Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com Reviews

Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com
★★★★★
4.9
96.9% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com

“My skin is clear, smooth and radiant now!”

★★★★★

written by TimothyWeber on 18/09/2023

For a long time, I suffered from severe acne that resisted all kinds of conventional treatments and natural remedies. I was losing hope and feeling very unhappy with my skin condition. Then I discovered The Laser Treatment Clinic and decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did, because the results are amazing! My skin is clear, smooth and radiant now!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I highly recommend them!”

★★★★★

written by Jamir263 on 14/09/2023

I went to The Laser Treatment Clinic to get rid of my birthmark. I was very impressed by the professionalism and expertise of the female practitioners. They explained the procedure to me in detail and answered all my questions. The laser treatment was effective and painless, and I saw a noticeable difference after just one session. The Laser Treatment Clinic is the best place to go for any skin issue. They have a variety of treatments and a friendly staff. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My visit to The Laser Treatment Clinic was amazing”

★★★★★

written by 87Archer on 12/09/2023

My visit to The Laser Treatment Clinic was amazing. They offer the best laser treatment for different skin problems, such as scars, acne, hyperpigmentation, and stretch marks. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. They assessed my skin condition and recommended a treatment that was suitable and affordable for me. The treatment was quick and effective, and my skin looks wonderful. I highly recommend anyone who wants to improve their skin appearance and confidence to go to The Laser Treatment Clinic.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My experience at The Laser Treatment Clinic was amazing”

★★★★★

written by ZaraO'Connor353 on 30/08/2023

My experience at The Laser Treatment Clinic was amazing. Their committed female practitioners are actual skin specialists that offer top-notch treatments for anything from hyperpigmentation to acne scars. The Laser Treatment Clinic is the place to go if you want skincare that actually works for you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I am beyond thrilled with the results!”

★★★★★

written by ChaseSalisbury on 28/08/2023

I had struggled with stubborn acne for years, trying countless over-the-counter products and home remedies with little success. Frustrated and desperate, I decided to give the The Laser Treatment Clinic a shot, and I am beyond thrilled with the results!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I had an excellent time at the Laser Treatment Clinic”

★★★★★

written by mgKelley450 on 22/08/2023

I had an excellent time at the Laser Treatment Clinic and felt at ease throughout the entire visit. The healthcare experts there are both amiable and well-informed. Their top-notch equipment functions flawlessly. The laser treatment for removing my scars completely lived up to my anticipations. I will exclusively suggest them to my friends requiring scar removal.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very highly recommended”

★★★★★

written by JayvionGorman on 19/08/2023

They utilized the most effective laser treatment for hyper pigmentation. It was the fourth clinic I went to just for this, but they were the only one that had positive results. Very highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The care I received has been the most remarkable...”

★★★★★

written by Healy417 on 17/08/2023

The care I received has been the most remarkable encounter I've ever had. I am now free from acne concerns. The team and medical professionals dedicated time to understand my background.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My skin looked fantastic!”

★★★★★

written by BlaineHouse1992 on 11/08/2023

Even before the treatment began, they were incredibly friendly and helpful. They evaluated the needs of my skin and allowed me to unwind while also educating me about the scars' treatment. Excellent encounter, and my skin looked fantastic! I'll be coming back

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The medical professionals were excellent!”

★★★★★

written by SavannaWilliamson497 on 08/08/2023

I had a great day at The Laser Treatment Clinic! When I decided to obtain treatment for my skin after much struggle, they were able to schedule a consultation for the next day. They listened to my skin's situation and immediately put me up with a regimen. The medical professionals were excellent.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommended!”

★★★★★

written by Stewart496 on 02/08/2023

For hyperpigmentation, they had the best laser treatment. They were the third clinic I visited particularly for this, but the only one that showed encouraging signs. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I was able to improve my skin confidence”

★★★★★

written by dkWilson151 on 21/07/2023

I was able to improve my skin confidence because of this place. My acne scars responded quite well to the laser treatments. It's as though I've never had them. Thanks, The Laser Treatment Clinic,

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Laser Treatment Clinic has ever successfully treated...”

★★★★★

written by Dale499 on 19/07/2023

I've tried a ton of different products and services, but only The Laser Treatment Clinic has ever successfully treated my acne. I'm urging you all to check out this clinic, which has a team of experts who are skilled in what they do.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I was also really delighted and happy”

★★★★★

written by NathanaelTimmons119 on 18/07/2023

After receiving sessions for two months, my skin has improved. It is acne-free and flawless. They made me feel comfortable, and I was thrilled with how I appeared after the treatment and how I still look today. I was also really delighted and happy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ I absolutely recommend”

★★★★★

written by Raymondm275 on 11/07/2023

This was my first time receiving acne scaring laser treatment at this clinic, and I had to come here and gush! I can't decide if I was more impressed by their extensive expertise, service, or positive results. I absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“All of you are greatly appreciated”

★★★★★

written by Allisson13 on 05/07/2023

The Laser Treatment Clinic was very helpful in identifying the type of acne I had and the best skin care regimen for me. They provided me with practical advice on how to manage my acne between appointments. All of you are greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“The staff is really attentive”

★★★★★

written by Mead228 on 04/07/2023

I'm glad that this clinic's laser treatments helped to finally lighten my stretch marks. The staff is really attentive. I greatly appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I'm grateful now and always”

★★★★★

written by Curtis265 on 28/06/2023

They have both kept me from wearing the outfits I want and made me feel incredibly happy. I'm currently on my third session, and the marks have nearly disappeared. I'm grateful now and always.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent, amiable, and professional service. ”

★★★★★

written by Cory161 on 27/06/2023

Excellent, amiable, and professional service. Made a significant improvement to my skin, thank you. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I am ecstatic with the assistance you provided”

★★★★★

written by 495Rodriguez on 19/06/2023

The procedure was performed with the highest ability, knowledge, and attention, and I got enlightening advice on my acne problem. I am ecstatic with the assistance you provided.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview