GameVillage Ltd - www.gamevillage.com

GameVillage Ltd - www.gamevillage.com
★★★★★
4.8
94.0% of users recommend this
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
GameVillage Ltd - www.gamevillage.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for GameVillage Ltd - www.gamevillage.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“one of the best ”

★★★★★

written by Barkerfo89 on 12/08/2015

i have been a gamevillage player for 8 years and love it chat hosts are very friends and welcoming as well as all the other players proper little family site although it has gone thou some changes some good some bad i love it it have a good mix of rooms and prices start from 1p so something for everyone fleurby x

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Love this site and would'nt play anywhere else”

★★★★★

written by Watsonqv303 on 01/05/2015

Been with Gamevillage for just over 6 years and am a regular daily player on there. Its one of the best if not the best site out there and I've tried them all. Your part of a community instantly soon as you join everyone is always so welcoming and have made a few good friends along the way which I've met up with including the chat hosts at their annual meet. The chat hosts are all friendly and so down to earth they make you feel so at home. There's bonuses on every deposit you make so it makes it unique!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best bingo site on internet ”

★★★★★

written by Nanny2paris on 29/04/2015

I've been a member of game village for quite a few years now .. I would recommend it to anyone, I've got a few friends and family on it, I've tried loads of other sites and that's how I found game village and thought it was the best .. It's the only bingo site I play on and deposit on.. Highly recommend anyone to give it a try and see for yourself.. Lovely chat hosts very friendly and met loads of players who are very friendly too

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GAMEVILLAGE BINGO”

★★★★★

written by b1ueeyes on 29/04/2015

I HAVE BEEN MEMBER F GAMEVILLLAGE FOR MANY YEARS WHICH SPEAKS VOLUMES IN ITSELF. LOVELY HOSTS AND GREAT PLAYERS GOOD PROMOS CAN WIN PROGRESSIVE JACKPOTS AND BIG PRIZES HAVE FUN I DONT CHAT ALOT AND SIT AND WATCH THE WONDERFUL BANTER BETWEEN PLAYERS AND HOSTS.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Gone Downhill”

★★☆☆☆

written by brian1888 on 29/04/2015

Site was brill till they moved to the uk and revamped it.. DINGO has disappeared with promises of it returning, Wagering terms where changed without consulting players.Support staff are useless and cannot seem to answer a query. Whole site has been totally spoiled!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GameVillage great fun”

★★★★★

written by linda24babe on 29/04/2015

I have been a member for nearly 8 years. It is part of my life it is like being part of a big family; Great friends and chat hosts and have met many players and Chat hosts over the years. Always can have a laugh and a chat.Makes my day. Fun fun,fun, fun and winning is a bonus. Cant think of life without GameVillage.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SITE!! ”

★★★★★

written by janeyy on 28/04/2015

been on gamevillage for years and i love it.... love all the chat host they r great friendly and very welcoming.....can have a good laugh while playing bingo....wouldnt change to any other site. plus they always do fab bonuses ...nice lovely players too :D xx & cant forget all the great promos they play xxx

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fantastic site, made friends with cms and players,...”

★★★★★

written by on 20/04/2015

i have been with gamevillage since 2007 and gorra say its a fantastic site, different and great people to chat to, staff are friendly and make you laugh, makes playing bingo fun, and ive won big money loads of times porky22

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Ever”

★★★★★

written by purplexx on 17/04/2015

I joined in January2008 and have rarely missed a night, the hosts and management are a friendly bunch and keep you entertained throughout the evening, I think what puts this site above the rest is it,s like a little village and it also has it,s own radio station which airs every Friday evening with the lovely Mark as DJ

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My second home ”

★★★★★

written by Jenkins419 on 12/04/2015

Brilliant site that makes you feel very welcome . No stupid rules like other well know sites and good prize money all hours of the day . Nice that management show their face from time to time and share the banter that goes on . Chathost's are very friendly and will do all within their power to answer any query . Keep up the good work :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best bingo site ”

★★★★★

written by spogger on 11/04/2015

I joined gamevillage in 2008 and It the best by far. The hosts are really nice and down to earth. You can have a laugh whilst trying to win. They have good bonuses and good chat games too. I've tried a few different sites but none have come close to gamevillage. I've attended a couple of meets where the hosts and players all get together and just have a laugh. I've also made some really good friends on the site. Like I said it's the best site site ever !!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“what can i say?joined gamevillage nearly 8 yrs...”

★★★★★

written by madanne51 on 10/04/2015

what can i say?joined gamevillage nearly 8 yrs ago.have tried loads of other sites and keep going back

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“brilliant site”

★★★★★

written by pamsy62 on 09/04/2015

I have played on GameVillage from day one, have met some lovely people including the chat host, who make you feel very welcome, there is plenty of choice for bingo games which start at 1p. I personally like the fair play bingo where we all have the same amount of cards.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“amazing site long time player”

★★★★★

written by anitah62 on 09/04/2015

I have played on this site since a few months from it becoming a site and I would say it is the best by far. Plenty of choices to play,good bonuses and most of all amazing friendly hosts and players

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Site.”

★★★★☆

written by colls22 on 07/04/2015

Plenty of Bingo rooms to choose from with varying prices, including fair play games where everyone has same amount plus 1p Games for those on a smaller budget. Also have free prize draws to enter which are drawn after the end of every month. Chat Hosts are all as mad as a box of frogs, friendly, helpful and great to chat to too.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Makes my day”

★★★★★

written by Bricec282 on 07/04/2015

Besides the obvious pleasure of winning, there is always staff and players that will pick you up on a bad day. With the wide variety of games, there is something to suit everyone's taste and pocket. The mini games within a game are also a great chance to top up your money when your getting low. Personally, i have found Games Village to be a fair site and a pleasure to be part of.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview