MxSpy - mxspy.com

MxSpy - mxspy.com
★★★★☆
3.5
67.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
MxSpy - mxspy.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for MxSpy - mxspy.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Rogue company”

★☆☆☆☆

written by gwMcKay46 on 18/06/2016

Poor customer service and terrible service Could not get app to work after taking money from my account and they still ignore me.

Trutherharshington's Comment

Written on: 30/11/2018

It's more of a spy on you kinda app. Doesn't that make you mad? I suppose the person you are actively trying to spy on might get mad too.. And if you're willing to spend money to find out the truth, man you already knows bro. Nevertheless, you kinda got what you deserved by being so jealous and controlling. Yah you pushed her away. You basically forced her to seek out someone to pretend she loved, because she knew he'd love her. And they did. Repeatedly. Don't spy. Love and trust. But don't trust her again.. She a ho

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No longer trouble”

★★★★★

written by lisa55 on 30/10/2015

I had some troubles before found out this mobile spy app. This mobile spy app is really work well on android phone. After install the app on my children's phone and register account, then i log in it from my laptop and view data. I do not have to access that phone again. Complete remote, i really love this app. With it i know everything i need and i can resolve my trouble as the way i want. Without my kids knowing about it, because i know no one want to be tracked. And this app is undetected, that's why i believe it alot. Our relationship was improved and understand each other.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best spy app for cell phone”

★★★★★

written by JazlynnBaker on 21/10/2015

There are many the spy app on the current and i found this app on MxSpy. After few days free trial, I'm realize the mobile spy app of MxSpy is very useful with me. It helped me a lot in life from work to family. It's amazing what the software has given me. It gives me confidence to work and may still be able to know all the activities of my family. Love it

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Many hidden secrets”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Alondraa366 on 01/10/2015

Okay let me start out by saying this software does work for certain features (SMS, URLs and GPS) BUT the other claimed features promised after purchase simply don't work. the 24/7 support claim is completely false you get no support after purchasing (try asking them a question before purchasing) , try to go to the so called "Mxspy forum" and you will find yourself in a controlled trouble shooting arena with NO 3rd party comments or opinions or comments regarding there experience are allowed. Emails to support are unanswered.... server has been down 7 out of 10 days recently and searches on the internet lead to dead ends as I fear they spend more time deleting negative comments over the internet than answering support emails. I was so impressed at first FAIR PRICE SOFTWARE LOADED and worked (Kinda) but like most spy software companies they too have fallen victim to server overload and failure to keep up with the ever changing world of software updates from the major phone manufacturers and cell carriers. I have never taken the time to write a review but felt compelled after this experience :-(

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I no longer worry about my kids when used software spy”

★★★★★

written by Clay475 on 29/08/2015

After installing and using this software for my children, I have seen a lot more comfortable. Thanks to MxSpy, I know what my kids doing. Not only that, I can understand them more. Install the app just few minutes simple to can use. I totally did not encounter any problems when using this application. MxSpy - software that I trust.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My problem has been solve after used this app”

★★★★☆

written by Albertoj412 on 29/08/2015

I get some trouble, and look for mobile spy app on Google. And i did use many mobile spy app, some of its is good, but some is not. After all, i decided to choose this app - MxSpy to help me, and it didn't let me disappointed. In just few minutes install the app, then start using immediately. Even sometime i have issue while was using MxSpy app, there is always support 24/7 - this is the thing i love it most.....

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by jacobsilver on 29th August 2015 Report this content
Can I spy on Whatsapp?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview