Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com

Laser Treatment Clinic Harley St London - www.thelasertreatmentclinic.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great service”

written by AustinR1 on 02/02/2023

I received informative advice on my acne problem, and the surgery was carried out with the finest knowledge, ability, and care. I am ecstatic about the service you provided.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by EllenGlass on 31/01/2023

The treatment provided to me has been the best experience of my life. I no longer have acne issues. The staff and doctors took the time to get to know me and my personal concerns about my skin and gave me every option to address my concerns.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

written by collins_madeleine on 27/01/2023

Their skin specialist is kind and competent, and she generates wonderful results. I regularly have laser stretch mark removal. My experience has been pain-free and cozy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

written by sarahkaur on 25/01/2023

They have made me feel extremely satisfied and have prevented me from wearing the outfits I want. I'm currently on my third session, and the marks are almost completely gone. I will always be appreciative.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service”

written by FelicityM on 23/01/2023

It is amazing to visit the Laser Treatment Clinic. My self-esteem was at an all-time low and I had been struggling with acne for years. Nothing I tried—including other clinics and skin treatments—worked. My acquaintance, who had suffered from severe acne but now has gorgeous skin, recommended this facility to me. My skin has entirely cleared up after almost five months of receiving treatments and following their regimen. I can now finally work on acne scarring. Anyone with acne should seek treatment at this facility, in my opinion.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by LaneHoughton on 19/01/2023

The only clinic that could significantly reduce my stretch marks was that one. I've had a lot of insecurity around them and am unable to wear the outfits I desire. The marks are practically gone after my third session. I'll always be appreciative.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

written by JaimeBarnes on 17/01/2023

I had a great time at the Laser Treatment Clinic, and I always felt comfortable. The medical staff is friendly and well-informed. Excellent and faultless equipment was used by them. My laser scar removal service met my expectations completely. I will only recommend them to any of my friends who need their scars removed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

written by QuinnF on 13/01/2023

In my opinion, they provide the greatest laser acne treatment. They are the only ones that have successfully treated my acne, thus they come highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Friendly staff”

written by AveryWilkinson on 11/01/2023

The procedure was carried out with the utmost expertise, skill, and care, and I received enlightening counsel regarding my acne issue. I am utterly pleased with the service you rendered.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I've gone there three times in the past two years, and...”

written by CoryDillon on 09/01/2023

I've gone there three times in the past two years, and each time has been fantastic. I wouldn't imagine going anyplace else. The doctor was excellent, and the surgery was quite effective. I'm grateful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very reliable”

written by JackieMoore on 05/01/2023

The Laser Treatment Clinic is a wonderful place to be, and I felt at ease the entire time I was there. The practitioners are both knowledgeable and pleasant. Their equipment is excellent and worked flawlessly. My scar removal laser service delivered exactly what I expected. If any of my friends require scar removal, I will only refer them to them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable service”

written by ClemEllis on 03/01/2023

Practitioners who are welcoming, courteous, and knowledgeable! Over the course of a year, they have provided me with exceptional care for the removal of both stretch marks and acne scars. I highly recommend The Laser Treatment Clinic to anyone, from consultation to full service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great job”

written by DaneW on 27/12/2022

Excellent knowledge of acne and acne scar treatment. The practitioners are fantastic.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable staff and service”

written by adenrobertson on 20/12/2022

My experience here has been incredible. I've been having a small scar removed here, and they've done an excellent job. I will keep coming back to them and highly recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks a lot!”

written by PhoenixSilva01 on 16/12/2022

My first visit to The Laser Treatment Clinic was fantastic. They did an excellent job with my acne treatment and made my first visit both comfortable and educational. I will undoubtedly return for my follow-up sessions and look forward to seeing the results along the way.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I wholeheartedly recommend this clinic”

written by CarmenWest on 13/12/2022

The Laser Treatment Clinic is incredible. I'd been dealing with acne for years, and my self-esteem was at an all-time low. I tried other clinics and skin treatments, but nothing worked. I was referred to this clinic by a friend who had terrible acne but now has beautiful skin. I've been getting treatments and following their program for almost 5 months and my skin has completely cleared up. I'm finally able to work on acne scarring. I wholeheartedly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from acne.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very impressive”

written by TerryB_ on 09/12/2022

Their skin specialist produces excellent results and is kind and professional. I frequently have laser stretch mark removal procedures. My experience has been comfortable and pain-free.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very accomodating”

written by MitchellEl on 07/12/2022

Happy that my stretch marks were finally ligthened with the help of this clinic and their laser treatments.Staff are really accommodating. Thank you so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service”

written by AveryHolmes_ on 05/12/2022

After 2 months of treatments, my skin has transformed. It is completely clear and acne-free.They put me at ease, and I was so content and happy — overall ecstatic on how I looked after the procedure, and how I continue to look today.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

written by CarmenF on 01/12/2022

Within 2 days I could feel a difference - skin smoother, redness fading, and larger pimples calming down. No more breakouts, redness, ugly lumps & bumps that I have to 'cake on' make up to cover up. I now have fresh clear skin and I owe many thanks to The Laser Treatment Clinic.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview