Arts Dots Reviews - www.artsdot.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
86% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Arts Dots - www.artsdot.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Arts Dots - www.artsdot.com

Arts Dots - www.artsdot.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Spectacular paintings”

Written on: 25/02/2022 by PatriciaVillarreal (1 review written)

My husband and I were looking for specific paintings and we contacted ArtsDot.com by email, Yara was very helpful and kind every time we were in touch. We got the three paintings we ordered by DHL and we LOVED THEM! The quality of the paintings are outstanding and the colors are true to the originals. We will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. For now, next week we will take them to frame in a local shop. The prices are very good also. I fully recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I would highly recommend ArtsDot.com!”

Written on: 23/02/2022 by RichardWiltshire (1 review written)

I would highly recommend ArtsDot.com for that special space one may need to fill. I have a large art collection of originals but sometimes one just needs a "reasonably priced" piece to fill in a blank. The quality of the frame was a pleasant surprise. The print on canvas was very well done and can hold its own in a room full of original artwork. The delivery was surprisingly fast. All in all, it was a great experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really good selection of art with many size options”

Written on: 18/02/2022 by JoshAndone (1 review written)

Really good selection of art with many size options. Prints are very good quality with vibrant colors. Very reasonable pricing too. I've ordered twice already for a total of 6 prints

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent painting. Frame material quality is poor.”

Written on: 11/04/2019 by FuzzyHead67 (1 review written)

The quality of my Van Gogh reproduction is excellent. Value is excellent as well. I chose framing because it was convenient, not necessarily meaningfully cheaper than what I could get locally. Frame material quality was a total disappointment. It looks and feels like cheap plastic (I assumed it was wood), so it's going to have to be replaced. Lesson learned.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent!”

Written on: 03/04/2019 by MikeHorowitz (1 review written)

The painters of ARTSDOT.com deserve a compliment because they made for me a very beautiful portret of my son and his wife, just from a mailed photograph! And in the details of the portret you can see it is a artist impression of the picture I send .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Your artwork will not be delivered”

Written on: 23/04/2018 by btMcCleary134 (1 review written)

I ordered artwork for my son's birthday. The site says it will ship within 5 days, but then, after ordering, you learn that it will take over a month to arrive. After waiting that period the art never arrived. I called the customer service number several times and got a recording. Once I called early in the morning and got a guy on the phone with a screaming child in the background. He insisted that the art was delivered. I asked him to email me the UPS tracking. He said he would, but never did. Of course when I called back, I got the recording again. This is a company in the Ukraine. Do not order!~!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wahooartcom's Comment

Written on: 26/03/2019

Yes it is right the delay is 4 weeks by slow shipping. If you want to be delivered in one week you need to pay extra cost service DHL.
We have sent several email with USPS tracking code

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“I am impressed by the quality ”

Written on: 30/03/2017 by JeanLucHyunZa (0 reviews written)

Now I have bought almost 15 painting. Really I am impressed by the quality of the world. I have only one think to suggest to improve the service : the possibility for each member to have a Space, à kind of imaginary Museum, where it would be possible to put a choice of paintings. It would be easier then to find and buy the pieces of previous choice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview