Supreme Kitchens & Bedrooms Reviews - www.supremekitchensbedrooms.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.7 / 5
36% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Supreme Kitchens & Bedrooms - www.supremekitchensbedrooms.co.uk

Supreme Kitchens & Bedrooms - www.supremekitchensbedrooms.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Unscrupulous behaviour - Worst experience ever!”

written by ConmanAlert22 on 01/07/2022

This company also goes by the name of Homefit. He commenced our kitchen installation in September 2021. Due to mistakes by the surveyor several units were made too small and we had to wait for the Uform factory in Ireland to remake them. The cabinet doors were not supplied until February 2022 and arrived without the glass we had ordered. We had to source the glass ourselves and he refused to pay for this. By December 2021 the fitter who works for him appeared to lose interest and it was obvious he was working elsewhere. There was a significant amount of work left to complete and we asked him several times to return and finish the outstanding jobs. Due to his poor attitude and concerns with the quality of his work we decided to find our own fitter to finish the kitchen. We were left to dispose of the wrong sized cabinets and doors that were stacked in our garage for 6 months because he did nothing to remove them. This company is a one man band outfit that sells you a kitchen from a catalogue. The quality of your installation is a total gamble depending on whichever fitter he can find to do the work. If you value good customer service then avoid being shafted by him the unscrupulous money grabbing salesman from Mexborough.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Conned21's Response to ConmanAlert22's Review

Written on: 19/07/2022

Our refit was terrible.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Property Case Lawyers in Chennai”

written by clicktots on 20/04/2022

Our property lawyer in Chennai provides legal support and guidance on property cases. To know more about our experienced property lawyers contact us.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Could be better”

written by Oaka on 23/08/2021

The fitted wardrobe looks professional, but the price is little costly. And some of the service was not proper.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ Faulty Products”

written by Valeryx126 on 20/06/2021

Delayed start to the job. Then fitters turned up a week late to say they can’t stay and walk off job same day as they haven’t finished another customers. Worktops turn up with no fitters here amd expected my partner to carry them! Kitchen ripped out and left with no oven for two weeks. After another fulll week they returned amd finished. Found a dent in a cupboard still waiting for this to be replaced. Dishwasher has never worked and was told It was my problem to rectify. They take all His money before a fitter is on site so you have no come back he doesn’t care as he is paid in full before day 1 of the fit. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS. Even their fitters told me you’ve been waiting two weeks with half a kitchen some people are waiting 6 weeks with no kitchen.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Conned21's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2022

Ours was a similar story.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs ”

written by LeaWright474 on 04/06/2021

Do not use this company on any account - unprofessional. We were given a quote and paid a deposit - on reflection the design was very poorly designed and very expensive for not much kitchen. Cancelled the next day as per the terms of our contract as we felt we'd been pressured into the decision. This was in August and now 10 months later we've only just got our money back, after threatening legal action on many occasions. Not worth the hassle, stress and heart ache it has caused us, sleepless nights thinking we wouldn't see our money again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Smudgie999's Comment

Written on: 22/04/2022

I am having the same problem at the moment. He told me he'd already spent some of my deposit within a day of me giving it to him. I've taken legal advice and have been told I'm entitled to a full refund. Still waiting though. Wish I'd read these reviews before handing over any money.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Smudgie999's Comment

Written on: 23/04/2022

We are going through the same thing at the moment. I paid my deposit and after he'd gone I checked reviews on line which were awful. I was led to believe I was purchasing from a company called home fit UK. However when I paid my deposit it was to a company called supreme bathrooms. This is when alarm bells started ringing and hence why I checked the reviews. I immediately changed my mind and contacted him for a deposit refund. He said he'd spent some of the money already so I wouldn't get a full refund. He also told me to contact some of his "happy" customers and gave me their phone numbers which I didn't agree with. He sounded desperate for me not to cancel. Eventually I had to get legal advice and was told I was entitled to a full refund without deductions which I have since asked for. He became quite aggressive in his emails once I'd confirmed cancellation. At this time I'm still waiting for a cheque to arrive in the post. Not holding out much hope of ever seeing it again.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Conmanalert22's Comment

Written on: 30/06/2022

The salesman from Mexborough will sell you a dream which turns into a nightmare. Our bathroom installation started in July 2021 and took 5 months to complete because he left us to finish the work ourselves at significant cost. This was due to the poor standard of tiling who he promoted as his best tradesman. The tiler who spent several days correcting the sub-standard work said it would have been easier to rip everything out and start again. He is supposed to manage your project from start to finish but as soon as we had a problem we were on our own. He resorted to twisting facts and communicating with one line texts and emails that looked like English but made no sense. He is operating from his home address who takes your money. He knows nothing about kitchen or bathroom fitting and the quality of your installation is a total gamble depending on whichever fitter he can find to do the work.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Had my bathroom done last year what a mistake waited...”

written by Christoff69 on 08/02/2021

Had my bathroom done last year what a mistake waited nearly 12 months for rectification work to be done still not right. Sink leaks floor us lifting shower not sealed scratches on all panels. Paid nearly £4000 now need to replace all panels floor and sink avoid at all costs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Conned21's Response to Christoff69's Review

Written on: 19/07/2022

We also had a nightmare experience.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great product ”

written by YaelTaylor101 on 19/12/2020

Great job and quality installation was done by Supreme kitchens and bedrooms very happy and will recommend 100%

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We have our kitchen and bedrooms and everything is...”

written by MohamadJasem on 17/12/2020

When I ring them to book a appointment,they come next day and was very help full they show me sockets point and after we are visit they showroom Good 3 design and we have kitchen and wardrobes They said 4-6 weeks and everything come on the time and was fit professionally Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“nightmare kitchens ”

written by Tania103 on 15/08/2017

Please ,please ,avoid them u will be very very disappointed and probably like me have only half a job done ......now taking legal action.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic.I had fitted kitchen and fitted...”

written by on 31/10/2013

Fantastic.I had fitted kitchen and fitted bedrooms.this guys make me and my family happy.good service,quality material and wonderful fitting.I recommend to all my family and friends.Mr.Malik from Hodge Hill

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Supreme Kitchens - Sparkhill Birmingham”

written by on 09/01/2013

Cut corners, false promises, poor quality units, avoid at all cost - YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview