Safe Unlock Code Reviews - www.safeunlockcode.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Safe Unlock Code - www.safeunlockcode.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Safe Unlock Code - www.safeunlockcode.com

Safe Unlock Code - www.safeunlockcode.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“So I applied for safeunlock and went through the...”

Written on: 25/04/2022

So I applied for safeunlock and went through the process of watching the video and being directed to a "third party" source to verify my identity TWICE. Yet both times it never redirected me to a registration code like the video states it will. I have tried emailing Safeunlock multiple times in order to get my phone past the activation lock and although I received an email stating if I hit the link my activation code is ready, I never get a response and all I'm sent to is the start of the process all over again. No member ID no activation unlock. No response to my issue but cleverly the "$0 cost" third party streaming service has me as a member with them eventhough I opted out of the service. I'm watching my cc and canceled my service. I am calling bs and screaming "don't do it" if this review dosnt get the attention of the people I've been trying to reach and my issue solved

Sinsai69's Comment

Written on: 08/06/2022

They charged my credit card multiple times!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Thanks alot my phone now is able to use any network ”

Written on: 02/03/2022 by Diaz409 (1 review written)

My hisense u40 is unlocked thanks to safe unlock code

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by NatalyaGreen (1 review written)

I am so excited my phone was safely unlocked.thank you very much for your great service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Worked to unlock my Blackberry q10 bell”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by DDSR (1 review written)

Worked to unlock my Blackberry q10 bell would recommend to a friend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Trustworthy peeps. And the most affordable unlock site”

Written on: 22/02/2021 by JonathonWells (1 review written)

Best unlocker. Fast and easy to use. Full details and the most cheapest unlock code provider at the moment their customer service are also great and fast in answering all the queries i got. Its one of the best. Ill recommend this to my friends

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“It really works!”

Written on: 27/09/2020 by Sjbala6988 (1 review written)

Its fantastic and it really works

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“unlock my motorola moto e5 play”

Written on: 18/07/2019 by KadynAshworth489 (1 review written)

I really appreciate the quality of your services. Thanks to you I enjoy my phone today.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy,simple,fast delivery within 12 hours,trustworthy. ”

Written on: 23/02/2019 by Greenelw255 (1 review written)

Easy,simple,fast delivery within 12 hours,trustworthy. Highly recommended!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Samsung Note 9 unlock”

Written on: 27/01/2019

Recieved my unlock code in less than 5 hours and was able unlock my Samsung Note 9 with no problems. The instructions was simple and easy to understand. I recommend this service to any future customers. Money well spent!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service!!!!”

Written on: 25/01/2019 by Sfreiburger (1 review written)

When looking for a service to unlock my phone, I was wanting one that was going to be fast, responsive and give a working unlock code. Safe Unlock over delivered and was very impressive! They responded to my email questions and delivered my working unlock code in less time than they stated. I am very impressed! Thank you for the awesome service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Worked perfectly! ”

Written on: 03/01/2019 by Hayesyn388 (1 review written)

It took a couple of days but the code worked! I did pay extra for the 1-2 hour option but since it was on Saturday I can't really complain. I am extremely pleased with the service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Unexpected Good Website”

Written on: 11/12/2018 by farcasdan (1 review written)

I found this website by mistake. At first i thought it's a scam, turns out it is true. I said to myself , let me try it to see if, i am gonna lose my money , i will consider i eat them or donate them. After 4 days i am looking in my mail box and see something from them .I see a code. I took the code introduced it into my Sony Xperia X and realize that it's working. Now I can say proud that this website is not a scam and everything was just fine. Thank You.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very go website and company I did not know how I was...”

Written on: 14/10/2018 by Tomarnold88 (1 review written)

Very go website and company I did not know how I was going to get my phone unlocked until I found this websites they gave me great advice and fix my phone I would recommend this company to any1

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast, precise code, highly recommended ...”

Written on: 11/09/2018 by klakey (1 review written)

I have used these folks twice now and they always do a great job (even when another company could not get the code a couple of years ago). Great price, fast service (under 24 hour turn-around from purchase time to code received; about 18 hours). I recommend this company, have recommended them to others, and now the only company I'll use to unlock phones successfully. Thanks SafeUnlockCode - keep up the fantastic job.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Never failed me”

Written on: 12/07/2018 by risamonte (2 reviews written)

From my old BB Bold 9900, Q7 and now i have a Classic.. the codes I purchased from safeunlockcode.com all worked

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Samsung SM-J327T1”

Written on: 29/06/2018 by Kenol (1 review written)

I have tried many times to unlock a J327T1 by the device unlock app, i couldn't and i got the not eligible message every time. I did the unlocking order from safeunlockcode.com, i received the eligibility confirmation in just a business day. It was very easy to unlock it by the device unlock app.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Been telling my friends about how easy it is”

Written on: 11/05/2018 by rushforward (1 review written)

Tried the unlock service last week. Instructions were clear and easy. I didn't feel ripped off and the end result is I have an unlocked phone that I have been using with T mobile instead of AT&T. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“good service ”

Written on: 27/04/2018

Good service. Phone unlocked on all networks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“What A Relief!”

Written on: 15/04/2018

I had tried to unlock the phone through another service and failed. I was worried I may not be able to have it done, but, you folks came through for me. Thanks! The only thing I did not like was waiting over a weekend. It had made me anxious. In the end, it all worked out. Thank you very much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy Fast Reliable”

Written on: 01/04/2018 by 1988Kennedy (1 review written)

So easy to do.I will for sure comeback if i need to.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview