Onlineunlocks Reviews - www.onlineunlocks.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com

Onlineunlocks www.onlineunlocks.com

Refine your search

★★★★★

“Thanks for ur help!”

Written on: 16/05/2013

Excellent service they unlock my galaxy in less than 5 mTin.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service!!”

Written on: 14/05/2013

the product is excellent and the service, I recommend it to everyone because it has fast response and the prices are very good!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“samsung galaxy ace 2”

Written on: 14/05/2013

thank you ,,unlock like a pro..tried 2 different unlocker online both fail,,urs worked and in less than time specified,,will recommend and do business again,,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fast, safe and reliable”

Written on: 13/05/2013

I've unlocked like 8 samsung T989 models without any problem, fast and safe way. remotely from Costa Rica: D

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Samsung S7560M unlock”

Written on: 13/05/2013 by OldBruce (1 review written)

The unlock worked perfectly and only took about 10 minutes online. The preparations on the customers part (me) take a little longer and I did have some trouble with Teamviewer not being able to find it's sys file. I think this process could be made clearer with more step by step instructions so that the process would seem less daunting to those with less computing experience. The online tutorials are helpful but very fast. I think a document with a step-by-step would be more useful. For instance, it would be helpful to know when to plug in the usb cable. Also, knowing that a chat session would open could be reassuring to many users. I'm offering this advice because I would like to see these guys succeed! When other companies are asking for up to $35 dollars and the average at about $25, you know there is a lot of greed going on. Onlineunlocks are courteous and professional.

Onlineunlocks's Response to OldBruce's Review

Written on: 13/05/2013

Really appreciate your advice and feedback,is very important for us to know what is our customer opinion,because this way can make our services better and easier.Will do our best to implement your advice

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Awesome!! //Fantastico!!”

Written on: 11/05/2013

It worked perfect. in just 5 minutes after preparing everything. works worldwide. I'm from Latin America, El Salvador Funciono perfecto. en solo 5 minutos después de preparar todo. funciona en todo el mundo. Soy de Latinoamerica, El Salvador

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I Loveeeeee this serviceeeeee! THUMPS UP”

Written on: 09/05/2013

I Loveeeeee this serviceeeeee! THUMPS UP

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and Simple!”

Written on: 04/05/2013

Excellent instructions for downloading and installing software and for setting up phone. My unlock was completed in under 10 minutes and worked perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy Discover. Best price I could find after much searching and would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants to unlock their phone without paying exorbitant prices other sites charge.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast, realiable service”

Written on: 02/05/2013

The unlock is safe, fast and work 100% i back again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Worked for Samsung Discover”

Written on: 24/04/2013 by ylsf (1 review written)

I wasn't sure how it would all work. They were the cheapest option for a cable unlock of the Samsung Discover I got from a Telus promo. Originally my phone wasn't showing up when I connected to PC but I then switched my cable to the one that came in the box and it worked. The process was smooth and quiet easy. I am hesitant to use services that I don't find reviews of. I will also be posting this review on Redflagdeals as I am a long time user there so if you want evidence that they are legit find that review. At least as of April 2013 :) Phone is unlocked, it works find on Bell now

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fast online unlocks ”

Written on: 23/03/2013 by Amber30 (2 reviews written)

Pros:They delivered affordable phone unlock services for my samsung s3 i747m ,and saved time and also money with 8$ cheapper than unlockunit. Great time management all the unlock process took about 10 minutes, nice talk -professional and well prepared.I would definitely use their service again. Cons :I didnt like that I should prepare my phone with a few settings but all that took about 5 minutes, so no such a big deal considering the money saved.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview