Kitchen Worktops Plus Reviews - www.kitchen-worktops-plus.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Kitchen Worktops Plus - www.kitchen-worktops-plus.co.uk

Kitchen Worktops Plus - www.kitchen-worktops-plus.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Over the moon. Fantastic!!”

Written on: 12/08/2022 by BenjiJan (1 review written)

We are so happy. We ordered the Clara worktop we received a few samples and decided on this one and we was not disappointed it looks beautiful and the value for money is amazing. Such a beautiful worktop fitted straight after our delivery too. Fitters fantastic took many hours making sure it was just perfect for us and even cleaned after themselves. cannot fault anything GoWorks did for us. Start to finish perfection. Thank you !!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“bamboo worktop fitted”

Written on: 01/06/2022 by giClark372 (1 review written)

good experience with fitting team to achieve great result. wooden worktop cut and installed to spec. advice provided on materials and aftercare. thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“OUT OF STOCK BUT STILL SAVED THE DAY”

Written on: 03/05/2022 by fazilly (1 review written)

Although I only contacted this Company for a sample they advised me that is was out of stock but they went to the trouble of giving me useful advice on how to solve my problem with my existing work top. Excellent service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent ”

Written on: 30/11/2021 by Laura115 (1 review written)

Excellent service from start to finish. the person I dealt with took the extra time to talk me through many aspects of choosing and installing the worktop. Honest and reliable advice with friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent quality and a great price”

Written on: 06/10/2021 by Guyso99 (1 review written)

Excellent quality and a great price , the team worked to minimise the amount of materials needed to keep costs down. Ice white Corinthstone. All fitted in one day ( no templating needed

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Recommend Without Reservation !”

Written on: 02/08/2021 by tinytommey (1 review written)

I can recommend this company without reservation. Every detail regarding ordering, supplying and fitting was covered. The employees should be given the highest accolade for their interpersonal skills and the ability to go "the extra mile" for the customer. The worktops were of very high quality and look stunning in my new kitchen. This company is an absolute pleasure to deal with in every sense.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super professional, great customer service beautiful...”

Written on: 10/05/2021 by Gillespie273 (1 review written)

Huge thanks to the person I dealt with and the team for their help in getting my kitchen worktop installed. I called them in a panic when my other builders let me down for the third time in a row and within 48 hours I now have my kitchen sorted with a beautiful finish. I wish I had worked with them from the start. Amazing customer service, very professional and the kitchen looks perfect. THANK YOU!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 29/04/2021 by GRWill (2 reviews written)

Great product delivered quickly by a company who know what they are doing. Stepped in when our original supplier messed up and provided exactly what we wanted and could afford within a week. Easy ordering process and lots of advice available with timely responses to emails. Very satisfied!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service, professional & know their product”

Written on: 21/04/2021 by FriezleyOast (1 review written)

We found kitchen worktops online. From the outset they responded to our emails in timely fashion. They offered advice, solutions and seemed focus on ensuring they delivered the optimum result for the customer. Once ordered, the product arrived as expected and they also provided 2 excellent fitters. With our build project we know that finding a professional outfit focused on the customer is rare - but we found it in this company. Thank you for being a pleasure to work with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hanex Worktop - Exceptional Service ”

Written on: 09/04/2021 by PriyaV (1 review written)

I cannot thank the team at Go Worktops Ltd enough for their exceptional customer service throughout my renovation project. The team were fantastic throughout, no request was ever too much, and they ensure their customers are 100% satisfied. Despite my endless questions and calls, the team were patient and always so helpful. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. I do a lot of research before buying a product or selecting a company to go with and the quote I received from this company was by far the cheapest. The product is of exceptional quality (I chose a hanex worktop in Silver white) and it looks amazing, the fitters were absolutely brilliant, paying attention to detail and the whole experience made me feel my money and home were in safe hands. Thank you so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great product and customer service”

Written on: 31/03/2021 by rossnd (1 review written)

I commissioned the person I dealt with and his team for our new worktop for our place in Bristol. We had an all white Apollo worktop for the kitchen units and a large central island, plus the utility too. The samples and price were great so we went ahead. In honesty we did then have some issues with the initial installation. I think the fitter in question just had an off day and the finish wasn't up to standard. However we raised this with the person I dealt with and he couldn't have been more helpful. He actually arranged for the whole worktop to be replaced and refitted, which included supplying two new replacement sinks. He really wasn't happy until we were happy. I always say it's best to judge a company on how they deal with things when they do occasionally go wrong, and the approach and care the person I dealt with and his team had on making sure we were happy couldn't have been better. Plus the price was great, and the quality of the worktop is superb. All in all a great company that you can rely on to deliver you a product you are 100% happy with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

Written on: 28/01/2021 by DanielPiggott (1 review written)

Thank you for assisting in the supply of my new island worktop. The two people we dealt with were fantastic in arranging the supply and were helpful even when I changed the size after ordering. The worktop quality is fantastic and they provided value for money and exceptional service Also the 2 gentlemen who delivered were extremely helpful and made sure it was left in the correct place. My joiner later applies bonding and the counter is now perfectly installed. The delivery was so fast and smooth that I was unable to obtain the names of the 2 gentlemen. But thank you to them also. They were in the property for no more than 5 minutes ! Fantastic thank you again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 02/12/2020 by CazC42 (1 review written)

So pleased we found this company online. We were very impressed with all aspects of the service we received. Communication was excellent and the kitchen worktop was delivered very quickly and at a competitive price. We would definitely recommend and would use again in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great product & service ”

Written on: 15/11/2020 by Symon1 (1 review written)

We are extremely happy with the tristone worktops we had fitted, the company definitely know their products & their answered every query we had, the fitter was absolutely great making sure we was totally happy before he left. The price was very competitive & I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Faultless Customer Service and a Great Price”

Written on: 05/10/2020 by Travelgilly (1 review written)

I can not recommend this company highly enough. I wanted to replace my kitchen worktops with a mix of composite and wood. They talked through all of the options with me with endless patience and were very solution focused; nothing was too much trouble. As an example, all of the other company's I'd contacted would not remove my old worktops for me, speaking to worktops plus, without any debate they agreed to sort that for me; nothing was too much trouble. I was a little concerned at first because there was not a shop for me to visit, but this was not a problem at all. The fitters arrived on time, were extremely tidy and the quality of workmanship was excellent. The worktops are perfect and I'm delighted (and at a great price too). At all times, I was treated very courteously and made to feel important and valued, which all adds to a great customer experience, if only all customer service was this way! I don't use companies that I don't like dealing with and I would happily use them again and I highly recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Worktops Plus are a pleasure to deal with”

Written on: 05/03/2019

We found choosing the work tops the most difficult part of our new kitchen project until we found Worktops Plus. We were guided through the pros and cons of the different materials and sent samples by post, helping us to choose the right product for our requirements. The whole process from first contact, to template, to installation went so smoothly and we are so pleased with our new Tristone work tops. I would happily recommend the product we have received on quality and value for money and recommend the company on reliability and being so helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service at a competitive price”

Written on: 28/02/2019 by Andyot (1 review written)

We are delighted with the tristone worktop, which has added a real touch of quality to our kitchen. The company clearly know what they are doing and were able to give give great advice. The fitters did exactly what needed to be done and I can’t fault their work. I spent quite a while looking at the various options but in the end we happened to be visiting friends who had just had worktops installed and we really liked what they had - they were also happy to recommend the company. I am very happy to pass that recommendation on.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Competitive price and efficient service”

Written on: 08/02/2019

We are very pleased with the Corian kitchen worktop and bathroom vanity top installed by Kitchen worktop plus. From the outset, the communication was prompt and friendly and the installation team were on time and very efficient. The worktops looks great and the price was very competitive. We would certainly recommend / use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfied customer ”

Written on: 16/10/2018 by SarahLoub1960 (1 review written)

Having just completed a massive house renovation and extension we wanted to make our new kitchen a real feature in the house. We searched high and low for the perfect worktop. We didn’t want to have any joins and had a very large island. The tristone range hit the mark, the service I received from start to finish has been perfect. It was fitted on Monday and we love it. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service & installation”

Written on: 11/09/2018 by 472Sloan (1 review written)

When spending so much money on a product and installation I wasn't sure that dealing entirely online was the best decision.I had worries about the type of worktop that would be suitable as we were just replacing my existing worktop and it had to fit under existing tiles. But I cannot fault the assistance I received from the first contact with the company.All my questions and concerns were answered and when requesting several quotes for different colours my emails were quickly responded to at very competitive prices. Every aspect of the installation of the tristone was excellent. My worktop was installed yesterday and I cannot be more pleased with it. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview