excellent. I will be using oponeo in the future and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Tyres delivered promptly ”

Written on: 06/07/2022 by liGonzales8 (1 review written)

Tyres delivered on time and in good condition no problems and good communication.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommended ”

Written on: 03/07/2022 by TrinitySheehan (1 review written)

Absolutely great value for premium tyres (mine were Audi specific 245/35 RZ19), couldn’t believe it when it arrived next day. Previous tyre was 48 hrs, as ordered late in day. The price you see is what you pay delivered. Far cheaper than any of the big (or small) tyre fitting companies, even if you figure in £20 fitting/balancing. Can’t recommend them highly enough, buy with confidence.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great product, amazing price”

Written on: 03/07/2022 by fullchat100 (1 review written)

These tyres are the same spec. and loading as most of the more famous brands at a fraction of the price. If you are a brand snob don't buy them, I am well pleased with the quality of the tyres and the prompt FREE delivery. Well done Oponeo

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“steels wheels”

Written on: 03/07/2022 by 2bmutley (1 review written)

replacement steel wheels for my kit car cheap, and fast despatch look good quality, and best of all 2kg a corner lighter than my old alloys.........

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Satisfied!”

Written on: 27/06/2022 by Fuller420 (1 review written)

I needed a new wheel rim as my wife's car had been damaged due to hitting some big potholes. I didn't know the technical details for specifying vehicle wheels. So I was really pleased when I could just enter the make, model and year of her car, and the website listed suitably sized wheels they had available. Ordering was easy, and the wheel was safely delivered by courier a couple of days later. We took it to a local garage and had a tyre fitted. We're very happy with the service received and wouldn't hesitate to use Oponeo again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick value fir money service ”

Written on: 23/06/2022 by Woollybully1951 (1 review written)

Been using openeo a few years now, and always been quick and very competitive in yhe tyre market, will always recommend them !!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I will never recommend for anything in the world”

Written on: 14/06/2022

I paid 500 pounds to oponeo for nothing and after I was taken aback by an employee from the claim. Shame, increase shopping dear friends if you want to donate money as tires I advise you to look somewhere to get something in return if you keep giving the money no!?!?!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service and information”

Written on: 04/06/2022 by Lewisradio (1 review written)

Great price and quick delivery . I will definitely be using your service again. 5 star service and great information about tracking order. Well done!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview