Bingo Choices Reviews - www.bingochoices.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk

Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Brilliant!!”

written by on 08/09/2013

Very exciting and well laid out. Easy to use and had a lot of fun! Well done to the designers. Have already recommended to family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bingo!”

written by wilsongemma on 08/09/2013

Great playing, fun game. Recommended for lazy Sunday afternoons, or late night when you cannot get to sleep. A*

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Fun and Great to play.”

written by on 07/09/2013

Great Fun and Great to play.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Really not bad”

written by on 06/09/2013

It works fairly well but it could be better. Can't really say much more than that. Hope that's okay.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best bingo site ever”

written by Elena1234 on 04/09/2013

Just love everything as there's plenty of choose and it's very addictive

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“So simple”

written by SJSref on 04/09/2013

Easy to play and easy to find your way around the site. I've not won anything yet but it's enjoyable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Easy to use”

written by NMoore86 on 03/09/2013

I like this site. Easy to navigate and provides you with what you are looking for. The 'popular items' tab is useful. A site comparing the various bingo sites and deals that are out there has been a long time coming. I look forward to using Bingo Choices in future to help me wade through the mountains of detritus that swamps the market. Well done - I will definitely share this site with other people I know who like Bingo. I may even send it to a few relatives of mine. A bit more of an 'About Us' section would be useful but I am sure that is on the way. Well done - keep up the good work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent bingo comparison website”

written by lota1 on 03/09/2013

Fantastic site for comparing bingo sites and offers, very clear and concise so you should have no trouble finding a bingo site to suit you. Also offers handy bingo guides to help you increase your chance of winning

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bingooooooo”

written by on 03/09/2013

Fun, colourful site that makes you want to enter. Easy to use and navigate. Great choice of games and rooms and easy to see if it is a Link game. Quick and easy to sign up - give it a go!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best”

written by Lilshortyann on 03/09/2013

Everything about this bingo site is great. Wouldn't change it for anything. Fabulous! Shows different and many varieties to choose from. Can choose one that suits you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“choices it's got”

written by pixie2u on 03/09/2013

if you like bingo, if you are at home or on the go- if you like choices- then this is for you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Comparison”

written by on 03/09/2013

Good site for getting the best deals and offers in bingo. Looking forward to receiving some more exclusive offers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“A Great Idea”

written by on 03/09/2013

Finally a sight that takes away the headache of trying to decide which Bingo site to use

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“great bingo bingo”

written by on 03/09/2013

great website, it has all you need for your entertainment needs, enjoyed the site and would use again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great”

written by on 03/09/2013

this is a great website would highly recomend..it is fun and easy to use

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Freaky Bingo Balls”

written by AStarIsBorn on 03/09/2013

Well. I'm not really a Bingo player, but I do know something about websites. The layout of this ones fairly good, with clearly defined sections, menus and links. However, I would say that the pale colour scheme is somewhat unengaging and doesn't really capture the glamour for which many gamblers search. As far as the service goes... Well, if you're a Bingo player, this is like a directory to Heaven, with a whole ton of comprehensive options. Want to gamble? Poker a bit too hardcore? This website will hook you up to your perfect time-wasting haven. Just don't blame me when it's 3am and you still haven't done the laundry. Anything else to say? Well, I don't know. Perhaps you should think twice about getting into Bingo at all. I'm pretty sure that there are other, more lucrative ways of spending your time. You could take up knitting, for example, and sell your creations n Etsy. Or graphic design, and get into the Threadless.com community. Or start a really successful baking blog... Let's put it this way, readers: When you're on your deathbed, are you sure that what you're thinking will really be, 'oh, if only I had spent more time playing Bingo'?

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Not Very Good”

written by on 03/09/2013

I did not enjoy using this product.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bingo Choices is No.1”

written by on 03/09/2013

super site, great games, plenty of chances to win, multiple different choices to play!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“variety”

written by chell151 on 03/09/2013

good for a variety all different things to do on the site

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bingo Bonkers”

written by on 03/09/2013

I love Love Love Bingo Choices, it's the only Bingo I'll play!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview