WhatsApp www.whatsapp.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
WhatsApp www.whatsapp.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for WhatsApp www.whatsapp.com

WhatsApp www.whatsapp.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Review of Whatsup App”

written by ScarletRobb on 22/01/2023

I recently started using the Whatsapp messaging app, and I'm very impressed so far. It has an intuitive and simple user-interface that is easy to navigate. The text messaging feature is fantastic - I love that I can hold group conversations with multiple contacts in one thread, as well as allow for video calls. The exchange of photos, videos and audio messages is quick and easy, and the “last seen” status allows me to keep track of which of my friends are busy. I also like that I can turn notifications off during certain hours if I don't want to be bothered. The security features on the app really impressed me too - my messages are encrypted and stay secure between only me and the recipient. I also appreciate that Whatsapp is regularly updated with new features to make sure they remain reliable and secure for users. Overall, the Whatsapp app is one of the best messaging apps available for both Android and iPhone - the features far exceed those offered by other apps in its category. Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful Application”

written by JackVercetti on 03/11/2021

WhatsApp is a messaging app that allows users to send text and voice messages, make audio and video conversations, and share photographs, documents, user locations, and other media. Whatsapp is a free messaging and calling app that is available on phones all around the world.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Alternative of Facebook Messenger”

written by JosephHernandes on 29/10/2021

I can communicate with my friends who reside in other countries. This is becoming increasingly popular as a social media app. One of the greatest Facebook Messenger and Skype alternatives. You may communicate with your friends all around the world without fear of being spied on. If you're frustrated of Facebook Messenger and Skype, I strongly recommend giving WhatsApp a go.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“BEst APp Ever”

written by dpolson2903 on 27/07/2021

This is a fantastic app that has been launched. Before it was only useful for chating but now it can be used for different purposes such as business, payment transfer and lot of things.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Overall, our experience has been fantastic,...”

written by areenakate423 on 15/05/2021

Overall, our experience has been fantastic, particularly given that it is completely free. It allows us to leave the client with a longing feeling.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best App”

written by Aadiv on 17/03/2021

This App is best to stay connected with friends all time. I am using this one and only app. It consumes less data, which is the best part unlike Facebook.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It has excellent features that are more convenient for...”

written by Alijahr1972 on 29/01/2021

It has excellent features that are more convenient for daily users. Whatsapp User Interface is nice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“"Best Chatting App Ever"”

written by IyanaCoyne18 on 14/10/2020

For regular users like myself, this app is free and has great features. I loved the functions of the groups especially. The best part of using this software that I can stay in touch with customers around the world is a breeze and it's simple to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“"Great App to Stay Connected"”

written by AnneDoyle275 on 29/08/2020

I think it's one of the best apps for staying linked to your friends, family and loved ones. Just wanted to mention that even my grandparents are using this app, they generally use it for video calling purposes because I and my parents live really far from my grandparents, however by WhatsApp it feels like we're together. You can use this app for commercial purposes. It is very easy to forward files, and supports almost all types of files. Overall it's a great app for daily use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best”

written by AdamChatfield on 20/02/2014

Definately i'm very happy with whats app. its one of the best apps available i can transfer my files easily. no doubt why its gaining soo much popularity on other products. its highly recommended and easy to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Makes group messaging easy!”

written by SR1980 on 26/10/2013

I've always had problems with iPhone group messages, mainly because if someone is not online at any given time they tend to 'drop off' the conversation. It also means that those who don't have an iPhone can't join in. WhatsApp messenger means that I can now group message loads of people, whether they have iPhone or not. Its so much quicker, and free as long as you have Wi-Fi. Its easy to use too - and it was free to download! A simple but very effective app.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very cool”

written by Susiejones80 on 18/10/2013

One of the best apps around! I can now chat to my friends all over the world. This app is cheap and very reliable. Not to mention user-friendly! They can do away with text messaging. Even when you send pictures, no problem at all! With the iPhone you can even hide your "last seen" time. Very cool app!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Simple and easy to use”

written by reviewkitten on 03/07/2013

I recently moved into an area where my mobile signal is pretty poor and wanted another option to send and receive messages without having to worry about getting texts hours later (or several during the night which keeps happening). A few friends at work use WhatsApp and said I should give it a go. It was easy to install on my phone (Galaxy S4) and once I had verified my number I could see which of my current contacts used it to so I didn't have to add anyone or send any requests. For a free app I think it's pretty good and like that I can have a group chat faster than by text. Not sure about the whole last seen business yet and I think I might want to block some people that I no longer want to be in touch with. For me it does the job of sending messages faster then by texting when I can't get that elusive signal.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview