BreakerLink Reviews - www.breakerlink.com

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
92% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
BreakerLink www.breakerlink.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for BreakerLink www.breakerlink.com

BreakerLink www.breakerlink.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Fast efficient service”

Written on: 22/09/2022 by Traceylockwood140169 (1 review written)

Fast friendly and efficient service definitely use again we needef

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic ”

Written on: 17/09/2022 by Vince65 (1 review written)

Airbag team fantastic service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ordered previously and got first class service when I...”

Written on: 15/07/2022 by TiggerSimmers (1 review written)

Ordered previously and got first class service when I had a question about the goods purchased.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy to use! Great service ”

Written on: 11/07/2022 by Elemai (1 review written)

Easy to use. Even for someone who knows nothing about parts! Happy with the overall service and would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect ”

Written on: 10/07/2022 by ThaliaMcGrath (1 review written)

Within 2 hours I’d had a phone call to confirm they had the right part and was delivered within 4 days, would recommend to everyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect ”

Written on: 10/07/2022 by ThaliaMcGrath (1 review written)

Within 2 hours I’d had a phone call to confirm they had the right part and was delivered within 4 days, would recommend to everyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect ”

Written on: 10/07/2022 by ThaliaMcGrath (1 review written)

Within 2 hours I’d had a phone call to confirm they had the right part and was delivered within 4 days, would recommend to everyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Extremely helpful ”

Written on: 07/07/2022 by Cristina.catana11 (1 review written)

I called them and explained i had a quote for an alloy. The person on the phone provided me the quickest way to find out if my alloy is the same as the one i want to buy. He provided me a phone number and asked mr to send photos of the alloy to compare. He provided photos of the alloy and tyre thag he had available and confirmed the price for this including warranty. Very helpful and very kind from him to follow up with a phone call to make sure i received the photos from him. He also advised that i can pay on the phone or using the email from them to complete the transaction. Thank you so much for all the effort

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top website for a technophobe who knows zero about cars!”

Written on: 20/06/2022

This is the second time I have used Breakerlink and both times found what we were looking for in no time. I know nothing about cars and my partner knows nothing about using the Internet- hence I completed the post. it was easy to check I was getting the right part - put in the registration and then I got the details to check it was the right car I was ordering the part for. The first time I got a response within about 8 hours (which I thought was pretty good). Today I had received a response and had purchased the part in less than 8 minutes! Added bonus- I get a tree planted for making the purchase!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sage ”

Written on: 20/06/2022 by Sage57 (1 review written)

Nice and easy quick to answer questions and provide further details

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Renault kangoo glass”

Written on: 14/06/2022 by Davy523 (1 review written)

Really amazing service and staff very helpful and friendly. I have not used this service before but so simple and very easy experience to source the part I was needing. Price for the glass window very reasonable give it is for an old vehicle. Postage is as expected for our location but still reasonable. Certainly will use this again. Cheers guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 13/06/2022 by RomanDowling162 (1 review written)

Sent quote very reasonable prices will definitely use again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Service”

Written on: 10/06/2022 by Beau94 (1 review written)

I found their service very prompt and helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Honest and reasonable ”

Written on: 25/05/2022 by Vwgolfer (1 review written)

Very straight to deal with, and dealt with my requests within no time. No messing about, Very happy to deal with these guys again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“User friendly site.”

Written on: 19/05/2022 by Goodwin119 (1 review written)

Within an hour of my search request for a car part I received a text with a quote. On following this up I found out that delivery was included in that price, so I went ahead, making a PayPal payment and now I am just waiting for delivery. It is just before noon and I started this whole thing about 10:30 this morning. The site was easy to follow and everything was plain with no jargon, which is unusual in this modern time, and important to those of us that were born and brought up before computers were an everyday item.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Honda CV-R headlight washer pump”

Written on: 17/05/2022 by 204kings (1 review written)

Great service. Hopefully the goods are as good. I'll definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service helpfully staff”

Written on: 29/04/2022 by Martin-bolton (1 review written)

These guys helped me out with a bmax gearbox loaded into the boot for me installed next day works a treat , I was sceptical at first as it was cheapest quote but first class parts and service .. They even had other parts on the shelf and was happy to sort them out there and then .. Don't hesitate to use ford bits .. You will not be disappointed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The teams service is spot on. Quick with variable...”

Written on: 26/04/2022 by McKinney62 (1 review written)

Very good customer service with follow up call and variable payment options.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Breakerlink's Broken Links”

Written on: 10/04/2022 by Mercman22 (1 review written)

Initially, good responses from breakers but 24 hour limit is irritating. Having 'purchased' a part online, it failed to be delivered and it was very difficult to extract a refund from the breaker - Breakerlink still boast 'you purchased this part (and we planted at tree)'. I tried again, purchased the part from a different breaker but paid them direct (not online). Brilliant service, part now fitted by garage. Breakerlink still offer the part from the same breaker for online purchase! Somebody needs to get a grip on the information presentation and on some of the 'rogue' breakers.

Breakerlink's Response to Mercman22's Review

Written on: 11/04/2022

Thank you for your review. Requests do stay live longer than 24hrs but we recommend resending them after 24hrs so that the request doesn’t get drowned out by all the new requests coming in. By resending it, the request gets freshly put under the supplier’s noses again.

Our system’s information is only as good as the information we have received. For e.g. if you have purchased the item through the service but then the supplier hasn’t advised us it has been refunded we will not be aware of it. Similarly if you purchase an item over the phone and the supplier does not advise us you have done so, our system will only know the item is still available to purchase.

If you are still having issues obtaining your refund please contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the online form we can look into this further for you. Thank you.
BreakerLink

Reply to this comment

Mercman22's reply to Breakerlink's Comment

Written on: 12/04/2022

Thank you for your response - I understand each of your points, but my point is that you are offering a service and I have become a customer of your service. It is up to you, if you want to maintain a good customer base, to put in place practices with your other type of customer (the breakers) to ensure a better service (and projected image) to customers like me - otherwise, we go elsewhere. It's up to you!

It was difficult getting the refund out of the first breaker - I'm convinced I wouldn't have seen it if I hadn't been persistent. Also, using your online purchase facility brought Paypal into the chain and I had great difficulty getting them to pass the refund on to me. Never again ...

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Alternator ”

Written on: 08/04/2022 by Getstu (1 review written)

After searching for an alternator for my Toyota, used breaker link and almost instantly got a result. Came with warranty very fast and efficient, great service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview