Jammer 4 UK Reviews - www.jammer4uk.com

★★★★☆
3.5 / 5
67% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Jammer 4 UK - www.jammer4uk.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Jammer 4 UK - www.jammer4uk.com

Jammer 4 UK - www.jammer4uk.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“They send a tracking number after tell u for days that...”

written by Javier34 on 20/10/2022

They send a tracking number after tell u for days that ur money has gone in. The guys a wet wipe won’t even come out to meet u And never received nowt or my money back, they’ve got any Office on the business park around the Conner 5 mins from there !!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“The jammer was delivered quickly”

written by Wilkinson1966 on 11/09/2022

I was very worried that my location was being tracked by GPS so I bought this portable signal jammer for use in the car. The actual effect is very good, the jammer was delivered quickly!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“GPS blocked although I bought a mortgage car”

written by Roth439 on 09/09/2022

It worked so perfect I plugged it into the cigarette lighter port on my car because I bought a mortgage car!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Very fast delivery”

written by 161McKay on 07/09/2022

Very fast delivery, I installed the gps jammer into my car and it works fine and the activity is affordable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Jammer fully meets my requirements”

written by KiaraStanley on 06/09/2022

It's really a good signals jammer shop, it can work for a long time, it fully meets my requirements.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“A very Trusted jammer shop”

written by Evangeline211 on 04/09/2022

The jammer ordered can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone and wifi 5.8Ghz jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. A very Trusted jammer shop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“A very Trusted jammer shop”

written by Evangeline211 on 04/09/2022

The jammer ordered can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone and wifi 5.8Ghz jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. A very Trusted jammer shop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“This jammer is really great and can work for a long time.”

written by iaFanning303 on 02/09/2022

This jammer is really great and can work for a long time. For work reasons, I need to keep the jammer on, but this jammer really meets all my expectations.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“It is really worthwhile”

written by LincolnHealy1951 on 02/09/2022

The phone wifi jammer is really good. It can interfere with cell phone signals, and also can block other signals. It is really worthwhile.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“GREAT! It's hard to think that this is a jammer.”

written by LianaJordan450 on 31/08/2022

This product looks like a small storage box, but its shielding effect is very good and can be packed in a bag. It's hard to think that this is a jammer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Within 80 meters, there is no sound”

written by Huberpe1950 on 30/08/2022

Within 80 meters, there is no sound of the electronic products. The jammer effect is really good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★★

“This is a very suitable mobile phone jammer”

written by Shaffer200 on 28/08/2022

A very suitable mobile phone jammer which is really easy to use. More Trusted than other jammer shop sites.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
★★★★★

“This jammer is really good”

written by Elian52 on 27/08/2022

This jammer is really good. The electronic products in the range can't connect to the network. A good jammer shop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★★

“This jammer is really good”

written by Elian52 on 27/08/2022

This jammer is really good. The electronic products in the range can't connect to the network. A good jammer shop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“This phone signals 4G 5G jammer is really easy to use”

written by Jamaly272 on 26/08/2022

This phone signals 4G 5G jammer is really easy to use. I turned on the mobile jammer switch in my room, and my neighbor couldn't connect to the Internet all of a sudden. It was really great. I don’t have to worry about being noisy by phone calls and games.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★★

“Although it is a bit more expensive, the drone jammer...”

written by MayraTaylor-Alt57 on 22/08/2022

Although it is a bit more expensive, the drone jammer is definitely worth the investment. It has a large interference range and high accuracy, meaning that it can take down even high-altitude drones. Since I turned on the drone jammer, there hasn't been a single drone in sight for over 500 meters!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“I want to thank the company for its excellent service”

written by ZaidenScott202 on 21/08/2022

I want to thank the company for its excellent service. I asked many questions and they were all answered promptly. I bought 4 phone jammers from the company and everything was fine. Phone jammers were very useful and I'm glad I had them. Thank you again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★★★★☆

“The cell phone signal jammer has a higher output Power”

written by McCarthy344 on 20/08/2022

The cell phone signal jammer has a higher output Power and may interfere with a large range. The jammer make you fully feel the fluctuation of the electronic signal. This is a good choice for customers who need more portable multi-function interference devices.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★☆

“This is a very useful and powerful jammer”

written by DominikBrennan458 on 18/08/2022

This is a very useful and powerful jammer. I used it to block the GPS 3G 4G WiFi signal. It works well and but i hope to bring me a discount later! I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
★★★★★

“I Am Satisfied With the New Incognito Phone Jammer”

written by Dougherty338 on 16/08/2022

I received the 5G desktop Incognito Phone jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. I am satisfied with everything.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview