Moon Bingo - www.moonbingo.com

Click here if this is your business
Moon Bingo - www.moonbingo.com
★★★★☆
4.2
85.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Moon Bingo - www.moonbingo.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Moon Bingo - www.moonbingo.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Unauthorised transactions ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Justme123089 on 27/08/2023

My daughter has opened an account in her own name and details but has used all my money from my own bank account. How has she been able to use my bank account, in my name, my details, but her account is in her name?? I am totally desperate now for advice to get all my money back.. please help me please

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Avoid like the plague”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 313Peck on 18/08/2022

One withdrawal took three weeks to process and was only processed after I made numerous emails and calls, including escalating my query & complaints to a manager. Some emails were never responded to, others only after 24 hours had passed. Calls took 30 minutes to be answered where I was told helpfully that payments would be processed ‘next week’. They advertise withdrawals take one day. Now I am on day 10 of my last withdrawal request and after just receiving an email saying ‘ Thank you for contacting us, and for choosing us as your #1 online gaming experience’ they have now blocked my account, even though it was verified weeks ago. There are honestly no grounds for them to block my account other than me chasing my withdrawal. God knows if/when I will ever see my withdrawal. Do not trust them. You be will be out of pocket for weeks, if you are one of the lucky ones!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Same names”

★☆☆☆☆

written by HalleMarsh172 on 29/04/2017

Joined 4 days ago, deposited 20.00 got 100.00 to play with. Had few wins of between 79p and 8.00 all the 100 gone not depositing again, wins paid into bonus funds. Same winners over and over. Will not be depositing ever again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Quickest payout ever”

★★★★★

written by Leblancyo29 on 23/01/2016

Excellent site good games and cannot believe how quick they are with withdrawals. Requested a withdrawal on 17th and in my account by the 20th. Only thing I found weird is that my withdrawal was divided between the two cards I had deposited with. But definately a good site and one I would and have recommended

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Dnt bother”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Redpeppers on 16/06/2015

Been playing at moon bingo for about 3 months won one line per deposit felt like it was programmed . Same winners day in day out played on rainbow riches quite a lot n only won penny's it realy is a joke spent a fortune n never ever won enough to withdraw also my friend joined up n surprise has never won more then penny's if u ask me this site needs looking into .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“great site, great chat hosts, great roomies.... what...”

★★★★★

written by on 14/02/2014

great site, great chat hosts, great roomies.... what more could you ask for

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“NEW AND LOVING IT !!!!”

★★★★★

written by on 12/12/2013

Became a member taking up the opportunity of the small deposit and fifty pounds reward. I have found the site really accessible and everyone is friendly and helpful. To top all that I even won a choccy goody bag, now that cant be bad. I enjoy the chat games where you can win bonus coins because they are easy to do and are fair. Would recommend you to all my friends and family. X

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREATFUN!!!”

★★★★★

written by manu72 on 11/12/2013

Moon bingo is a great site,With great roomies and chat hosts.I have had some great laughs while on this site.I really enjoy the chat games too,which i have won some lovely prizes on such as,coins,chocolates,itunes vouchers and most recently some perfume.Would definately reccomend this site,Thanyou Moon and keep up the good work.x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New to Moon Bingo and really liking it!”

★★★★☆

written by MichelleHarp123 on 11/12/2013

I just joined moon bingo and got a great welcome offer. I only had to put in a fiver and i got £50 free!! I was given 30 tickets to a 20K jackpot game! Hope one of them is the lucky tix! I was looking for a friendly site and this one def delivers. The players and hosts are all really friendly, made me feel really welcome!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I WON Xmas Goodie Gift”

★★★★★

written by deano555 on 11/12/2013

HI thank you so much for my pressie i won on moon bingo Xmas Goodie Gift which is in the post coming my way, l love moon bingo i have had many an enjoyable hrs playing bingo, the staff are lovely and make me feel included as if im in an a bingo hall, would like to thank you for what i have won, not any big money yet but one day i might, lve been playing a few years now just wish the big money would come my way just once lol. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all you bingo players win big x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Big Thumbs Up!”

★★★★★

written by on 10/12/2013

I love Moon Bingo - been playing a while now and i really enjoy. Its easy to get around and find the games you want and they have loads to choose from. The ch games are fun and really good way to grab some xtra cash.They sometimes have some technical probs with the games but i find that on a few sites i play on and it usually gets fixed fast. Check it out!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“gets better everytime”

★★★★☆

written by mkdr0706 on 05/12/2013

I love all the chat games, which gives you the chance to win coins which you can trade in for money to play. I love how each chat host makes you feel special. Some are abit petty regurding the spelling in the games but others will let it slide if they know what you are writing.. i love how you can win extra prizes in chat ganes and on the fb page.. love playing bingo of an evening and i have got a small group of frienda i chat with everyday.. winning gets a bir repeatitive and not always do new people win but when you do win its very exciting lol.. big praises ..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wendy0808's Response to mkdr0706's Review

Written on: 05/12/2013

I realy enjoy playing moon bingo chatting to people and I find it a realy friendly site

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Everything on moon bingo is great”

★★★★★

written by on 14/11/2013

I would recommend Moon Bingo to any one who likes playing bingo, any time off the day morning or night in the comfort of your own house. It's great and I love playing at Moon Bingo.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“over the moon ♥”

★★★★★

written by on 29/10/2013

Moon bingo is by far the best bingo site i have ever used online, the chat monitors are fab help and funny, the chat games are addictive and fun abd the bingo tickets are reasonably priced ranging from free, 1p right up to £1. I have won loads of times on bingo, slots, jp games, daily play, all together i have won nearly 7k. I always reccomend my friends to use this site, i will be a moony member for a long time coming. 10/10 for me: ) xxx ITSmeKATIE xxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“moonbingo :0) a good night in ”

★★★★★

written by meandmybaby on 27/10/2013

Moon bingo, what can i say ? i have been playing now for a year or two, had some good wins on playing bingo including the free games, and also on the slots which are great fun to play as new ones are appearing :0). I always had help when i have a problem and enjoy the bonus on depositing. I can defo recommend this site. Open 24/7 so always there to play day and night.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Just plain and simply THE BEST!”

★★★★★

written by dopeyone on 27/10/2013

I have played on so many sites and they all start off good but then fall by the wayside BUT not so with Moon Bingo!I have been a member since it started and normally play everyday (daytime)and still love it! You can pay from as little as a penny or as much as a pound a ticket for the bingo! But there are also loads of different games to play - Casino games and loads of slots - some of my online roomies have won some fantastic money!! The CHes (Chat Hosts) are the BEST! Friendly, fun and helpful - no matter if you are an oldie or a newbie !! Chat games are fun and always fair!! Moon just needs to keep on doing what it does so well x x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Moon Bingo is great.”

★★★★★

written by doopy on 27/10/2013

There is nothing I don't like about moon bingo. The games are great and the chats are good, I rather play bingo on than go out to the bingo halls. Well done Moon Bingo Thank you for so much fun.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Be with them and win x ”

★★★★★

written by on 27/10/2013

I've been part of moonbingo a good year now and won great amounts ! Lovely staff and a great way to make new friends. Always codes and free chips up for grabs. I wouldn't play anyother way now I enjoy been at home with my family and having a game of bingo. Try it today !!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“:)”

★★★★★

written by nmckay2711 on 27/10/2013

I play bingo every evening at 7pm I always play in room milky way and there are some fantastic people who play too.. some of the cm's can be a bit petty but others are fantastic. Winning can be hard but brilliant when you do.. always so welcoming and careing and will answer anything you have to ask. Always have a Pugh with some brilliant people. I love playing the cm's always an oppitunity to help keep you playing. The free gamez every hour give people the chance to win for nothing. I have won that once for a line but never higher.. I would defo reccomend to a friend to play.. keep up the good work guys zxx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Love the new site look!”

★★★★★

written by Sallyjones1111 on 20/10/2013

I've been with Moon Bingo for a couple of years and love it. I'd definitely recommend it to others. I've had some nice wins and also they give free coins every day just for logging into the site. The Chat hosts are very helpful and the other players seem nice too. Recently i've found the games can freeze which isnt good, and i cant see my tickets playing or the chatting but that doesnt last long. They updated the design and it looks so much better. Give it a try!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview