UnlockRadar Reviews - www.unlockradar.com

★★★★★
4.5 / 5
90% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
UnlockRadar - www.unlockradar.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for UnlockRadar - www.unlockradar.com

UnlockRadar - www.unlockradar.com

Refine your search

★★★★★

“Huawei p20”

Written on: 19/04/2018 by Halle19 (1 review written)

Got a Huawei p20 2 days after launch in UK. Ordered the unlock codes online and got them 2 days later, which worked. Top job. Recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 19/04/2018 by Lacic281 (1 review written)

I was sceptical at first, But I friend of mine purchased his here, so I said why not. My code arrived within the promised time of 4 business days (32h after I placed the order actually). So now my phone is fully unlocked.

Christieholly25's Comment

Written on: 28/04/2018

4 business days? Why did everyone else get theirs right away?

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great very fast makes the guesswork and unsecured...”

Written on: 18/04/2018 by 495Cormier (1 review written)

Great very fast makes the guesswork and unsecured thoughts more secure. Again super fast and totally worth it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best”

Written on: 17/04/2018 by MilesEdmondson (1 review written)

There service is fast, reliable but overall a site that you can trust!..... Great job!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exactly as expected”

Written on: 16/04/2018

Would recommend using unlock radar. Arrive within the 48hr timescale I was given at checkout. Received 4 codes but only needed one and unlock my phone instantly. Would definitely use again. And a great price too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent ”

Written on: 16/04/2018 by Daniel254 (1 review written)

I was a bit sceptical at first that I would pay and then not get a code or it wouldn't work. However, two days later my code arrived and worked. Excellent service. Would definately use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good service ”

Written on: 14/04/2018 by Wenglim (1 review written)

I got a Samsung s9 plus locked, with this service found from the internet with a reason price I got it unlocked within 24 hr. Good job

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“They are awesome ”

Written on: 14/04/2018 by MacLeansx417 (1 review written)

they unlocked my device really fast and they have reasonable prices.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 12/04/2018 by MarcBu (1 review written)

I was a bit dubious to start with but having read other reviews decide to give it a go. So glad I did. Brilliant service and would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Internet supplier. ”

Written on: 10/04/2018 by Sterlingi129 (1 review written)

Purchased a phone unlock code for my Sony m4. Order acknowledgement received. Code supplied a few days later. The only criticism I have is that a due date was not stated on acknowledgement. Service in general what good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great unlocking of Z30”

Written on: 09/04/2018 by Tarat251 (1 review written)

the very best deal I could find @ 19.50 US. unlcocked in a few hours. great service, no issues at all. other services all $20 more at $45, so go w/ these guys

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Unlockradar Does Come Through.”

Written on: 08/04/2018 by Isaie349 (1 review written)

Came across Unlockradar through a Google search for an unlock code for a Samsung S9, was kind of skeptical at first but decided to try their services. Their initial wait time was said to be 4-5 days. I was beginning to believe that my skepticism was well placed, when after a full week, I did not receive any communication from Unlockradar. I eventually got the required code 13 days later. That code did work. Unlockradar can better serve their customers, by communicating more feedback on the status of their orders.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very fast and reliable”

Written on: 08/04/2018 by Raul222 (1 review written)

A very genuine service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing”

Written on: 08/04/2018 by Kimora336 (1 review written)

Fast service Very easy to use Love it Got information within a timely manner

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding and Fast”

Written on: 07/04/2018

I needed two Metro PCS phones unlocked for my father-in-law, but the carrier REFUSED to unlock them because I hadn't met the 90 day requirement, but had FULLY paid for the phones. What's more is that Metro PCS DOES NOT DO REFUNDS ON UPGRADED PHONES, so I couldn't return them. Then, Metro PCS phones don't use unlock codes anymore. Instead, they use this preinstalled app called The Unlock App. This means that your phone will not prompt you for an unlock code when it detects a SIM from another carrier. Well, UnlockRadar came through. I don't know how they do it, but they get your IMEI registered into whatever database Metro PCS uses to verify whitelisted IMEIs for unlocking. My first request took only two hours and my second took just over a day. I was able to get my father-in-law off of Metro PCS and onto my TMobile plan. It's costed me a total of $40 and it was money well spent to leave a company like Metro PCS which DOESN'T OFFER REFUNDS ON ANY UPGRADE PURCHASES. Yes, you can find others that will unlock it for half as much, but I have no experience with them. I trust UnlockRadar for my needs, moving forward.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You Guy's are great”

Written on: 07/04/2018 by 142Doyle (1 review written)

I like the service you guy's are provide, i like doing business with unlock radar, the service is fast!...i will always refer a friend to unlock radar and always unlock my phone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best place for unlock the phones,thanks very much.”

Written on: 05/04/2018 by Aleko (1 review written)

The best place for unlock the phones,thanks very much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Worked for Me!”

Written on: 04/04/2018

Very happy with the service for my Xfinity Mobile LG X Charge.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst Service Ever”

Written on: 03/04/2018 by danielmontes (1 review written)

I payed for an unlocking service for my iPhone SE. It took them 3 days, which is actually fast, to send me a mail telling me my iPhone was succesfully unlocked. I followed the steps they sent me in order to get it working. My surprise was that the iPhone wasn't unlocked and I just loss my money. I contacted them and they refused to give me a refund. Please, stay away from this service. It may sometimes work but you'll lose all your money if it doesn't.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Honest review about the services”

Written on: 03/04/2018 by JoaoF (1 review written)

After being given a smartphone, I realized it was locked to an operator different from mine. I did a research and realized that the cost of having the phone unlocked by the operator was considerably above the price of other companies, like UnlockRadar. To be honest, I was a bit afraid that this sort of companies wouldn't be but a sham. Anyways, considering the difference of price, I decided to take my changes. I found Unlock Radar randomly from a google search and it seemed a good company, so I filled the form and paid for the code. It took a bit longer than I expected and again I was afraid it really was a sham. I contacted them and was told that some codes take longer than others and that I should wait a little longer. For my great relief, I eventually got the code, about a week after I sent the request. Actually, I got a few codes and I didn't need more than the first, because it worked immediately! I was extremely happy to have my phone unlocked for an affordable price and with such a great result! I highly recommend UnlockRadar. Everything worked out great and they were super professional. (Just for the record and this is to people who suffer from the same suspicions as I do: no one asked me to write a good or bad review and I wasn't paid for my opinion. This is my record of my experience, as honest and detailed as possible.) If you have any doubts, don't. This guys are great!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview