Deed Poll Office Reviews - www.deedpolloffice.com

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Deed Poll Office - www.deedpolloffice.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Deed Poll Office - www.deedpolloffice.com

Deed Poll Office - www.deedpolloffice.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Request for a deed poll”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by EdwardA (1 review written)

The Deed Poll Office is highly efficient and speedy when it comes to managing and responding to requests for deed poll documentation. They support the applicant at each step along the process of application, and ensure that the applicant has taken all the necessary steps which they (as applicants) are required to take. Speaking as a practising lawyer, the Deed Poll Office works as clearly and as efficiently as any major UK law firm.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A very good deed poll.”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by KatherineJohnson (1 review written)

My new deed poll replaces my old one. I lost my old one and needed to use it still. The new deed poll is excellent and says when I first changed my name. I would recommend it to everyone looking for their first deed poll or a replacement. Th deed poll looks good quality, and I got a copy one as well. I think the price is good and they post it quickly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great!... ”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by AngelAlana (1 review written)

The process was as a quick, easy and simple process and the paperwork we needed didn't take long to arrive. We had no issues with using the deedpoll once completed. Only thing we were disappointed in was the header on the deedpoll, as it looked a bit basic making it look a little less official than some versions we have seen. The website was easy to understand and navigate through, it seems to be issue free and all bases are covered.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exceptional service”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by Somervillenv403 (1 review written)

Really easy pages to navigate. Simple online forms and process. Documentation arrived promptly and was accompanied by an email containing very useful and informative information. This service is exceptional.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service 5*”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by Blueyes64 (1 review written)

I want to say how easy it was to change my name. My son and daughter both changed theirs, the only thing that lets mine down is the quality of the certificate, my children one’s are way better and have a big red stamp so they look way more official. Friends have asked me how much it cost and were shocked at the price they said they thought it was going to be in the hundreds pounds please don’t change the price. Postage came on time I done it by special delivery as I didn’t want them to go missing.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely amazing ”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by Shay96 (1 review written)

You have honestly made me feel so much better in myself now I have the name I want to feel like myself! I also recommend you to my boyfriend who changed his name with being transgender and his definitely happier now! Thank you so much for all your help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Name change”

Written on: 30/08/2022 by IsabellWeeks133 (1 review written)

Changed my middle and surname was easy to do and went through smoothly. Any questions was answered perfectly. Fab service thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super efficient and fast”

Written on: 26/08/2022 by Saf19 (1 review written)

The service was really fast, customer agents were very helpful and my deed poll documents were delivered within a few days. I would definitely recommend using them. Thank you so much for an excellent service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Easy & Quick”

Written on: 18/08/2022 by KimHull (1 review written)

Really simple process and documents came very quickly. Went to change my name at the bank and there was no problem other than a second verification was required such as a bill with your new name on,or a benefits letter etc. (I used an ID card.) Would recommend!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Deed poll service ”

Written on: 14/08/2022

It was easy to apply for a deed poll and they guided well wherever I need an advice.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service and communication ”

Written on: 04/08/2022 by Luis336 (1 review written)

This website was recommended by a friend. The website was easy to find and very easy to use. Not complicated at all. Checked the gov one first but was way more expensive, especially as it’s always best to have extra copies. Great communication, always kept up to date and very fast delivery. All sorted and sent back within a week. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to change their name. Can’t fault them at all.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

Written on: 22/07/2022 by Aliyah216 (1 review written)

The process for ordering a replacement Deep Poll Certificate was so easy to follow and the communication via emails was exceptional, I would certainly recommend the staff who helped me. I received email communications throughout the whole process, which was so helpful, I did not feel as I was left wondering what was happening.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A company that you can trust!”

Written on: 15/07/2022 by ncBrooks368 (1 review written)

After deciding to change my name I looked about on the internet for companies to help. After looking at a few i found the Deed Poll Office. By far the most professional looking and with all the information I could wish to know or think to ask is there on their website. It was a definite no brainer. Fast, no hassle and at a price i expected(plus extra's I hadn't thought of looking for within that included!), Couldn't complain even if i wanted to. The documents that you recieve are some of the most nicely prestented official looking documents i've ever come across. That I didn't expect. I ordered an extra 5 coppies for good measure and all are identical( I suppose as you'd expect). Top quality, excellently presented and easy to understand. The hardest part of changing your name with the Deed Poll Office is when you've received your papers through the post, letting every company, government department and anyone else know that you've changed your name. I couldn't praise the Deed Poll Office any more for all the help and correspondence that they provide and that you recieve. Absolute top quality company!! Enough said really would you say. Have you changed your name yet or are you reading?? ;D ;D

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy and quick ”

Written on: 07/07/2022 by Raelrichafds (1 review written)

It was pretty straight forward to apply, arrived fairly quickly. We did get slightly confused when signing the bottom but there were instructions on the back. Apart from that really good, plus we were able to date it back as my partner had lost their deed poll.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant!”

Written on: 28/06/2022 by Harv2021 (1 review written)

This was so easy to navigate and fill in, would definitely recommend. From start to finish it was all so easy to understand and doesn’t take long at all to complete. Price wise it isn’t unobtainable, it’s a very reasonable fee and that makes for a fantastic experience too! Whatever your personal reasons are that you need to use this service it’s undeniably an efficient, quick and simple answer to your needs. There’s no stress involved at all. Thank you team for making it so easy. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone as you seem to have all the bases covered at still a very low cost.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Trustworthy Service!”

Written on: 20/06/2022 by Auraline (1 review written)

I was referred to this service by a friend, and I can say that the service is exactly as advertised. 10/10 would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Splendid service! Easy to use!”

Written on: 15/06/2022 by Marcel486 (1 review written)

I needed to change my name and I wasn't sure how to do it as I've not lived in the UK for a while. On the site the explanations were thorough and easy to follow. I would recommend using this service as even when I needed further explanation I was able to actually get in contact with the office quite quickly and they answered my questions swiftly. The only downside is the wait for the documents but this is not the fault of the Deed Poll office itself. Rather that of the Royal Mail. All in all I feel like the dispatching time went faster than the actual delivery. I must say that this service regained the minor hope I have in bureaucratic institutions. Thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy to understand and very efficient”

Written on: 09/06/2022 by 201McCain (1 review written)

I found the website very easy to use and understand and although my package had to go outside the UK, I have already received it and everything is good

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Deedpoll paperwork”

Written on: 07/06/2022 by Diyai1958 (1 review written)

I went on line to look for a company I could use to get my name changed as my marrage was over, it only took a few minutes to fill in the form on line and the charge was very good and when I had finished filling in gorm I got an email telling me I would receive my paperwork with in a few days and I came about 3 days later it was very fast and on time it was great work thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by Gauthier290 (1 review written)

It was really easy to use this service. The instructions were easy to follow and the post order customer service was really helpful. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who is considering changing their name. The certificate was very high quality and the whole process was quick and easy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview