Bingo Choices Reviews - www.bingochoices.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk

Bingo Choices - www.bingochoices.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Amazing!”

written by on 18/09/2013

I love everything about the site it is just amazing, i would definitely recommend to all my friends and family i am virtually always on here i cannot get enough of it, its just great!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bright and eye-catching”

written by saralouise49 on 17/09/2013

The design of the site is very clean - bright and eye catching makes it easy to use and navigate around. The home screen has a very simple "top bingo sites" section - draws the reader in to the section of the site that is most important to the user.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fun and exciting game”

written by Abbiehillman on 17/09/2013

Always very exciting to play and watch as your numbers come up. Great feeling when you win for the first time and overall a friendly easy site to use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bright, enticing, enjoyable, fun!”

written by on 17/09/2013

I think the bright colours and design are great and make you want to play! It's easy to understand and to use/play. This will be one of my preferred sites for playing? I would recommend the site to family and friends. It's not as well known as some of the sites but is potentially set up better

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Would recommend it anytime”

written by maril1111 on 16/09/2013

Finally a sight that allows you to compare all the different bingo sites that are out there, and there are a lot nowadays. With a top ten bingo sites this really helps you see which are the ones to spend your money on. Plus the top free bingo sites is also handy for when money is short! Easy to use and very clear even my Granny could use this site! I love the friendly logo layout as well and it generally speaking is appealing to anyone no matter their age or background. I would recommend this to anyone whom likes comparison websites.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“No more confusion!”

written by on 15/09/2013

Finally a sight that allows you to compare all the different bingo sites that are out there, and there are a lot nowadays. With a top ten bingo sites this really helps you see which are the ones to spend your money on. Plus the top free bingo sites is also handy for when money is short! Easy to use and very clear even my Granny could use this site! Only thing I don't like is the strange looking pictures of ladies that pepper the site... makes it look like its a sight for girls as they remind me of the bratz doll! But I can live with that!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My first stop online!”

written by on 15/09/2013

This is the first place I come to after turning my laptop on to find the best sites. The layout is easy to maneuver around giving you the best pick of all the the choice out there at the moment. I have recommended to friends and family who have also started using it regularly. impressive sit all round. Thanks in advance Ryan Steehouder Aberdeen, UK

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“brill”

written by hotrodmum on 14/09/2013

I had so much fun on this bingo site. I would say we all should join in with bingo and this site as there is so much fun to be had on here. Great colour choices on the website that keep your spirits up and in a happy mood

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Okay if you like bingo”

written by on 14/09/2013

I don't play alot of bingo but I find that on-line bingo is not half as good as attending an actual bingo hall to play. I prefer to go to my local Carlton bingo as I just think that the whole atmosphere is alot better. If you cannot get out of the house then on-line bingo pages are probably great but if you can get out and about I think that it is much better to be at an actual live event.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“clear, useful site for bingo fans!”

written by on 14/09/2013

If you love bingo this is the site for you. Gives a clear overview of the different offers available for all the on-line bingo sites so you can find the best deals currently on offer. Ensures you don't miss any deals and the site is easy to navigate with lots of information.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“amazing bingo for all people. great fun ”

written by caz943 on 13/09/2013

great fun bingo amazing got to be in it to win it but even if you dont win you are happy because its fun

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love this”

written by on 13/09/2013

I play online bingo a lot and have tried many of sites and this is by far my favourite. Good games, fun community and just an overal positive experience! Love love love.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Neat little site”

written by on 12/09/2013

Never thought I would need a comparison site for bingo but it turns out I did to get the best out of online bingo. If you love bingo you gotta take a look.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“THE BEST BINGO SITE AROUND”

written by on 12/09/2013

This site really does live up to its name it has a fantastic layout its really easy to navigate around and so easy to use, it has all the sites you need to choose which bingo site is best for you, it has exclusive offers and a full guide for people who are new to bingo sites, the tabs across the top make it even easier to choose your bingo choice, so if like me and you love bingo this is a one stop site for all your bingo needs

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You've tried the rest, now try the best!”

written by franco1888 on 12/09/2013

excellent site for all your bingo needs!! Excellent website, easy to play and top prizes

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent ”

written by Decefria on 11/09/2013

A real competitor in terms of providing an innovative and exciting experience to the user, I will definitely recommend the service to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great fun - welcoming and friendly. Players are just...”

written by on 11/09/2013

Great fun - welcoming and friendly. Players are just so warm hearted, funny and friendly

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bingo Choices Review”

written by joshcompetition on 10/09/2013

Great prizes, good fun, and legs eleven. What more could you want? I absolutely love it. You can enter some games for really cheap too, and the prizes are fantastic. My mum got me into bingo, but I'd never played online until now. I love it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“bingo choices”

written by on 10/09/2013

easy to use and access. great variety of options, overall very good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“bet365bingo is amazing!!”

written by on 09/09/2013

bet365bingo is simply miles ahead of the game. Since joining around 7 months ago I have found no reason to look elsewhere. The site is fun, happy, easy to use, friendly and most importantly of all I have won some good prize pots :) I often like a chat whilst playing and I have to say the chat rooms here are fantastic. The CM's always get the chat flowing and the other players get involved which means its all fun. Being an Emmerdale fan too it is great to see the bingoheads on the tea breaks and just love checking put the new bingoheads on site. If you could buy these I would definitely have one for my next fancy dress night out! :) Back to the review though, if you are looking for a quality, fun, friendly and all round top bingo site, bet365 bingo is the place for you. You can play for as low as 1 pence or even free on some nights and then if you want a shot at winning some decent money you can always move over to the jackpot games which there is plenty of, I try this in the hope to win a nice holiday! Amazing bingo site, absolutely love it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview