Your Mortgage Decisions Reviews - www.yourmortgagedecisions.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Your Mortgage Decisions - www.yourmortgagedecisions.com

Your Mortgage Decisions - www.yourmortgagedecisions.com
Your Mortgage Decisions - www.yourmortgagedecisions.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 05/10/2022 by ReenaTailor (1 review written)

We have bought the house of our dreams, thanks to the agent from Your Mortgage Decisions. He’s so knowledgeable and positive, he made the whole complicated process as smooth is it could have been. He was available for advice whenever we needed it. What we thought was unattainable was made a reality thanks to him. We couldn’t have done it without him and can’t thank him enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“He was brilliant, he sorted out our finances and has...”

Written on: 04/10/2022 by Alimcfadden (1 review written)

He was brilliant, he sorted out our finances and has made our life so much easier and happier!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 30/09/2022 by chris2529 (1 review written)

Our advisor has been very professional & efficient form start to finish of our remortgage journey. His communication both on the phone & electronically was efficient & very clear throughout the whole process & where required he aided us with any questions we had in completing documentation for our remortgage. Any questions were answered same day and he helped make the whole experience for us go smoothly with a great mortgage deal at the end of it, which we couldn’t have done without him as other lenders were just not interested or non helpful. In addition to our remortgage he also helped secure me the best deal for a new life insurance policy & took all the stress & effort out of sourcing & applying for one myself & provided valuable advice during the application process. We would highly recommend Mortgage Decisions as a company to anyone looking for the best deal on a mortgage & life insurance & we are certainly going to use him again in the future. Keep up the great work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 27/09/2022 by Benmoxham321 (1 review written)

M. COhas been a star from start to finish, very prompt and clear with what is happening and what needs to be done. Any queries were answered on the day and helped make the whole experience smooth and pretty quick. Oh, he also gets a great mortgage deal at the end of it which I couldn’t have done without him. Everything was time sensitive with interest rates increasing but I believe personal time was sacrificed to help get myself the best deal possible.

Amyymd's Response to Benmoxham321's Review

Written on: 03/10/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

I am pleased that you liked the service and felt looked after by our adviser.

We look forward to assisting you again at your next review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service ”

Written on: 14/09/2022 by MDOVN (1 review written)

M.CO was recommended to us by a family member and was able to deliver a service that other advisors could not. Highly professional, committed and very easy to communicate with. I would 100% recommend!

Amyymd's Response to MDOVN's Review

Written on: 20/09/2022

Many thanks for your review and for using our service, we really appreciate both.

I am pleased that you liked the service and our adviser was able to help with your mortgage arrangements.

We look forward to assisting you at your next YMD review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Highly recommend”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by McNallynz461 (1 review written)

He has been extremely helpful, offering excellent advice, and support. Highly recommend.

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 20/09/2022

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for using our service.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and our adviser. Our advisers pride themselves on delivering a high-quality service and it is nice to hear when we get it right.

We look forward to assisting you at your next review and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE & HELPFUL”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by kayepan (2 reviews written)

We have dealt with the advisor for over 5 years and he has always been very professional, knowledgeable & helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Amyymd's Response to kayepan's Review

Written on: 05/09/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and that our adviser has been able to assist you once again.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure that you are equally happy at your next review and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“MHE Brilliant Mortgage Advisor”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by pqMitchell239 (1 review written)

Yet again MHE has come up trumps, providing excellent advice & guidance regarding mortgage options available to us.Very flexible with regard to meeting arrangements. Courteous,Clear & concise feedback about the options available in the market place, talking us through all of them thus enabling us to make decisions. As it transpired we opted for a life time mortgage and were put in touch with another specialist adviser by MHE. We would definately recommend Your Mortgage decisions and MHE to family and friends.

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 05/09/2022

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for using our service.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and our adviser was able to assist with your mortgage arrangements.

We look forward to assisting you at your next review in due course and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“RE MORTGAGE”

Written on: 28/08/2022 by BroderickDickinson409 (1 review written)

This the second time MHE has helped us and as usual it was taken care of in a very professional way, right down to changing our life insurance to cover the new mortgage. Absolutely fantastic. MHE kept us informed every inch of the way from start to finish even when he was on holiday.

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 05/09/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements once again.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and felt looked after by our adviser.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure you are equally happy at your next YMD review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 16/08/2022 by Emmett270 (1 review written)

I would highly recommend this company. I worked with LSM, very professional. Kept me in the loop all the way through the process. With weekly calls, texts. Talked me through any paper work I need to sign. And chased the mortgage company, Solicitors on my behalf which turned in to a stress free process from start to finish. Really pleased and will tell friends and family members if I hear they are looking for help with a mortgage or remortgage in the future.

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 23/08/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

I am pleased that you liked the service and our adviser was able to make this a stress free process.

We look forward to assisting you at your next YMD review and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing Service, Would Definitely Recommend”

Written on: 09/08/2022 by jbooth85 (3 reviews written)

We were looking to get a re-mortgage following the end of our fixed rate with our current mortgage lender. We starting the process in March to fix in interest rates before July. We wanted to lock in a lower interest rate over a 5 year fixed period, consolidate debt and release some funds for house improvements. Our advisor was amazing from start to finish, going through what he had done and what he felt was the best decision for our needs. We ended up consolidating debt and reducing our monthly payments by HUNDREDS! Which in the current climate is very much needed. Your Mortgage Decisions stay with you for life and I can honestly say I am looking forward to looking at our options in 5 years time!! Very much a weight lifted off our shoulders!! Would definitely recommend..in fact I already have!!

Amyymd's Response to jbooth85's Review

Written on: 23/08/2022

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for using our service.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and felt looked after throughout the process. Our advisers pride themselves on delivering a high quality service and it is nice to hear when we get it right.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure that you are equally happy at your next YMD review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Brilliant service ”

Written on: 07/08/2022 by messirac1 (1 review written)

Brilliant service received from LSM, thank you. The service was completely seamless which was refreshing given that I’m self employed. He took all the stress out of it. Highly recommend thank you.

Amyymd's Response to messirac1's Review

Written on: 15/08/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

I am pleased that you liked the service and our adviser was able to ensure a seamless process.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure you are equally happy at your next review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“LSM Great service and support”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by GerryAltoft (1 review written)

LSM offered us a great service and fantastic support when re-mortgaging this year. He busted all of the jargon and took the time to understand what we wanted and educated us on the options available to us. I would certainly recommend his services to anyone. Money is not always an easy subject to talk about, but we sat with a cuppa and had a non-judgemental yet frank discussion about our options and he then delivered on those options and got us a great new mortgage and improved life assurance plans in the budget that we agreed.

Amyymd's Response to GerryAltoft's Review

Written on: 01/08/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and our adviser took the time to understand your needs, providing you with a solution that helped you achieve your goals.

We look forward to assisting you again at your next review.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“First class service everytime”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by McAllister117 (1 review written)

The team always come through and match the best product to our needs. Very professional service and prompt responses... We would recommend your mortgages decisions to anyone

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 01/08/2022

Thank you for your review and for using our service.

I am pleased you liked the service and felt looked after by our adviser.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by VictorB888 (1 review written)

Excellent service. Highly recommend M.CO from Your Mortgage Decisions for all current and future homeowners, whether first/new home buyers or refinancing current mortgage. M.CO from Your Mortgage Decisions was awesome to deal with. He took a huge amount of stress out of looking for a home loan. He kept in touch frequently, kept us on track with the documents we needed to submit and walked us through all of the steps we needed to take. We always knew what we needed to be doing and when and what was coming up. We could not have asked for a better broker to help us navigate our way through the process. It was pleasure to deal with Your Mortgage Decisions. The whole process was a breeze. He went over and above with clear communication, up to date financial advise and easy refinance process. He was more of a financial advisor who helped with all our decision making and had immense knowledge regarding all our queries. We would rate you higher if we could !!! The whole process was extremely smooth and stress free.

Amyymd's Response to VictorB888's Review

Written on: 01/08/2022

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for using our service, we really appreciate both.

I am pleased that you liked the service and our adviser was able to help with your mortgage arrangements ensuring a smooth and stress free process. Our advisers pride themselves on delivering a high quality service and it is nice to hear when we get it right.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure you are equally happy at your next review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Reliable and knowledgeable service! ”

Written on: 20/07/2022

I was fortunate to be allocated to MHE who from day one explained all processes to me and found me the best mortgage deal on the market. It was great to be able to rely on MHE who made sure that all parties including my agent and solicitor worked as quickly and efficiently as possible and he really took the strain out of a potentially stressful process. Your Mortgage Decisions clearly employ knowledgeable and reliable advisors and I wouldn't hesitate to contact MHE in the future for my mortgage needs.

Amyymd's Comment

Written on: 25/07/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and felt looked after by our adviser. Our advisers pride themselves on delivering a high quality service and it is nice to hear when we get it right.

We look forward to assisting you again at your next YMD review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“MHE - GREAT TIMELY ADVICE. NO BETTER”

Written on: 19/07/2022 by heather642 (1 review written)

MHE - Thanks so much for your calm and measured approach, for what I know is the very best information to hand at the time and the space you give me to make decisions which are right for me. When you are helping me I feel as if I am the only person you are focussing on and you are as determined to get me the best possible deal as I am. Thanks so much.

Amyymd's Response to heather642's Review

Written on: 25/07/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and felt looked after by our adviser. Our advisers pride themselves on delivering a high quality service and it is nice to hear when we get it right.

We look forward to assisting you again at your next YMD review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic service ”

Written on: 18/07/2022 by Pickles1718 (1 review written)

This is the second time that DHA has been our advisor and I highly recommend him as he is very professional , highly reliable , very easy to contact and friendly.A big thanku to DHA

Amyymd's Response to Pickles1718's Review

Written on: 25/07/2022

Thank you for your review and for allowing YMD to help with your mortgage arrangements for a second time.

I am pleased that you liked the service and our adviser and we look forward to assisting you at your third review in due course.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“LSM”

Written on: 04/07/2022 by NaomiJenkins (1 review written)

We have LSM as our advisor and he's been amazing. He's always so friendly and professional. He has explained everything in detail but kept it simple and made the whole experience easy and stress free. He has continuously kept in contact through each stage and answered every "silly" question we had. We can't thank him enough and would highly recommend.

Amyymd's Response to NaomiJenkins's Review

Written on: 11/07/2022

Thank you for your review and for using our service, we really appreciate both.

It is great to hear that you liked the service and adviser was able to ensure an easy and stress free experience.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“M.CO - Your Mortgage Decisions review”

Written on: 08/06/2022 by McGreevy16 (2 reviews written)

Thank you again to M.CO for his excellent service again with rearranging our mortgage. This was the second mortgage we have arranged with M.CO and M.CO was very prompt, efficient and helpful with his sensible, strategic financial advice with regards to choosing the right mortgage for us,

Amyymd's Response to McGreevy16's Review

Written on: 21/06/2022

Thank you for your review and for using our service, we really appreciate both.

I am pleased to hear that you liked the service and our adviser was able to help you with your mortgage for a second time.

We will of course do all that we can to ensure that you are equally happy at your third review.

Kind regards

Amy Stromanis
Associate Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview