Music Gym: Music Lessons Reviews

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
90% of users recommend this
  • Professionalism Of Teacher

  • Reviewers Musical Standard

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Music Gym: Music Lessons - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Music Gym: Music Lessons

Music Gym: Music Lessons
Music Gym: Music Lessons
Music Gym: Music Lessons
Music Gym: Music Lessons
Music Gym: Music Lessons
Music Gym: Music Lessons

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Toxic learning culture”

Written on: 12/07/2022 by 389Price (1 review written)

The owner/manager creates and allows a toxic culture for children to learn in. My son has reported several instances of bullying about him and others in the class and it is brushed off as "just having a laugh". My son now never wants to return and instead, we have been booking lessons with a more professional and structured course. AVOID!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing Music School in Watford”

Written on: 03/09/2021 by 306Briggs (1 review written)

This started off as music lessons gift during the pandemic. My daughter was appointed an amazing teacher and 8 months later my child has now attained a grade 4 distinction. Thank you all so much. Looking forward to the journey with you all ahead.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Effortless music learning with interactive sessions”

Written on: 21/05/2021 by MartinW1536772 (7 reviews written)

On of the best online music learning platform i have ever seen. High Musical Standard with great and professional teachers. They make the music learning process so much easy and effortless with Interactive sessions. Beneficial for both beginners as well as advanced learners. Reasonable charges.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“learn piano online”

Written on: 22/04/2021 by MusicPandit (1 review written)

Music Pandit is a great resource for learning music online without any hassle. You can study in the comfort of your home and free time and get help and feedback from true professionals in the music field. Music Pandit ensures they provide the best music learning platform for beginners and advanced learners. They just focus on music and make sure that everything they offer is of the best quality for their students. Music Pandit classes are also very affordable and run individually, so you can take them whenever you want. The Music Pandit web portal is intended for music only. Therefore, they make sure to pay their full attention only to the music section and work to make the course and make music course more interactive and fun.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Music Lessons”

Written on: 16/09/2020 by AdvikDavis (7 reviews written)

My niece goes to this music gym and she enjoy it very much. Experienced teachers and music played are fantastic.Teachers have unique way of teaching lessons. Music played are nice and modern all children loves it. Recommend friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Like it!”

Written on: 18/08/2015 by ChrisWhite08 (3 reviews written)

Good music and name is well according to quality and music. Recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent school of music "The Music Gym"”

Written on: 23/01/2014 by Tamer246 (1 review written)

My two children are at their happiest when they are attending the "Music Gym" music school based in the Orbital centre in Garston/ Leavesden not far from the vue cinema. They attend singing and drumming lessons. They have not only grown musically but in confidence too. The teachers are exceptional and are full of enthusiasm for the children encouraging them and improving their musical ability weekly. Letting them choose the song they want to sing and music they want to play -keeping it current and up to date so they never have chance to get bored and always learning something new . They have chance to take exams and work their way through their grades attaining excellent results and high pass rates. The children love the achievement and receiving certificates for something they enjoy doing. The owners work very hard to give the children the full package, striving to give every one them their moment of feeling like a star putting on concerts where they can perform on stage. After going to one of thiese concerts this weekend I was blown away by how much each student of all ages had improved and grown in confidence and performing like stars! Anyone who chooses this music school for their child to Learn an instrument or train vocally is in for a treat to see their child turned into real musicians. They offer group sessions or one to one and which ever way you choose for them to learn the child is encouraged and made to feel good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“guitar, keyboard and drums”

Written on: 23/01/2014 by Dickinsons (1 review written)

All 3 of my boys attend the music gym at watford. My eldest who is 15, has, since it started. They have all made great progress and enjoy their lessons immensely. The teachers are great, the music is modern and the support they receive is second to none. My eldest 2 (15 and 10) both passed their guitar exams with distinction. My youngest who is 8 has recently started drum lessons and is doing really well. Twice a year they put on a show to encourage the children to perform and the most recent was last weekend. The children get an enormous boost to their self confidence and the opportunity to experience performing to an audience. This is something they rarely get to do elsewhere and a huge treat for the parents. I highly recommend to anyone looking for singing or music lessons.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Singing and Guitar”

Written on: 22/01/2014 by cathyfab (1 review written)

My son has been attending Music Gym in Watford for nearly three years now. He really enjoys having singing and guitar lessons. They have a unique approach to teaching and the children love it. The music they play and sing is modern and up to the minute which they love.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Music Lessons in Watford Hertfordshire”

Written on: 10/05/2013 by mrsEpowd (0 reviews written)

My son has guitar lessons at the Music Gym near the Vue Cinema and he loves it.Its a fantastic facility and the teachers are supurb . Overall the atmosphere is friendly and positive. My son is thriving in the group session and will be taking his grade one exam in July. I only have to worry about getting him to the lesson as the Music Gym guitar room is set up with loads of electric guitars so you do not have the worry and inconvenience of bringing your own instrument- also as it is a group lesson the costs are really reasonable too. Cant wait for the summer performance to see him play on stage .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview