Costa Bingo Reviews - www.costabingo.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
92% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Costa Bingo - www.costabingo.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Costa Bingo - www.costabingo.com

Costa Bingo - www.costabingo.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“APPALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE!”

Written on: 25/07/2016 by grumpyone2 (1 review written)

I am a recently new member, who after putting in a considerable amount of funds, yet never winning ! got an email from bingo transactions, after i unsuccessfully sent several returned emails, only to get support to pass on ! no email address given to me !stated there was a problem with my deposits, after 3 weeks they never took from my bank, so was refunded, ok, you think, im better off than thought ! NO ! they got back to me after 3weeks 3 days, to say "sorry a mistake came taking your funds, so will take now ! " just like that ! no warning in advance of when, did so right there, meaning i was unauthorised overdraft now, charged further £10 per day til paid, being 5days all in + what does Costa Bingo say ? Nothing will be done ! not there problem ! Eh! YES IT WAS! YOUR MISTAKE ! I HAVE PAID LOT MORE FOR WITH NO WARNING IN ADVANCE ABSOLUTELY APPALLED BY THAT REPLY OF NON APOLOGY ! SO COSTA, NOW MY ACCOUNT WILL BE CLOSED, NEVER WON ANYTHING ANYWAY DESPITE THE LOT OF FUNDS I MADE TRYING + YOU SEE SAME PEOPLE ALL TIME WINNING BIG BIG AMOUNTS THOUSANDS AT A TIME DONT FIGURE WHEN I COULDNT WIN 1 HOUSE IN SEVERAL WEEKS BINGO ! MORAL IS ! DONT BOTHER PLAYING WITH THEM, YOU NEVER WIN, SLOW GRAPHICS TAKES YOU AGES TO GET YOUR BOOKS, + THEIR ATTITUDE STINKS ! GONG ONTO ALL MY FRIENDS ON FACEBOOK ETC TELL THEM SAME, AS IM APPALLED AT THAT REPLY ON A MISTAKE THEY DONE ! NO GOODWILL FROM COSTA BINGO PEOPLE NONE !! A VERY DISGRUNTLED FORMER MEMBER !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unable to connect”

Written on: 12/06/2016 by 500Carey (1 review written)

Costa Bingo was great. Visited every day. This site was upgraded recently and now I have a problem connecting every time I try. Sent message to Costa but so far no reply. My review is based on the problems I am having at present, otherwise they would have top marks. Hopefully they are aware of these problems and will be resolved soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“worst ever bingo site”

Written on: 16/07/2015 by DevinWiley43 (1 review written)

I have played many bingo sites, Costa Bingo has to be the worst ever. No payouts at all. Even having trouble unsubscribing as their help service is anything but. There are much better and well organised bingo sites out there, I suggest you try one of those.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Would NOT recommend this site”

Written on: 30/07/2014

I have been a member at Costa since 2013 and i am almost a gold member which means i have deposited nearly £1000 and i have NEVER won a pjp or any of the other prizes and have NEVER had a withdrawal from them because i have NEVER won enough to do that. On one weekend i had deposited £100 and all i got back was a line share which was £2.30. It is always the same winners in all the rooms all the time, Costa certainly have their Favourites. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SITE, as you will lose way more than you put in. All this site does is take take take.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Costa Bingo”

Written on: 21/01/2014 by whataboutme (1 review written)

Brilliant site and even better now on mobile and tablet. Regards whataboutmenext

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Bingo site ”

Written on: 19/01/2014 by myturntowinplz (1 review written)

myturntowinplz I have been with costabingo for some time now and love playing on this site. There are loads of free games and the jackpots are brilliant. After all you gotta be in it to win it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply the best”

Written on: 13/01/2014 by Maggooon72 (1 review written)

Look forward everyday going ontogeny your site friendly welcome being disabled and bed ridding ,it's a life line for me this is the best site by far

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Costa Bingo”

Written on: 04/11/2013

I have been with Costa since the early days the site has changed and though i am still loyal to it like lots of other members I am getting more and more dissappointed with the tech issues that the site has, especially getting into reload and vip games please can you get it sorted once and for all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“great costa bingo”

Written on: 04/11/2013 by joooles17 (2 reviews written)

costa bingo is the best site i have played on lots of great games and some very great friendly chat hosts as well as some great players i have made a lot of friends on this site and will continue to play on this site x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great costa bingo”

Written on: 04/11/2013 by joooles17 (2 reviews written)

costa bingo is the best site i have played on lots of great games and some very great friendly chat hosts as well as some great players i have made a lot of friends on this site and will continue to play on this site x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“slots”

Written on: 02/11/2013

Most of the slot games are very good but some of them don't seem able to be fixed even after phone calls so when you go to replay them the same fault is there. This really needs to be sorted out - worst for this is chuzzle slots. On the whole I would recommend these games to friends I also like the bingo games and the "specials" like the VIP and the promotional games. The free games are OK but would do away with the cheapest one. Would like to be able to change the markers and the shapes/colours too as this would make it more interesting. Thank you for asking me to participate in this review.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“make me a winner”

Written on: 02/11/2013

Best ever bingo site !!!!!! Host's are very helpful, plenty of games to choose from. Big jackpots. Only bad point is that I had a big win and could not withdraw it all at once had to do it over a month that was disappointing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Costa Bingo Rules!”

Written on: 01/11/2013 by Boncey1 (1 review written)

I love Costa Bingo. It's one of the friendliest, if not 'the' friendliest, bingo sites around. The chat hosts are always friendly, but if you have a problem, they put you in the right direction. The payouts are always good, and there's something for everyone's tastes, in all of the 'side' games!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“lots good few bad”

Written on: 01/11/2013 by chillilover (1 review written)

i am very happy with the games overall but it is really annoying when i cannot get into vip rooms or reload room this happens pretty often when it does like it did 3 times this week we should be compensated with bonus money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“costa is best”

Written on: 01/11/2013

i have been with costa and fined everything about it very good and friendly staff .the site is fast and it is best site i have played.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“the best bingo”

Written on: 01/11/2013

well costa is one of the best bingo site,i enjoy playing bingo here the people are friendley and ch are friendley to happy to help with any problems i like to play the slots there my favouret.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Costa Friendly Site ”

Written on: 01/11/2013

I have been a member of costa for a long time now , I love the site it is so friendly ,Value for money ,The cost varies so it gives everyone a chance to play as much as they can afford ,I would recommend this site to everyone ,I have sent lots of recommendations to lots of family and friends and i just hope they join the site and enjoy it as much as i do ! I used to go on other sites as well but now this is the only one i use as it is fantastic ,so if you want a friendly and value for money bingo site then get yourself down to costa bingo Its my number1 site and wouldn't even bother going anywhere else ! I LOVE COSTA

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“costa sunshine and happy winnings”

Written on: 31/10/2013 by quadrophenia (1 review written)

ive been playing at costa for a few years now and it is a really friendly site with great hosts and plenty games .....their vip scheme is fantastic and all in all a great all round site ..made some great bingo buddies on here always having a laugh and giggle....and even if bingos not your thing theres also your casino favourites like slots blackjack and roulette etc... theres only one thing I don't like about the site and that is I don't win enough lol..... I would recommend this site to everyone and I must say its the one I play on most....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i really enjoy playing at costa bingo”

Written on: 30/10/2013 by siobhanbabe28 (1 review written)

i really enjoy playing at costa bingo because every one has the same chance of winning and the rest of the players chat with you.There are more free rooms to enter giving more winners than any other bingo site.There is no problem getting your winnings.Some time ago i withdrew 1000.00 and i was paid no problem.Love this bingo site it is the only one i deposit on.So good luck all new and old players;

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm enjoying to play costa bingo.”

Written on: 30/10/2013 by pick (1 review written)

I do like Costa bingo. It has so many rooms to enjoy with the good jackpot every hours. Also free rooms with real cash * love it *. And fluffy is my favourite Very enjoy and have fun with chat game and chatting with roomies. And last few weeks I got e-mail from costa team I won a patterns prizes. Thank you Costa.x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview