3 weeks & still nothing

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.1 / 5
52% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Bl4nco01's review of Your Canvas Printing www.yourcanvasprinting.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“3 weeks and still nothing”

Written on: 29/12/2014 by Bl4nco01 (1 review written)

Ordered a canvass 2 weeks before Christmas,3 weeks have passed and still no sign!!,no reply through emails,won't respond or contact me.
Theif has took my money,avoid at all costs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dave.baldwin202020's Response to Bl4nco01's Review

Written on: 08/01/2015

Sorry to hear you have had a similar problem to me with this seller. Just thought I would mention that I managed to get my money back through the paypal resolution center, if you paid using paypal you should also be able to go this route too. Hope you get this issue settled.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bl4Nco01's reply to Dave.baldwin202020's Comment

Written on: 09/01/2015

I'll soon be taking the 2 hour drive to collect in person!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0