Fabulous Bingo Reviews - www.fabulousbingo.co.uk

★★★☆☆
3.3 / 5
63% of users recommend this
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fabulous Bingo - www.fabulousbingo.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fabulous Bingo - www.fabulousbingo.co.uk

Fabulous Bingo - www.fabulousbingo.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“top betting site”

Written on: 08/11/2021 by topbettingsite (1 review written)

Betting site offering a great cluster of sports to wager on, including many games that are regularly preferred by Indian players, for example, cricket and casino ,poker . Be that as it may, the essential spotlight on mahakal online book is certainly cricket betting, of which they have an unrivaled choice!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Slots are terrible”

Written on: 25/07/2021 by AdalynnDiaz293 (1 review written)

300 on slots not one bonus or decent spin the headlines slot the 3 papers u never get and if u get bonus there nearly all empty spins been playing session bingo for a month 4 sessions a day no win same names every game and they say it's luck when all have same tics likes certain names to win avoiddd

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT GO ON ”

Written on: 24/03/2021 by Thomasb0900 (1 review written)

Do not ever go on this website I don’t know who owns it but it’s guaranteed to take your money and give you no winnings I have deposited over £1000 and never ever gained a pound on this website even when u hit a bonus it pays under what your stake was it’s by far the worst website ever I hope whoever made this feels good about themselves. Taking hard working peoples money and not even giving them a chance to win anything it’s 100% profit every time for this casino please STAY AEAY FROM FABOLOUS BINGO PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Online casino”

Written on: 02/12/2020 by JessicaBosworth (1 review written)

Yes, a good site for poker and all the related news, and of course you can play interestingly, but I'm already used to playing  and reading casino reviews, but I will still go to this gaming site.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“customer support”

Written on: 14/02/2020 by jj2102 (1 review written)

i would never play on this site again deposited and had a free scratch card couldn't play the free game as had tech issues after several visits to live help and emailing support who by the way are so useless i may as well have been talking to my dog i had this issue for 3/4 days but it was my internet that had the issue not them i was told nothing they could do were happy to take my money but not forthcoming in compensating for the tech issues plz plz don't ever join this site i closed my account and they were more than happy to let me do this

Edulled.com's Response to jj2102's Review

Written on: 22/07/2022

Website: edulled.com- Yes. You can download Garena Free Fire Mod Apk for free, which is 100% secure. There will be no more junky ads. more info here

Reply to this comment

Strumace's Response to jj2102's Review

Written on: 27/07/2022

Good site love to read the content

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“rubbish site”

Written on: 12/03/2014 by killkrest22 (1 review written)

I played on this site this week max wager 100.00 over the week the payout was nothing not even a small win bad site not worth playing . I will not play again and I never recommend I liked nothing about it most of the players complain about what I am writing about.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“pants pants pants”

Written on: 10/10/2013

what a load of garbage if any1 reads this then dont waste your money on this site

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“A site full of freeloaders! ”

Written on: 01/09/2013 by q2w3e4r5t6y (1 review written)

Clickety click and I'm not on about the bingo but the regulars* aka the freeloading loiterers who wait around for free media games/quiz's so they can win (& win they do 99% of the time because I swear the host's pre pick winners plus they're such expert loiterers that they've become so bloody good at the media games you ain't got a hope in hells chance) the games for free MAX bingo cards (for the game/s you have payed into to play) or cash prizes. The host's are crude,rude and ignore you when you ask questions even belittling some members I've noticed. Well you have been warned enter at your own risk!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“poor site”

Written on: 09/07/2013

very low prize money. host pre picking for cg's, biggest problem is the amount of people hung around all day with no funds as soon as the money starts to go up the host plays games and certain same people win them. forcing me to stop playing. customer service is very poor and people are not willing to report to them faults as it is a waste of time. ie when site crashes and you lose your stake there response is always we have had no reported issues which is obviously untrue as the site crashes regularly for over an hour at a time. biggest problem by far though is the people lurking to take depositors money this is encouraged by hosts i have been a member for over 12 months and have never reached my weekly spend as this site just annoys me and i switch off

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Love sun slots”

Written on: 03/07/2013 by Roxy2222 (1 review written)

love the sun slots as you get plenty of bonuses unlike the other slots on your site

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“A fabulous place to play”

Written on: 25/06/2013

From the first time i joined i have always enjoyed playing on there, joining was easy making deposits and withdrawals is pretty straight foward. i enjoy the slots best, i would say at times the return is good but when you are loosing it feels terrible. the hosts are always at hand to attend to your queries. the downside is that there arent a variety of promotions all the time. the website could also do with a few more games.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“loyalty points reward”

Written on: 24/06/2013 by fluke1 (5 reviews written)

As much as I enjoy fabulous bingo site , I think it would be more benificial if there was a loyaltty points system for every £1 spend on bingo, as I am not that lucky on chat games or the free game (which with chat games think my connection is slow) I feel some reward would be good for the customer who may feel the same as me , I know you have a cash bonus system where for every £100 you get £5 but some weeks I dont have that to play Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“bingo”

Written on: 23/06/2013

dont think its right you have to pay a deposit to play free bingo and you have to deposit £20 pound to get your winnings i think you should still let us withdrew on free bingo thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“change in bingo ticket chose”

Written on: 22/06/2013

I would like to see a chance to change bingo tickets on games. This would make the moaners see that they choose tickets themselves.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“more room choices”

Written on: 21/06/2013 by McFabby (1 review written)

I would enjoy more bingo rooms eg, 75 ball 5 line bingo, where there are 5 chances to win per game. and daily free bingo games are a good way for new players to try the site plus winnings are spent back on site. I liked the 2p games and £100 games but was not always able to find a room I wanted to play in from only 3 to choose from.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“fun but lower prizes”

Written on: 21/06/2013

fun chat with the hosts. innovative games (especially with travis) which are fair. sadley the prizes for the full houses are very low in the 10p room which puts me off playing in there. the 5p room is more value for money, but is seldom hosted.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“How to play without getting bored”

Written on: 21/06/2013 by imeoverdueawin (1 review written)

I like session bingo because its not to expensive,even though non of my family are keen on bingo unlike me, they like it when i win lol, T fact they dont have to sit in on a game esp session might just appeal to them.I like session bingo the most because if ime feeling flush i can buy tickets for the whole day and ime pleased to say not sit glued to the screen i get bored if ime sitting in a room full as when they play mini games ime to slow with an answer . I like to know the starting and finishing times so i can pop back ' I like the slots but try and stay away from them as you can loose very quickly ie esp me

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“poor”

Written on: 21/06/2013

im not very happy with this site,i deposit quite often but never win,cant remember last time i withdrew anything

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Bingo, chat games and more”

Written on: 21/06/2013

Firstly I think fab has the friendliest chat by far. There are things I think could be better though I always leave when one particular host is on because of the long drawn out games that take place. They kill the convo , its all just "gl" and "wd". I mean the fab fortunes and games like that , they get played by picking 1st roomie with randy then its 10 down 20 down whatever through the chat list. Goes on forever and very boring when you can see there is no chance of being picked. Some other games are played like that too Also I think the hour of tenners that is on some evenings is fairly unfair to regulars, as there are no wagering requirements, just free for all. I would prefer that if either was for tkt holders or had same wagering requirements as the cgs. I am not bothered about free bingo games, but I have seen done on another site which I liked , games where no one could buy more than a certain amt of tickets, say 6 or 12 , I enjoy that. Also I wondered why fab doesnt have a wider range of media cgs?

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The Friendliest Site”

Written on: 21/06/2013 by murrell6 (1 review written)

I really like fabulous compared to other sites, the hosts are brilliant (eva is my fav), and most of the time the roomies get on well. The only suggestion I have for fab is more rooms to play in with constant prices, i.e. penny room, 2p room, 5p room etc.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview