Echo Finance - www.echofinance.co.uk

Echo Finance - www.echofinance.co.uk
★★★★★
4.9
99.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Echo Finance - www.echofinance.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Echo Finance - www.echofinance.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“Very Satisfied Customer ”

★★★★★

written by on 11/05/2024

Echo Finance were everything that you would expect. He is always a pleasure to communicate with. He is professional and personable. He was able to find the best Lifetime Mortgage that suited our circumstances. He made the whole process seem effortless for us whilst working hard on his side to achieve a successful completion. I would, and will, recommend anyone to talk to him in the first instance, for any financial advice. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“He has been amazing! He has been knowledgable,...”

★★★★★

written by josiea24 on 23/04/2024

He has been amazing! He has been knowledgable, personable and professional throughout the entire process. We had no idea what we were doing and he has made it seem easy!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent, friendly service! ”

★★★★★

written by Nozza86 on 12/04/2024

He was excellent at navigating us through the whole process, and took away any stress or pressure. He was efficient and trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again, we’ll be recommending you to anyone exploring mortgage options. 

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Customer Service Excellence.”

★★★★★

written by Depeche1966 on 11/04/2024

He has provided excellent knowledge and customer service during our remortgage. His knowledge and demeanour, and listening to and designing a financial plan for us was first class. You know where you stand either face to face, or any electronic instructions you need to act on from him - nothing unexplained by him so that tells us he covers all bases to reach your financial goal. He was always prompt for his home visits, and in regular contact if he needed further information. We fully recommend ECHO Finance where customer service is quite clearly at their forefront.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous Service ”

★★★★★

written by Edwards256 on 22/11/2023

She called on time as promised. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. We feel very confident that we will get the best deal for our ongoing needs

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service from Echo Finance, who made the whole...”

★★★★★

written by on 16/11/2023

Great service from Echo Finance, who made the whole process so easy and fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First Class”

★★★★★

written by Tess0618 on 07/11/2023

We have been very impressed with Echo Finance. Very quick and efficient and kept us up to date from the minute we enquired about a mortgage until our application was successful and the mortgage now in place. The staff at Echo Finance were very helpful and friendly.We would give 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Service with a smile”

★★★★★

written by Ireland442 on 01/11/2023

A representative from echo once again found the correct product for my mortgage. The whole process was so easy and fast will be using her again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Professional & Helpfull”

★★★★★

written by MNaveedMasood on 18/10/2023

We were specifically looking for the Shraya Compliance home finance. It was very difficult at the first place to choose the right vendor for us. We are the first time buyer, and this is a total new experience for us but whilst speaking with an agent he has provided all the information in a very professional and friendly environment. if there is any question he's always available to reply. We’re happy to recommend Echo Finance for the home finance. We would like to say thaankyou very much  for his hardwork.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“BEST IN THE GAME!”

★★★★★

written by simontm141 on 10/10/2023

Transparent, accurate, efficient & straight talking from the word go. I felt in the best of hands with the team from first contact.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service!!”

★★★★★

written by CG1274 on 29/09/2023

She was fantastic at Echo Finance, she got us the mortgage we needed and did it very quickly. From start to finish the service was 1st class. I would 100% recommend and will be using again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very efficient on all levels”

★★★★★

written by Don81 on 25/09/2023

I was recommended by someone I knew, I sent him a message on a Saturday morning, he called me back straight away and by the middle of the next week we had an offer. Great from start to finish. Will definitely be going back to him for the next house.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing customer service ”

★★★★★

written by Lydsjayne on 18/09/2023

Honestly had I not of had the Mortage advise I did from our advisor I am pretty sure I would still be clueless, as a first time buyer we had no idea what to expect or even how to go through with a Mortage application, to say it’s been the most stressful thing I’ve done would be an understatement, but what we did have was a caring, understanding, very patient and resilient Mortage advisor who helped us massively. He has been the best part of this process for us and really made everything so easy to understand, from being available at the end of the phone whenever I called him in panic and to then ringing us with the result of the Mortage offer I feel we have been on a huge journey of emotions together and I could not be more pleased with him, thanks so much for all your hard work and helping me to understand this adult life haha! I would definitely recommend echo finance and in particular this man! Thanks so much again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Wendybob on 30/08/2023

We never thought we would be able to do a remortage on our property after being miss sold one quite some years ago leaving us with an interest only mortgage until we was in contact with an agent. He was excellent throughout, explaining every step of the way, couldn't recommend him highly enough. From the very first phone call he was amazing very professional and explained things in the way we could understand, thanks, we now have peace of mind in knowing we have a mortgage that fits us. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service ”

★★★★★

written by JanineRimmy on 09/08/2023

He was fantastic in helping me find a morgage, as a single mum I thought I had no hope, but he found me one straight away. He was quick to reply back to all my emails and kept me updated at all times. I would highly recommend echo finace.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“He provided an amazing service”

★★★★★

written by CurtisHolbrook on 09/08/2023

My mortgage broker responded within seconds and really kept me informed throughout the process. I had a difficult situation and he still pushed through to get me the mortgage I needed. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. I was in a situation where I had a second income and there was not much information on the internet regarding these. He really tried hard for me regarding this and I am more than happy with the result.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have used echo for my mortgage for the last 3...”

★★★★★

written by Paulak22 on 04/08/2023

I have used echo for my mortgage for the last 3 re-news... My first time if having her as my advisor... what can I say... she is empathetic, understanding and reliable... we had hiccups but she sorted everything out and got me am amazing deal.... I even got a call on the day I moved in to my new place from her... I will recommend her to my friends and family... a credit to the company.. very happy with the service... thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing company”

★★★★★

written by LeeBarnes on 21/07/2023

We had a great experience with echo finance. Our broker was excellent to work with and very responsive to queries and progress. The broker and Echo finance managed to achieve in 1 month, what we had been trying to do in the past 18 months. Can’t recommend Echo finance highly enough after we had nearly given up on the whole idea.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simply Brilliant”

★★★★★

written by Craig_M on 06/07/2023

Approached Echo Finance for a Bridging Loan with niche circumstances and they were amazing. Extremely professional throughout, but with a personal touch. Secured the lending in great time, and even continued to support us until we completed the property purchase. I cannot rate them highly enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Clear Concise and Reassuring ”

★★★★★

written by YusufCahill on 05/07/2023

Echo guided me through the remortgage process in these tumultuous times with an expert honest advise, clear guidance and reassurance. They looked at existing existing package versus what was available on the market and how a move would suit our personal circumstances. They were even able recommend a product transfer which negated the needed for added admin with a third party lender. Great service, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Neil1968bird on 1st February 2018 Report this content
Do they charge a fee for remortgageing for me if so how much?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview