Car Paint Wizard Reviews - www.carpaintwizard.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Car Paint Wizard - www.carpaintwizard.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Car Paint Wizard - www.carpaintwizard.co.uk

Car Paint Wizard - www.carpaintwizard.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“great sller”

written by monkmains17buster on 05/12/2013

Delivered just as said no problem . Weather in Scotland hasn't let me use it yet! Thanks. Although the deluxe kit should contain rust convertor too!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by on 25/11/2013

The colour that I ordered was a perfect match you would not know where the touch up paint was applied, the match was that perfect. I would recommend car paint wizard to every one who wanted to make there car look as if there was no paint scratches, chips etc.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Touch up paint for Range Rover P38”

written by on 24/11/2013

Superb product and quality, professional service throughout and fast delivery, I will be purchasing further products from you in the future and highly recommend you to anyone wishing to use your products, The price is very competative too and with the help finding my paint code took all the guess work out for me of what colour paint and the name of the paint I needed, a very big thank you, Mike Woolley, Rotherham,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent !!”

written by ColBulldogJ on 11/11/2013

Fantastic service and great advice !! Highly recommended !! I now know where to go for all my paint !!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Gee performance”

written by GEORGEPEARCE on 11/11/2013

The touch-up kit seems well-designed, with more useful components than cheaper kits I reviewed. Unfortunately, with miserable wet weather, I haven't had a chance to use it yet. This will be my first use of a touch up kit, so I have watched the video and printed off the instructions. The 20ml pots are small, so I hope I have enough. I could have bought something cheaper but, as my car has an unusual green colour, I wanted the reassurance of a precise match. I also ordered the alloy wheels touch up. when I reported that the quantity seemed reduced, a replacement was posted straight away.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“standard touch up paint”

written by on 10/11/2013

excellent customer service but the paint is very thin.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Touch up paint”

written by on 05/11/2013

Fit for purpose and excellent service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Speedy Service”

written by on 04/11/2013

Paint arrived very quickly well packaged with some handy little 'dibbers' for touching up. Pleased. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Deep scratches on '08 VW Polo”

written by on 29/10/2013

The challenge was deep scratches on rear wheel arch, only 1 through to metal. The pack arrived promptly. The instructions on teh website were easy to follow. The paint when applied is spot on. The site of teh repair is invisible. It can be felt, but unless the sun is exactly right, can't be seen. Easy to apply. The one improvement would be to let me know that prishes are included in the paint, primer, colour and lacquer bottles.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Touch up car paint customer”

written by on 28/10/2013

Haven't used this site before but couldn't ask for better service. Correct item swiftly delivered.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The paint instructions do read & follow, for an...”

written by wilddog2 on 26/10/2013

The paint instructions do read & follow, for an immediate paint repair touch up, results are very good. The hair dryer technique I have used often, clean the area for paint, dry then apply at a low speed the hot air from the hair dryer. This will firstly dry any remaining wet patches and warm the body work. do not get hot, but warm. reason as the brush loaded with paint will stick, regardless of any paint you use. The brush is good, not too much paint but load enough for a continuous flow to the area required. The apply the hair dryer, again for a few seconds on warm. then leave. re-apply should you need and the cotton buds are good for tiny areas. Once fully dry, 24 hours I would leave it for and your happy, apply the lacquer. More cotton buds please, and perhaps a finer brush could be a option with the container of paint? Overall happy with the result. Great product.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“touch up paint”

written by on 24/10/2013

how nice to receive quickly and without hassle a touch up paint that actually matches my car which even my main dealer could not do. Thank you very much. Compared to the trouble i have had matching the colour of my vehicle this experience has been very easey and i will recommend to friends and relatives. Very much cheaper than car dealers touch up paint also. Finally easey to use and scratch dealt with successfully.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“As good as your word. Thankyou”

written by on 24/10/2013

I was impressed by the response to my order and the contents when it arived. So far I have found nothing I don't like.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“14 YEAR OLD JEEP”

written by on 11/10/2013

Considering the age of this car your matching was spot on

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very happy!”

written by on 10/10/2013

You get exactly what it says on the tin. Paint colour was spot on and came remarkably quickly. very happy with every aspect, including the price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fiat touch up paint”

written by on 08/10/2013

excellent product, superfast delivery and good communication, thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Colour Match”

written by on 07/10/2013

An Indistinguishable colour match for the BMW. With the clear instructions and a steady hand the results of stone chips and "supermarket dinks" become almost invisable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfied customer.”

written by on 01/10/2013

Goods arrived on time and as described. Paint has now been used and as they say you can't see the joint!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“exceellent service and colour match”

written by on 30/09/2013

exceellent service and colour match

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Car paint- brilliant”

written by admsroy on 28/09/2013

I used the paint as directed and everything came out great. I would certainly recommended the product to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview