Ideal Image - Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Ideal Image -
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ideal Image - - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ideal Image -

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Refund Policy ”


written by Chinah on 24/08/2022

I purchased Ideal Image on 08/10/2022 for derma fillers and laser hair removal My laser hair removal appointment was scheduled for 08/16/2022 @ 12:40 pm I received a email stating my appointment is scheduled. My Advance filler appointment scheduled for 08/16/2022 @11:00 am. I received a email stating my appointment has been scheduled. On 08/16/2022 I arrived for my appointments @ Ideal Laser 5400 Brodie Ln Suite 280 Austin Tx 78745 phone 512-891-7778 and was told my appointments was auto canceled, I have email for each appointment stating "appointments has been scheduled". There was nothing front desk could do to squeeze me in to perform services Advance Fillers guaranteed during sales time of purchased. They wanted to squeeze me in only for Laser hair removal but not Advanced filler 08/16/2022 @ 11:00 am nor can they help in issuing me a refund. Front desk supplied phone to call for refund 1-800-708-1324 . I called spoke with an advisor who opened a refund case#00188136. I was told to allow 15 business days for decision. Decision is Ideal Image canceled my appointments and want me to wait a whole 15 business days for a decision.I have notified my credit card companies to despite refund Advance Filler purchase $725.00 Lifetime guaranteed Members250 I feel tricked, services was expected and not rendered both of my appointments should not be canceled. I ordered Advance Filler and Laser hair removal together not separate. The timeframe to make a decision but not a refund seems unethical and poor business practices. I would like to escalate this matter. I want my refund $975.00 I paid you $975.00and expect $975.00 refund. If you take the time to look at each attachments I emailed to you, it shows time payment was made. Shows the time service agreement was emailed. The payment was made @ 7:56pm. Service agreement was emailed @ 8:43pm. This should be more than enough to issue a refund. Your sales representative underhanded made a sale before making me aware method, procedures, and cancellation. I feel discriminated by the Ideal Image 5400 Brodie Lane Austin Tx .I know they wasn’t as busy as they claim. I sat inside for 25/30 filing a case with Idea Image. I feel if I was of another ethnicity race they would had went above and beyond. I will look deeper into this matter until I receive my full refund the sales rep manipulated the method, procedure of Ideal Image sales flow and changed it to fit in order to make a sale. I have proof and will continue to do what it take to resolve this issue. I do not trust you now to do anything to my face and would never suggest anyone I love to come in contact with your company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Coolsculpting 100% SHAM”


written by NLAL on 09/01/2017

I would give this location and this procedure Zero stars if it were possible. I tried Coolsculpting and immediately had a problem with it as the technicians were not the same and they applied the coolsculpters to different areas, rather than the same spots. Said something and was brushed off. After waiting the recovery time and months to see results as per their directions, I saw absolutely nothing change! I started saying things to the staff and was again brushed off. Till this day they never made right on the promise of once you do this, you will never need to do it again and your legs will never touch. bwahahaha, what a joke! The staff was more than unprofessional and rude. They didn't like being told that nothing worked. Swore they would fix it and that was a year ago. Now they don't even listen, they hang up. What a sham they have going. Buyer beware, Coolsculpting is a waste of your money! The staff is a waste of your time. They lie and say anything to shut you up, but they will never follow through and all you are left with is a huge bill and the same size and measurements you started with. This is coming from a person who is a medium size, works out, and just wanted to tone up a little. Steer Clear!!! Horrible, horrible service and without any results!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site